Reviews for A Hard Day's Night Lyrics

Performed by The Beatles

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

A Hard DayVinci Night Code :) | Reviewer: Withana | 7/22/07

A Hard DayVinci Night Code :)
Thanks Reviewer: Milinda Kodikara for the chuckle! Either you listed to studio sessions of LSD Bubble Bee too much or a man came down to you from a flaming pie and told you the revealing truth. LOL

A Hard DayVinci Night Code :) | Reviewer: Withana | 7/22/07

Thanks Reviewer: Milinda Kodikara for the chuckle! Either you listed to studio sessions of LSD Bubble Bee too much or a man came down to you from a flaming pie and told you the revealing truth. LOL

The Da Vinci Code to the lyrics | Reviewer: Milinda Kodikara | 6/15/07

I now believe that there is like a Da Vinci code to the beatles which only John knows the real meaning to the lyrics.

I have tried to decipher the code and believe have decoded about 8 songs including Strawberry fields, Sergents peppers, I am the Walrus etc.

I am sure something is speaking through John Lennon like Jesus through Da Vinci.

To Milinda Kodikara | Reviewer: Brian | 5/28/07

The title "A Hard Day's Night" was said by Ringo when they were recording in the studio all day Ringo say it's been a Hard Day and he look outside and it was dark out and finished with 's night. The Beatles stuck with it because it sounded good.

OMG! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/07

I POSTED MY COMMENT 3 DAYS AGO AND IT IS TILL NOT POSTED!!!

this is so touchable song | Reviewer: Raju Maharjan | 5/14/07

i think in this one sentence is mistake in this lyrics that

When I'm home feeling you holding me tight, oh through the night, yeah

this above is mistake this is not right this sentence goes on like this

When I'm home feeling you holding me tight, tight, yeah

To Milinda Kodikara | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

This song is not supposed to go by logic! The song title is like an oxymoron.

Beautiful Song | Reviewer: thylaylii | 5/2/07

To me this song is brilliant, nonsensicle lyrics often make for amazing snogs, but to me, the lyrics here make sense. It could be subliminal messages, but i think it's best taken at face value- a hard days night, to me, is simply working as hard as you can, a hard day, but through the night. Maybe it's only me it sounds like this to though XD

The Beatles are awesome though, and early(ish) stuff like this is the best!

This makes non-sense to me | Reviewer: Milinda Kodikara | 4/17/07

What are all these lyrics about. I heard John Lennon say one time that he was sending out subliminal messages but I can make no sense of it.

It makes no sense 'It's been a hard days night, and I have been working like a dog' - How can night be day and day night?

It reminds me of scripture code - but what does it mean?

I guess the secret will die with John and Paul.

A Hard Days Night | Reviewer: troy Shaw | 3/31/07

A line that you have wrong in the second and fourth verse should be as follows:

"So why on earth should I moan" cause when I get you alone


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2