huh... | Reviewer: wierd1 | 7/12/09

someone told me that this song was banned from all english (as in europe) radio stations because one of the verses has a crude joke in it that you wont get unless you live in europe....and i was like, well thats dumb..cuz the beatles are awsome....poor england. good thing for them the beatles wrote a million other great songs!!!

Hmm | Reviewer: Stupid | 7/8/09

It's much better than I always thought. I sung this song many times, but I didn't really know the words. So I was just singing random words that sounded like it, and it must have sounded pretty stupid. But now I finally read the lyrics and it's só good. I guess I was totally braindead or something. It's really great. I guess this is one of my favorites now.
And Edwin, take a look at the Caps lock button.

I love The Beatles. | Reviewer: Carly | 6/25/09

I heard this song yesterday on the Anthology Album. It's amazing. The words paint a picture in my mind of a perfect little town; it's strange for me to say this is nostalgic because it's not like I was actually there, but it is. Words can not express the feelings that are expressed in The Beatles songs.

Peace out.

kaleidescope eyes | Reviewer: jenn | 6/13/09

hey all beatles fans! I just wanted to comment and say how wonderful it is that we are brought together by the absolute love of this brilliant music. it's you guys that the beatles' spirit and message lives on in! You guys rock! and the beatles rock! have a wonderful day/night/evening/morning/afternoon you crazy fans!

Funny... | Reviewer: Don Crawfrod | 5/1/09

Edwin I'd really like to know how you found The Beatles on iTunes, or anywhere on the internet (that's legal), because The Beatles haven't released their catalogue for downloads. It's either vinyl, cassette, or CD.

very good song | Reviewer: Jack | 3/30/09

but whats up with the metalhead (freak), people are discussing a beatles song, and he writes about how hes into metal music, and the rest of it doesn't even make sense, like a clashing of words that some kid just learned and hes trying to use them as much as possible to fit into a scene.....go to a message board where there's other tart heads, and you can chat with people like yourself, who can't form a sentence.

Good Jam | Reviewer: Adam | 3/12/09

so bout the same time i started talkin to this girl well actually the same day i herd this song come on and it fit her personality n how i think about this chick... so in other words great song n she seems like a great chick wich me luck

a wonderful band | Reviewer: Hazal | 12/19/08

I've known The Beatles for some years through my mum.All of their songs give me a strange feeling of relief and they always put a smile on my face.
They were one of the best bands of the world and I believe they'll always be remembered as a spectacular band.
If only I had an opportunity to see them live!

THE BEATLES | Reviewer: EDWIN | 11/13/08

I HEARD SO MANY PEOPLE SAYING THAT THE BEATLES WHERE THE BEST SO I WENT TO ITUNES AND HEARD THERES SONGS I LOVED THEM ALL THEY HAVE A SPEAICLE THING THAT MAKES PEOPLE LOVE THEM THIS SONGS INSPIRE ME TO PLAY THE GUITAR [WITCH IM GETTING FOR CHRISMAS A 12 STRING ELECTRIC ACOUSTIC QUITAR

This fantastic Beatles | Reviewer: paul.0.53 | 7/8/08

6 days ago , I was 55. I have received some presents but , what I have loved most by far, was the present from my Sister ( 16) It as "No1".
I didnot tell her that I have all albums . But the fact that since that date she is trying to understand the Beatles males me extremely hapy.
She is in Gymnasium here in Germany and she started to be very proud to be a Beatles fun.
I am simply happy that I can forward this genious music the the next generation.

BLOOD | Reviewer: freak | 3/30/08

hi, i love metal.
i respect the pop (SUX) music like the beatles, but i love the bloodness even more. i love blooooooooood rock hallelujah super mega death gothic metal ultra satanic.

./../ 666 ./../

ana | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/07

The Beatles are the greatest band in the entire history of music, Penny Lane is one in dozens and dozens of brilliant songs that this band put out over the years.

RIP George and John - you will always be legends!

From Buenos Aires Argentina | Reviewer: Ramon | 12/4/07

Its so great and simple describing the whole picture.
Showing the genial minds of the big four poetry and music.
The armonizarion of the bass with the rest of the intrumentation shows also, fine sensitive touch in composition.

Penny lane | Reviewer: Paulo Ricardo | 11/12/07

Hi from Brazil to all Beatle's Fans around the world. Penny Lane and all others musics are spirituals, touch the souls. Here in Brazil the 4 guys are Gods.

I didn't know that | Reviewer: Frederick | 11/11/07

I've enjoyed this song since it came out, but I didnt' know until just recently that is was based on events on an actual street in England ( saw it on some travel epilogue on tv ). How remarkable that Paul McCartney and the Beatles could take something so mundane and turn it into such a lyrical experience !
Beatles Forever !