Reviews for Dirty Little Secret Lyrics

Performed by The All-American Rejects

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

Dirty Little Secret Listen Bro | Reviewer: Bennet | 5/10/07

I Love Dirty Little Secret Thank You All American Rejects

totally taken | Reviewer: Khadija | 5/9/07

wow. this islike one of the few songs in the world i wish can be put into practice by everyione. i think every person has a right to keep ther private life a secret from the rest of the world and gossip and rumours just sicken me.

i heart this song | Reviewer: alexis | 5/4/07

i totally love this song its my and my boyfriends favorite song!!!!!!!
i have this song in 50 differents language!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I HEART THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!

The AAR ROCKS!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/07

This is the BOMB, I swear to God. I bought their album, and let me tell u. It rocks to high heaven
I love the AAR

i love you guys | Reviewer: Meghan | 4/28/07

this song(dirty little secret) is the best song i've heard so far.... my friend got me to liston to it and now i just cant wait to get the rest of your songs.

Fab song! | Reviewer: Sabrina | 4/27/07

I had the privilege of seeing the All American Rejects perform this dynamic song at the ASCAP Pop Music awards held at the Kodak Theatre on 4/18/07...while the recording is good, nothing beats out the live "unplugged" version. The words seem take on an even stronger meaning when performed in this way. I plan to cover this song when I'm doing my street performing this summer...I like it that much!

ahhh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH. If you do read this. IF YOU ARE MADLY INLOVE WITH A CUTE BOY WRITE THIS COMMENT TO AT LEAST 3 COMMENT BOXES AND YOUR CRUSH WILL BE CRUSHING ON YOU TRUST ME. To prove it when you are done typing this comment press ENTER and then close your eyes and you will see your crushes name. try it . Now that you have read this theres no turning back so if you dont send this exact message your tru love will never speak to you ever again


Dirty little secret rocks | Reviewer: Brittani | 4/24/07

I just wanted to let ya'll know that dirty little secret rocks and is one of the best songd u guys have ever written next to move along

AAR | Reviewer: Brittney | 4/24/07

i totally love this band. i was lucky to go and see them when they came to my little hick town and they rocked the stands. it was a highly recondmended concert for yall to go and see when and if yall get a chance ;] beleive me they put on a great great show!! well much love to aar and to all aar fans!! hugs!

omg.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/07

doesnt anyone have anything better to do??? what ever im taking time to aknowledge ur existence....so sad

awsome | Reviewer: zoey | 4/18/07

i know what you mean my mum is a church-goa and im not ALOUD to get a boyfriend till im like in year 11 or some bull shit. but its totally unfair my sister got to do whatever the hell she wanted to i kinda got into a bit of trobble with the last 5 relationships i was in tho ya know its not a bad idear if some1 like started a website or something to devise stratagies to bring it down n e who if u like the idear tell my by this website and i guess i might start i up i will post it on this site tho! dar!

that song is so awsome tho the first time i herd it was on john tucker must die he is sooooooooooooo hot eah?! ;)

love the song | Reviewer: stephen | 4/5/07

This song is great! I can really relate. The lyrics are awesome and it has a great beat.

dirty little secret | Reviewer: keegan | 2/24/07

me and my boyfriend luv this song cuze its rock and there really good.

Love this song. (: | Reviewer: Shaiii | 2/17/07

I think the beat and the lyrics are awesome!
I Also enjoy 'Move Along' and 'Ends Tonight'
Also by The All-American Rejects! (: Check them out.

GREAT SONG! | Reviewer: LauRa | 2/10/07

OMG! I JUST LOVBE THIS SONG!... NICE LYRICSS! BEST SONG EVER!:)


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8