XD | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/16/10

Two things... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/10 is right the thing is funny. If you forget the fact it almost completely wrong it's funny. You can get better lyrics by hitting the play button bellow the right ad. Then hit lyrics again on the next page and (poof) there you have it.

It's a joke!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/19/10

Hey,
all you people out there who think who ever made these lyrics was trying to be offensive are obviously wrong. This is not a mockery of the Beatles it is really just a PARODY. If some one fixes the lyrics fine! But for now...stop being so uptight, buy a sense of humor and enjoy this clever tribute/parody. (:

??? | Reviewer: invisibleninja86@gmail.com | 2/17/10

This person should really have at least listened to the song before guessing at the lyrics. It's horrible! How can you even hear it once and think that it says that? I submitted the corrected lyrics a few days ago, but nothing's changed yet.

Five Stars | Reviewer: guy | 2/15/10

These lyrics are hilarious, and probably edited so as to not be offensive. No crabalocker fishwife, no "you've been a naughty girl you've let your knickers down," and it's expert singers not elementary penguins. But it's fucking hilarious all the same. Especially when read aloud by Opera's text-to-speech function.

Sure they're wrong, but who doesn't know the lyrics to "I am the Walrus?" And even if you don't I'm sure you can find a youtube video from Magical Mystery Tour with the lyrics in the description. Don't ever change these lyrics.

WHAT THE HELL?? | Reviewer: fgweihnoed | 2/6/10

Can someone like seriously change this? This person is fuckin stupid! Serioulsy? You don't know The Beatles! I can point out every single flaw, but I don't have that much time to spare!

Please. Someone change it!

Ok, you're retarted. (and the song is amazing!) | Reviewer: T.C. | 2/6/10

Ok, whoever belives that that's really John Lennon's comment on the first page is really crazy. v.v Firstly John has been dead for about 20, 30, or 40 years? I mean really he was shot in 1980. (R.I.P.) But, as for the song, it's a complete work of art. :D In case you didn't know, the lyrics actually don't have a meaning. o; When John found out that scholars were trying to analyze Beatles songs, he wrote this song. So really, all it is just some random lyrics thrown together and in composition. Amazing how some of the best songs can have absolutely no meaning at all, isn't it? [;

-Torey ♥

Sing365.com | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/10

The lyrics to this song as with almost every other song on this website are once again incorrect. This website really is a waste of everybody's time. I respect the idea lads, but if you're going to do something, do it right or don't bother. Sort it out!!!!!

Interesting | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/10

hmmm, its almost like someone came up with lyrics that fall somewhere between a atraight up parody and an imitation of someone with a bad memory trying to recite lyrics after only hearing them once or twice. And yet it manages to seem not quite either really. Oh well, people get their kicks...

Two things... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/10

One... yes, these are very incorrect lyrics but don't be so explosive to the guy.

Two... whoever said they were John Lennon is pretty much an obvious liar because John Lennon died in the 1980s. Please, show some respect.

WOWWWW. | Reviewer: Samantha. | 1/15/10

Yea, these words are completely off. I don't even know how you'd get these. But it's all cool... && that one person up there is right... the song was meant to be nonsence. Teachers were analyzing the music in schools, so lennon wanted to make a random, non-pickable song. All is good, though. Love the Beatles.

It Does Not Matter. | Reviewer: Mike Brakenhoff | 1/9/10

Dudes.. What is everybodys problem?

It Does Not matter if he putted the lyrics in wrong

its about enjoying the song.. en well maybe he was high when he heard the song

Probably ;P


Peace, Mike

Feel free to add me on msn: mike-blackbird@hotmail.com

for all of you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/9/10

yes this guy is a dumbass, but also this song was wrote to not make sense... lennon heard that one of his old schools were analyzing his lyrics so he wrote a song that had no sense at all, he even said "Let the fuckers work that one out" and you want the actual lyrics, look in the book called the Beatles Complete Scores, it has every song ever written and recorded by the beatles, and has every single part and all lyrics,

over kill | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/7/10

ok ok so i know all of us who keep saying these lyrics are shit is over kill but seriously! did this dude even listen to this song. how could you butcher these lyrics that bad. this is like a slap in the face to the beatles. whoever wrote this go get some hearing aids so u can actually listen to this song correctly

wtf? | Reviewer: joey | 1/4/10

ok is this person smoking some serious kind of herion? THAT IS NOT HOW THIS SONG GOES... NOT EVEN CLOSE!!! is this some kind of joke? i mean that doesnt even fucking sound right... i really hate it when people pretend to know the lyrics to songs and sing whatever they think to be the true lyrics but typing it on the internet? i cant stand people who try to spread there ignorance like cancer wtf wtf wtf? really? you suck whoever wrote this... thanks for ruining a song from one of the best bands to ever lived DOUCHE!

I dont want to be a jerk but.... | Reviewer: Waffles | 1/3/10

I thank everyone that commented on this page by saying that this man that created this was a moron. Heres my rant:

WTF!!! honestly... these were lyrics made by a very very idiotic person. I dont give a rats if this person says that they didnt know the lyrics right because these lyrics spit on the musical geniuses and international icons that were the Beatles.

and no, i dont own or ever played the beatles rockband so i have the right to write this.