Reviews for Where Does The Good Go? Lyrics

Performed by Tegan & Sara

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

I like it... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/07

I also love this song...but I didn't find it off Grey's Anatomy I was just searching Lime Wire for new songs and I fount this song...it was a while back but I just now got to listen to it...right now im looking for more songs by Tegan&Sara....Im addicted to this song...



the good goes to this song! | Reviewer: Brigitte | 6/20/07

I discovered Tegan and Sara a few years ago. Fell in love with their work! I must admit they are some talented ladies...no to mention HOT! haha
;o)

~Brigite~



:) | Reviewer: gabz... | 6/7/07

this song is great!!! i love all T&S's albums... i can't wait to buy 'the con'...
take care and spread love ppl;))!



I<3 this song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/07

Heh. I fall victim to the "greys anatomy curse."
Great song though.
<3




OMG this is my favorite song | Reviewer: Emma | 6/3/07

I (like everybody else) heard it on Grey's antomy and feel in love with it. So I told my friend about but I didnt konw who it was by and it turned out it was her davourite band that played it so now it is my favorite band!



nonstop | Reviewer: Heather | 5/31/07

this is the type of music i could listen to all day everyday and never get sick of. i heard of them through my friend. i am supprised i didn't note them in greys anatomy saying that's my favorite show. well the band and that show go hand in hand with me.



brilliant | Reviewer: tor | 5/26/07

i have only just discovered tegan and sara! the first song i heard was so jealous and then they started to pop up everywhwere.They were even on the l word.lol.

This is my fave song by far..well... along with empty in between



i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/07

i heard it on Greys Anatomy and couldn't get it out of my head for ever. i was so happy when i found it. i've been listening to it over and over again!!!



Why | Reviewer: Alyssa | 5/27/07

Why did everyone hear this on Grey's Anatomy??!!
Hardly anyone just knew about Tegan & Sara!
Well, I must say, I have been a HUGE Tegan & Sara fan for almost 2 years.
This is one of my favorite songs.
:]



Awsome song | Reviewer: Veroo. | 5/24/07

I found myself in the exact same situtation, I had to get the song a the lyrics after I heard it on Grey's Anatomy. I abosolutey love it, and the lyrics are pretty great




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5