the one of the best songs on the world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/07

Its Really Good
if you like it rocks

I luv this song soooooo much...... | Reviewer: saxluver | 2/3/07

This song is the hottest song I have ever heard made by a bunch of white boys ('cept for the average white band). I liked it so much, I figured out how to play it on alto saxophone and taught all my friends in band (it's relatively easy). Thanks for putting the lyrics up- it helped me right the music.

Just Thought You Should Know | Reviewer: Rob | 9/30/06

The Secrets in the video for Dirty Little Secret in the background are all real secrets, sent in to www.postsecret.com Now personally, I hate the band - they're a generic, middle of the road bland and boring band, that do nothing for me in terms of entertainment, now, go check out the site, it's updated every sunday and there are no archives.

Enthralling | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/22/06

Definitely a winner. I caught the music video whilst channel-flicking, and I was just delighted. It has a great beat, and all the signs were amazing, the sort of dirty secrets people keep. Amazing. Will have to get the album...

Rejected! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/19/06

Just one more stupid group of idiots making money thanks to a billion brainless kids!
Get a life and go listen to Dead Kennedys, Circle Jerks, Minor Threat, Ramones, Bad Religion, or even the OLD Offspring albums RIGHT NOW, if you are interested in PUNK and not PO(O)P!

Ohhhh do I ever have a dirty little secret...or two!! | Reviewer: Susie | 7/27/06

Yep, this is my theme song for the year!!!! Wicked, guilty pleasures make the best dirty little secrets...

Dirty Little Secret=one of the best songs ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/06

this has got to be one of the greatest songs of all time, and the fact that i had a secret of my own the first time i heard it only made me like it that much more.

Awsome song | Reviewer: SynnerSaint | 6/23/06

I caught the video of this song and I was hooked.. not only is it a great song but a rather thought provoking video (does anyone know if the secrets people displayed are real?)

Bought the album on the strength of this song and although I wasn't over impressed at the first listen it has ended up really growing on me

Looking forward to seeing them live when they come to the UK

i looooove dirty little secret | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/06

omg i loooooove this song. im gunna use it for a health projecxt about oxycontin. i know it has nothing to do with it, but i just looooooove this song sooooooo much!!!!!

wooow! | Reviewer: toni gallagher | 5/24/06

my gawt this song is thee best song ever, i love this song and also my paper heart, id never listened to them before i bought this album and i have to say it was sooooo worth the money! i was a little bit worried about buying it but as soon as i heard this song i changed my mind! i think this is one of the best songs at the min, it deff my favourate right now, THE ALL AMERCAIN REJECTS ROCK!!!!!

toni xxxx

A solid song from a surprisingly strong album - 5 stars | Reviewer: Chris | 4/24/06

I bought this album based purely on the cover. I had never heard of the band before but it looked like a punk album, so I bought it and listened to it with a completely open mind.
I was very pleasantly surprised indeed. The strongest tracks are 'Dirty Little Secret' and 'Move Along', both of which I rated as 5 stars. Dirty Little Secret has a great feel to it and sound and though I was initially put off by the lyrics, I have come to rather like them. It is a good concept, and not one that I have heard tackled in a song before.
The rest of the album rated three stars, except for 'Change Your Mind' (4), and three songs with only 1 or 2 stars. So overall the album around a 3.1 out of 5, which is quite high by my standards. Highly recommended.

THIS IS THE BEST BAND EVA!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Roxy | 4/20/06

This is da best song eva i do not no i person who does not like dis band and if u do hate dis band go get fucked bitch!!!!!!!!!!

OMFG I LOVE THIS BAND | Reviewer: xxpinkblondie123 | 3/30/06

this band is awesome i LOVE it. it rox. i dont kno how i cood live without them!!!!!!!!!

I LUV THIS SONG! | Reviewer: jasmine | 3/12/06

OMG I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!! I Luv this band too!!! There awesome!!!

Good Stuff | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/11/06

I think the song is aweosme. For on thing its right catchy and you just wanna keep listening to it, and another it's just one of those songs that like EVERYONE knows about and EVERYONE just loves! i dont know one person who doesnt like the song. and i love how it pretty much says that hes embarressed of her so if she tells anyone what they did hed only be regretful. its such a burn! hahaha