<33 | Reviewer: michelle | 4/29/07

ive loved these two for coming up to 3 years now! still the most amazing band i know, i always come back to them & they are my favourite!
they deserve a lot of recongition (:

great song!

xx.



Seriously awesome | Reviewer: allie | 4/4/07

i think its funny reading these. i am a big greysa antaomy fan and i did the same thing. i heard and decided to put it on my ipod. i had 2 find the lyrics cuz its seriously 1 of my favorite songs!



Tegan and sara | Reviewer: alice | 3/30/07

They have been around and about for some time.
greys anatomy is just one of the many shows that have featured them! <3



LOVE IT! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/14/07

I found it on Grey's Anatomy too, which is by the way like the best show ever! Just like this song...



shazam! | Reviewer: katrina | 3/12/07

this is one of the most beautiful songs ever. makes ya think no?



i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/23/07

i heard this song a few years ago but recently just remembered about Tegan and Sara. i loved them so much the first time i heard them and now i'm really into them again.



wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/23/07

Well, i've never seen grey's anatomy either. I just heard it on a friends iPod,and decided to look it up.

~Marian~



Tegan And Sara. | Reviewer: CASSIIE-ANN. | 2/2/07

i love this song. and i just remembered i heard it on "greys anatomy" its been in my head for a while. i love it its on my myspace i play it again and again. one of the best songs ive heard in a while. <3



love these girls to death !! | Reviewer: Lexxie Walker | 1/24/07

Tegan and Sara are one of the most influential musical groups I can think of! I first heard them through my friend Jenn B. as soon as I heard them I HAD t get them on my ipod so i could listen to them whenever i wanted to. There sound is unique and so are their voices. Tis is probably one of my favourite songs by them...along with Living Room and Superstar.

I've never seen Grey's Anatomy lol

<3Lexxie<3



gorgeous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/06

me too - like many others I too found this brilliant song through watching grey's anatomy. love the show and love the song. PURELY GORGEOUS.