Reviews for Hey Jude Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Hey Jude | Reviewer: avione | 7/25/07

I love this song is awesome exspecially the nananans at the end that was just pure genius wooh this song is stoic

across the universe | Reviewer: kt | 7/22/07

love this song, heard it in a trailer for a movie called across the universe. truly can't wait for it to come out. yay :D

great song | Reviewer: kayla | 7/9/07

i love this song, beatles have been my idols for a very long time. grew up with parents who liked 'em, though they weren't born before the 60s. yet, i still heard them so frequiently. i love these guys and couldn't stop. john, rest in peace. you're forever a legend in music history. "hey jude!" :)

GreatlolAmazingsong!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Goku | 5/30/07

Ya well I beat both of you! I am only 2 and I know every single song in existence.... Is it me or did the internet only make annoying people even more annoying? Oh yeah. Cool song btw.

Amazing song!!! | Reviewer: Sam | 3/8/07

i'm only 13 at am a huge fan of older music such as the beatles and this is a classic song!

Great Song | Reviewer: Marcus | 3/3/07

I am only 14, but I have grown to Love old music, from Patsy Cline, Elvis Presley and The Beatles... I have every song that was ever produced the those artists

hey jude | Reviewer: Priscilla | 2/7/07

This is an excellent song. I love it. I hope it lives on in the music industry forever, and in the hearts of all Beatles fans.

I Love the oldddddddddd Song | Reviewer: Thanya | 2/26/06

This's the best song and imprinted until now.I'm sure it never fade away...... from me ,us,from the people and from the world of musics...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5