Reviews for Tech N9ne


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

fella's and the ladies know tech nina got crazy flow | Reviewer: rico | 12/25/07

tech n9ne...he's just simply amazing , his genus rhyme schemes,flow,speed,and fuckin energy just makes all other music seem .....boring,and soulless
his passion in the way he preforms just gives the whole fucking room and crowd this" bulletproof "
feeling, where all part of this one living breathing
mass and its just unbeleaveable i'll never feel like that again unless im back there again
tech your a fucking beast!

great villians | Reviewer: justin | 12/10/07

many people view you and so many different lights. is this what you meant by getting into peoples hearts? Good or Bad? Sane or Insane? does it really matter to be great. Martin Luther King Jr. or Hitler? Mother Teresa or The Hired Hitman? they all make a change in the world, and have a legacy to be left behind. perhaps Tech N9ne best covers defines insanity at its finest.

great villians | Reviewer: justin | 12/10/07

many people view you and so many different lights. is this what you meant by getting into peoples hearts? Good or Bad? Sane or Insane? does it matter to be great. Martin Luther King Jr. or Hitler? Mother Teresa or The Hired Hitman? they all enter peoples hearts, and have a legacy to be left behind. perhaps Tech N9ne best covers defines insanity at its finest.

a true legand | Reviewer: Mad Mac T | 11/26/07

ever since i stated to find about tech n9ne he has showed me what rap music is about. when i lisen to his music its like im free from this world. ive never felt this way about rap music by far i would give tech n9ne the title of a true living legand.

tech's flows cant be touched | Reviewer: Keoni Nisley | 11/22/07

Tech N9ne is by far my favorite rapper and he is amazing his performance his flow lyrics everything I especallly like his older songs anghellic and just older songs i got off limewire he has soooooo many songs and it amazes me that on every single track he is on he kills it bringin in the backwards shit and ish hoff


TECH N9NE FOR LIFE

tech is the shit | Reviewer: sammie | 10/5/07

Tech gives off such amazing shit. The most passionate and heart felt shit i have ever heard. He has amazing beats, timing and lyrics. "The Rain" is my one of my favorite songs. "The Beast" is another. He has timeless energy and is an AMAZING performer. I cant even honestly pick a favorite song. His shows have changed my outlook on the world and music. I am obsessed. My favorite rapper of all time by far. I wish him the best of luck. I LOVE YOU!

The Legend tech | Reviewer: Micheal | 9/12/07

ive been to 2 of his concerts and im going to the one in spokane washington oct 10th. He always creates such hype and the roof can hardly contain all that energy! Tech n9ne has blessed this generation with soul and heart binding lyrical genius shit. He is a god at his art and to many of his songs just throw chills in my spine. Tech isn't ever going to die out and when his days are over, his fans sure in the hell wont be. Tech n9ne fan for life man. Keep up your good work and dedication, i could only imagine the hardships you have had to go through. For example, your family man. You may love your fans but you would die for your family. I respect your work, your a genius!

TECH N9NE!!!!

mike

PS: At this upcoming concert at the big easy in spokane washing try to bring out "come gangsta". Its blasting my ear drums now and i cant get enough of it.

The Best | Reviewer: Josh C | 8/23/07

Tech N9ne is the freshest, illest rapper on the soundwaves. His sound is unparalleled in the music business. Any critics of his music have got to be kicking themselves in the ass now. Shouldn't have been talkin shit, Tech is the top rapper on the scene. I hope that his success continues without interruption. His talent for music is ridiculous, and you can tell he puts his whole heart into his tracks. The Rain gives me chills. Tech N9ne is the best. The motherfucking best.

Tech Spits Real Shit | Reviewer: Chase Dollas | 7/4/07

Tech is a huge influence on the Rap/Horrorcore movement!! Anybody that can even concieve a reason to talk shit on this man needs to Slap their ma fucking selves!Cuz yall niggaz don't know shit!!!

Tech N9ne The Kansas City King | Reviewer: Devon | 6/28/07

Tech n9ne is my favorite rapper EVER. Everything that he says is just F***ing amazing. To the retard that said that wasn't tech needs to get put on the floor. I wish that i was even close to tech n9ne level of GENEOUS! no other word could discribe techs flows.

Fags | Reviewer: Melissa | 5/29/07

Whoever said that it is not Tech N9ne in the picture is ignorant and I just thought they should know that is Tech N9ne I've been to many of his concerts. And who are you to judge someone such as Tech N9ne? Who are YOU? What's YOUR name? Nobody knows because your not special, don't hate because he does what you could never do. Tech N9ne is original and he also is in my opinion one of the greatest artists of all time.

The king of the Juggalo's | Reviewer: samspon_aquarius1@yahoo.com | 5/10/07

Tech N9ne is the best rapper ever he tells about his life and being a juggalo. He dosent care what he say's he just say and if anybody got a problem he clowns. I like his music because he is real about he dosent liike about what he writes. I never heard of a black Juggalo even though I'm black but thats crazy, but it's tight to be the first of something. He is a Juggalo king of rap

haters. | Reviewer: dont worry. | 2/12/07

this mans the shit. Tech is true to all of his rymes and thats why hes the number one underground rap artist and u say he sucks? fuck all you kids that diss on Tech. u dont know shit about him. Tech WILL be the best rapper alive next to Pac so dont talk shit about either of them cuz there both gonna be legends. Pac and Tech cant be stopped.

got you now kiddo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/05

thats not his picture he raps like a 16year old. He can t even spell.Who s he calling a bitch you white but you think you pharrel.Your rimes are easy and your proud. You played MY game I win by IDENTITY KNOCK OUT.

brilliance to the maximum | Reviewer: Jessica | 11/1/05

The music and talent that is exhibited in this man's life is absolute brilliance. He has the ability to take pieces of his life and create a world that his fans can visualize and feel. He has a flow like no other. His talent is absolutely untouchable because he is without a doubt, ORIGINAL! Everyone else in the hip hop industry is carbon copies. They all sound the same, their beats are so alike, when you hear the song, you might ask yourself, who is this again? Techn9ne is unmistakable. Also, for anyone that believes that Techn9ne is into devil worshipping, they might try listening to the words of the music first. Techn9ne is as real as it gets, and those who hate must have a problem with their own reality.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4