wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/11/2007

yeah im a guy but this dide is beyond good hes as good as john mayer im not gay but hell this guy is a hell of a singer peace out people listen to this guy hes amazing



holy crap | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/2007

holy crap this song is by far the best song i have eva heard i just love it and him



I want this to be sung 2 me! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/2007

I love the lyrics, the music, heck, i luve everything about it! I would like melt if a guy sang this to me!!! Guys if you're reading this, make your move my singin this song to your special gurl! Trust me, she will NOT care what your voice sounds like if you're singin this song!!!!!



not (confidence) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/2007

It says For You I Will (G Version) if you look on yahoo launch. They usually know what they are talking about.



teddy is my baby!!! | Reviewer: krissy | 4/29/2007

this is the best song in the world (for you I will (confidence)i love it's so great and teddy is hot!!!!!!!<3



my sister loves you | Reviewer: lazaro salazar | 4/27/2007

my sister vanessa salazar from brownsvill T.X. loves you call at 956-621-0375 peace out



... | Reviewer: Tammy | 4/19/2007

My friend really loves him and she showed me a pic of him and told me how cute his eyes looked. He looks OK but I already have a crush so watever.



OMG!!!!! | Reviewer: Megan G. | 2/15/2007

I love this song!!!!! It is so easy to relate to the lyrics and the video is so awesome. Teddy has the best eyes ever!!!! So sing on Teddy!!!!
Megan



OMG!!!!! | Reviewer: Megan G. | 2/15/2007

I love this song!!!!! It is so easy to relate to the lyrics and the video is so awesome. Teddy has the best eyes ever!!!! So sing on Teddy!!!!
Megan



For You i Will | Reviewer: Mrs Geiger | 9/15/2006

Hi All This is My Song. In Australia It is known as my song. Any guy who plays it or sings it I fall in love with. YEH MY SONG MY DUDE.
HANDS OFF LOSERS.

MEMBA FOR U I WILL GUYZ . Mwah Mwah. Create a Move.''i would''