Reviews for Michelle Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

beatles | Reviewer: elodie | 8/4/09

Michelle is a name for a woman, and Michel is for a man! So this song is for a woman called Michelle! (Paul McCartney is not gay... what a mistake) and what a beautiful song! i can't stop listening to it!

beautiful song | Reviewer: michelle | 7/9/09

my name is Michelle also..and I was named that way because of the song. my parents were given the actual sheet music signed by the beatles when I was born. unfortunatley, it was stolen from me and I have been trying to locate it for a couple of years. I was told someone in new york has it. if anyone can tell me how I might be able to search for it, i would appreciate it

michelle | Reviewer: michelle | 6/21/09

i love this song
i wish someone dedicated to me :A
my name is michelle too n_n
ive heard my michelle of guns n roses and i think this song from the beatles is so much better than the guns n roses song
but really i love this two groups n_n

Oh my... | Reviewer: Casey | 6/12/09

God I love this song so much. As you can see, no my name is not Michelle, but my lover's is. My girlfriend is so amazing, and I love her so much. Listening to this song gives me butterflies, and I sing it to her quite often.

The Beatles are genius. I don't care what anyone sayPr

Michelle | Reviewer: Michele | 5/7/09

Love the song...I am a Michele named after a ancestor surname of Michel....a bit of french in me from my momma's side....love the song...love to listen to it growing up and my parents singing to it...thinking they were singing to me...

Michele

My song | Reviewer: Kaylee | 5/5/09

You can feel so deeply what Paul was feeling when he was singing this song. It makes you want your lover to love you that deeply. I'm obsessed with The Beatles. I have them plastered everywhere in my house. I know all the lyrics, I love all the songs. I fell in love with a girl named Michelle once (yes, I'm a girl) and I would sing her this song all the time.

J'adore cette chanson! | Reviewer: Michelle | 4/8/09

Wow this song is so amazing. My parents didn't name me after this song, but I watch videos of when I was a baby and in the background this song plays. They always said it was my song... Knowing french makes the song more beautiful to me.

Nice | Reviewer: Elen | 3/27/09

What a nice song. Such words... I think Beatles will live forever. Nothing can make them die. Every morning I hear this great song. And every time remember my first affection.
By the way. Do you know this song was written to air hostess. She saved them from the crowd...but died...
P.S. Sorry for all mistakes. I'm Ukrainian.

I'm Michelle too! | Reviewer: Michelle | 3/16/09

My name is also Michelle. Like some of you, I'm named as Michelle because of this song. My parents love the beatles, and they think this is a great song, that's why I get this name.

My dad knows someone, a french, which is also Michelle.(Michel actually, but I was too small, all I know is that, that guy is having the name ,Michelle like I do!)

Then I 'knew' Michelle is french for Michael somehow, and I thought, is Paul gay?(I am a BI myself, so what I mean is 'I don't know that!' at the time ). Then my cousin told me, the french word for Michael is Michel! Then I realised, I've been misunderstanding this word for years!

Translatiooonn | Reviewer: Cats | 1/18/09

The words kind of literally mean: "These are words who make a good ensemble",
or translated, "these are words that go together well."

it's just repeating the words in english for the girl in the song, who i'm guessing only speaks french?

Beatles for ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/08

Basicly batle night on american idol is just an imitaion and no one could ever do what the beatles did. i love this song because he is trying to tell somone he loves her but she only speaks french. i know tres bien means very much but i dont know what the rest is. anyway great song. today, whenever. beatles, forever

Beautiful song! | Reviewer: Melissa | 9/12/08

My partner, Michele, was named after this song too!(In response to Michelle 3/08)Her father used to sing it to her when she was little so it has a lot of sentimental value. Today is our 3 year anniversary and I am learning the lyrics to sing it to her tonight at dinner! Wish me luck!

for the title | Reviewer: Frenchgirl | 8/27/08

Just for the lyrics of this song : It's " Sont DES mots qui vont très bien ensemble ". " sont les mots qui vont très bien ensemble " doesn't exist in french. ( sorry for my mistakes, I'm really french, it's not just a pseudo^^ )

B-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l!! | Reviewer: Pau* | 8/17/08

Ooohh my gooshh!! this is the most beautiful song i ever heard!! i really love the song as much as i love the beatles!! my girlfriend love this song too! actually she wants to change her name to michelle! "Paula i love whichever are your name oook!" i love everything about the beatles!!

B-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l!! | Reviewer: Pau* | 8/17/08

Ooohh my gooshh!! this is the mos beautiful song i ever heard!! i really love the song as much as i love the beatles!! my girlfriend love this song too! actually she wants to change her name to michelle! "Paula i love whichever are your name oook!" i love everything about the beatles!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6