LUV!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: anonymous | 2/8/06

I absoulutely luv this song!!!!!! It makes me think of my biggest crush, Rob! I'll keep u my dirty little secret rob!!!!

You Suck | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/06

your band is the worst band ever i hate you you suck stink bug off you little beeps i wont say a bad word .............

i luv this song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/27/06

this song makes me think of my crush dylan! its a good clean song that rocks! ill keep u my dirty little secret dylan! i luv u!!!!!

dirty little secret ROCKS! | Reviewer: ape pavalock | 1/6/06

dude, this song is my new favorite. i've never even heard them before but i love that song! it's got such a good beat and i love everything about it. it sucks i can't go to the concert :(

i love TySoN! | Reviewer: kayla | 12/28/05

i met tyson b4 and hes totally sweet i love him soo much! this song is my favorite!

All-American Rejects ROCK | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/17/05

I LOVE this song I listen to it everyday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH YEAH!!!!!!! | Reviewer: deirdra | 11/16/05

this song makes me wanna rock out whenever i think about it!!!!! YEAH!!!

all american rejects rock!!! | Reviewer: kahla | 9/23/05

This song is awsome and is a great follow up to swing swing!!! the music video is way cool too!!!! ALL AMERICAN REJECTS ROCK MY SOX!

all american not so rejected as they think they are | Reviewer: bob | 9/2/05

this song rocks!!! it tells just what teenagers go thro plus i like the card abt the smell your own poop..that was funny

all american not so rejected as they think they are | Reviewer: bob | 9/2/05

this song rocks!!! it tells just what teenagers go thro plus i like the card abt the smell your own poop..that was funny

GREAT SONG | Reviewer: lauryn | 8/27/05

this song reminds myself of well....me! im not supposed to date yet (stupid parents) and this just reminds me of what my relationship with a guy would be like! lol.

Dirty Little Secret Song's Secret | Reviewer: Anna | 8/21/05

this is great, i'm not that much into this kind of music but me and my friend both love this song, its got energy and this happiness to it. and all you ppl should listen to this song, but not the music video, its distracting cause the whole time ur reading the stuff and u dont really get to listen to the that much but download it and u'll love it!

layta! manson rules!

anna

loving them | Reviewer: Anne | 8/5/05

theyre amazing. and their songs dont always sound the same. unlike *couch*coldplay*cough*. i really love its beat. cant imagine anything beating sing though as a single

All-American Rejects | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/16/05

i just got the cd and all the songs are really good. TYSON and Nick are hotties. You should check the cd out!

aar kix ass | Reviewer: Julianne | 7/7/05

i listened to this song and it's fricken awesome. and their new cd is going to rock! the songs on it are soooooooo good.