Awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/7/08

Just because the lyrics dont make sense to some people doesnt take away the greatness of this song. I think its awesome. Anyways most songs dont make sense at all, so its no big deal here because the great music makes up for it.

Fantastic | Reviewer: Lynne | 12/24/07

This song is brilliantly produced, and has such a great, melancholy sound that isn't heard very often. I adore it. My favorite lyrics have to be ''Father McKenzie, wiping the dirt for his hands as he walks from her grave'' GREAT!

6 out of 10. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/23/07

Good son....kinda creepy..but good.... and spelling dont matter dude. its the internet get used to it. Song Has been around for a while.. Always a good song to pop on the ipod or radio whatever u got. The Lyric's are weird. . . But thats what makes the song so good. 1 being the worst 10 being the best this song is a 6.

Pretentious | Reviewer: arnold | 11/18/07

I think this song is pretentious crap; probably penned by McCartney. It's judgemental and irritating, with its silly couplets and 'faces in a jar'. Yes I know what it means: make up and powder etc. But by the door? Normally on the dressing table in the bedroom. See? It doesn't really work, does it? Also your reviewers need to learn how to spell.

i love this song | Reviewer: roni | 8/27/07

this song is my favourit song of the beatles.
the meaning of the lyrics is incrediabl and it always makes me think about all this people.
it is kind of sad song but i love i think its the best song of them.

:) | Reviewer: :) | 8/23/07

This is one great song....:) I love The Beatles! Especially this song! It just makes me think....there's like a short movie going on in my head that plays every time I hear this song. Mmmm...I love this song

The best song out of the song the Beatles have sung! | Reviewer: kalee | 8/16/07

This song is my favorite song out of the songs the Beatles have sung beacause it makes you feal kind of mysterious and makes you want to be a better person.This is my favorite song in the whole world!!!

its amazing | Reviewer: tori | 8/3/07

I love this song its very soothing and true.
I like how its kinda witty but not overly done so it stil makes you think. incrediable lyrics


Aretha | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/26/07

Aretha Franklin's rendition of this song is so different and funky. I'm not ready to call it better, but it would be unfair to call it worse.

My favorite | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

my favorite Beatles song. its so beautiful. I've always wanted to perform it, but i don't think anyone but the Beatles themselves could do it justice.