Reviews for Michelle Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

?? | Reviewer: blahblah | 6/25/07

I dont understand ......if u hate this song and the beatles.... y waste ur time commenting?? go listen to ur "Queen" grab a beer, watch the game, then maybe go on world of warcraft 4 a while

what a fool you are | Reviewer: Glenn | 6/15/07

im agree whit you caitlin dont pay atention to tha kind of folish kid he don even know what music really means The Beatles for ever!!

michelle. | Reviewer: caitlin | 6/12/07

what the hell?
wats your problem the beatles were one of the greatest bands in the world.
shut up and go listen to 50 cent you idiot.


michelle | Reviewer: caitlin | 6/12/07

what the hell?
wats your problem the beatles were one of the greatest bands in the world.
shut up and go listen to 50 cent you idiot.


Michelle song | Reviewer: MissBeatle | 6/11/07

I LOVE this song soo much!! This is so romantic!! Great song! I LOVE you Beatles!!

Get a life. | Reviewer: katie. | 6/10/07

The beatles are great. I love this song, it's so nice. Today's world has seen to forget what music really is, not rap that for sure. I THINK RAPPERSARE MORE OF A CUNT SUCKING BUNCH. You don't know what real music is? Why should today's music have to cater to a bunch of teenage boys that have no taste. As long as there's swearing and sexual content they'll like it.

It was awefull | Reviewer: crazy kunt | 5/22/07

i thought this song totally mis represented my michelle, it was valgur and i think the beatles are a bunch of cunt sucking cunt hoe's.

Michelle | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/18/07

The best song ever !! So romantic and beautiful.
How could you not like the song.

"Michelle" | Reviewer: Michelle | 4/19/07

THIS IS THE GREATEST SONG EVER RECOREDED! ANOTHER GREAT BEATLE HIT!!!!!!!!!! ONE OF PAUL'S GREAT BALLADS!!!!!! I LOVE YOU BEATLES!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6