Reviews for Dirty Little Secret Lyrics

Performed by The All-American Rejects

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

AWESOME SONG!!! | Reviewer: Brianna | 8/1/07

This song is awesome, my friend listens to it 100 times a day and I listen to it just as much!!!!!!!!!

Cool; i thought | Reviewer: Kate | 7/30/07

When i heard this song i thought that it was i really sweet song about "i'll tell you my dirty little secret" but now that i know the real lyrics i can hardly stand to hear it it is a really AWSOME song but is ruined by one word. How unfair can life get?

This song is awesome!! | Reviewer: Taylor | 7/28/07

♥ I love this song i have it on my myspace and every time i go on my profile i sing along with it!!♥

Love it | Reviewer: shayla | 7/21/07

I absoultly love this song i could care less how old it is and tyson nana is so hot!

this song is my jammmm!!!! | Reviewer: ashli | 7/17/07

i luv this song the band i really luv hip hop but everytime i hear these guys they make me wanna sing a long and dance they r AWSOME!!!!

!<3 | Reviewer: jasmine, jaikeb, jesla | 7/13/07

my little brother loves this song and when i sing it he sings it too..:]
and then my sister and him dance:]

rocking so hard | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/6/07

i love the all-american rejects =] dirty little secret it rocks out loud

fun | Reviewer: nayab | 7/5/07

this song is pretty cool yo peeps email me if ya wannna have some fun if ya know what i mean:) im a pakistani shitbum

Awsome song!! | Reviewer: Link master | 6/29/07

My girl friend has all there cd's!!!!!1 she loves them i just like this song though its excellent

Ilove this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

this is the best song ever at first the only band that I liked was the black eyed peas but now i have a new favorite THE ALL AMERICAN REJECTS

This should be on Guitar Hero | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/07

This song is so incredible! It's definitely one of my absolute favorites, and it HAS to be on Guitar Hero 3!!!

bitchslaped. | Reviewer: Brittany | 6/22/07

my boyfriend played me and was suppose to keep this girl his "dirty little secret" not with hickies all over him he didnt. =(

sexii tyson | Reviewer: nadia | 6/20/07

omg tyson nana is soo hot and i love him to death. no one can say anything bad about tyson because then you will get a slap right across of your face. HEOAHEHEO

I luv this song alot!!! | Reviewer: Elane | 6/18/07

All american rejects are so not rejects in Hollywood and my heart! They are sooooooo hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dirty Little Secret | Reviewer: pete | 6/19/07

I only heard this song once before i got it from itunes i luv the song and the other songs like move along ans it ends tonight


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 3/ 8