i crazy about this song | Reviewer: Lara | 11/6/07

hello i'm french and i love tegan and sara they songs are so beautiful. I like songs about love and if you like this too i have 2 songs for you: i hear the bells ( mike doughty ) and how can you mend a broken heart ( al green ) this songs ( the 3 )are in veronica mars soundtrack you can buy it he's very very very great!



love it<33 | Reviewer: banana | 10/28/07

Love this song...its a good song when you jus broke with someone....made me sad to hear it....<33



IM LOVIN' IT | Reviewer: LESLIE | 8/13/07

DAMN I LOVE THIS SONG N NOT REALLY IN TOO THIS KIND OF MUSIC BUT DAMN THIS SONG GOT TO ME...I LOVE IT..



INCREIBLE | Reviewer: Stella | 6/27/07

the lyrics are totally diferent and unique :)i fell in love with this song when i was watching veronica mars and when i heard it i said hey this has to be from tegan and sara !



LUV THIS SONG | Reviewer: Marina | 6/23/07

All I gotta say is this song owns! Tegan and Sara are probably my favorite artists because of the way they create lyrics all of us love, and they create a melody that makes my heart skip a beat every time I hear it......hehehehe. *_*



Awesome1234 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/13/07

This is my favorite song..I found this song by watching the second season of veronica mars and I have loved it ever since...It rocks!!



I Know I Know I Know | Reviewer: Hello Im Alice | 5/11/07

This song is the perfect soundtrack to my relationship!
it captures so much and it has got to be one of my all time fav.s!
[HIA]



Beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/07

I never liked Tegan and Sarah. Then I heard this ultra catchy, heart wrenching tune on a friends myspace. I fell in love with the song (and made me think i was in love with the friend). I love this song, it fabulous.



Real good. | Reviewer: Cristian | 5/1/07

This is a really good one. Good singers and interesting text, and something is always happening.



AWESOME!!! | Reviewer: Lauren | 2/23/07

This song is so great! Its a really good song if you've just broken up with someone ... i love it! 5/5 for sure!!!