Reviews for Midwest Choppers Lyrics

Performed by Tech N9ne

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

get tha fuk | Reviewer: blizz | 8/23/07

Man that's all wrong man. liestin to the song ova n ova again. chop n screw the muthafuka if you have to. Tech dont even rap that fast 4 you to fuk up the lyrics like that. i mean it would be different if was twista-tip of my toungue or krazie bone-flowmotion verse when he was17. u got to get it right dude



No, No, No... | Reviewer: Tech N9ne | 8/7/07

The lyrics are all wrong... Even the correction was wrong, ya'll gotta listen fast or shut up!



damn people | Reviewer: koochi | 8/5/07

so i get on-line to try and figure out this song... im reading it as it plays... and there are tons of "f" ups all over the place... thanx for not helping.



Helping out | Reviewer: Samantha Cai | 7/23/07

welcome to misery where the killers pop it up and whenever i say pop it up i mean deal it with the turn of a gun.

but you guys are you the closest to the real thing.



Helping out | Reviewer: Samantha Cai | 7/23/07

welcome to misery where the killers pop it up and whenever i say pop it up i mean deal it with the turn of a gun.



Meh | Reviewer: sketchy | 6/15/07

Sick nasty song...just a few spots that need to be cleaned up/added in:

here you go:

___________________________________________________________________

(Intro)
Welcome To Misery Punk. We Deep Rooted In This Hear What Im Sayin? KC Mo. KCK. Know What Im Sayin? Its How We Do It. Tech N9ne In This Beast. Strange Music Represent! What!

Welcome To Misery Where The Killers Pop It Up Whenever I Say It And Deal It At The Turn Of The Gun
We Can Do It If Anybody Want It Where The Rapper Niggas Will Call Up And Tell Everyone
Misery Loves Company So We Done With Thee
Enemy Where He Be Energy Sendin Me The Route
My Negativity Trippin Wit Me You Runnin Fo Yo Life
Cause You Ran Your Mouth Mouth

[Chorus:]
We Can Sang Or We Can Bang
It Aint No Game We Untamed
Whether Its Fame Or We Can Aim
Release Your Brains It Aint No Thang
Midwest Choppers
You Heard I'm Sayin
We Livin In Pain
And It's A Shame That You Came And Got Drained
And Listen Mayn Stay In Your Lane

Midwest Choppers

Find It Murderers Monolog Come Out Of A Sinister Formidable Place
I Can Let You Kno The Ins And The Outs And I Can Spit It Wickid
Twisted And You Can See By The Look Of My Face
Give Me The Mic And Ima Mangle It Tangle It
Definitely People See That I Got The Hang Of It
Pig You Gotta Try To Make A Mocery Of A City
Who
Pock Em Pock Em You Bet That We Dangerous
Came To Get Strange Wit It Bang Wit It
Stop And Get A Little Untamed Wit It
Get The Chopper Like A Fully Bully Wit A Hoodie Stop Him Take Him Out
So He Can Spit Cane Wit It
Well The Answer Is Right Before Your Eyes
Who Do You Despies?
Killers Who Chop You We Got To Stop You
Pop You Partner You Gustin
Get Up Outta The Way When Techa Nina Be Bustin
Gotta give it up I'ma veteran, like Edison, I'ma light 'em up and get in ya head again

Im Better Than Ever
Never Let Em Feather An

Hit The Mic And Get In Again
Medicine Ima
Choppa Choppa Choppa
Automatic Kickin The Ammunition
Killin The Competition When It Aint Nobody
Hotta Hotta Hotta
Dammaging Everything And Everybody
You Kno We On A Mission
Listen To Me
How Can I Make You Understand That Im A General
Even If You Poppin The Competition Is Minimal
Kansas City Killers And You Can Bet That We Criminal
The Thing Inside Of Me Keep Telling Me Where To Go
So Ima Keep Reppin The Mirror Choppin Freakin Flows
And Im About To Be On Top Of This And Truly Be Bustin
Beggin For Mercy You Punk I Aint Givin You Nothing

[Chorus]

Looking Frooty Would Be The Best Lyricist
We Take The Bite Talking About Women Im Talking About Paper
But Before We Deliver Incinerate Decode It

And In The Competition We Fo Sho The Killa
I Spit Like A Bullet Ready Made
With Or With The Buretta Tucked Right Under My Sweater
And We Hotter Than Lava The Way My Dealers
Be Keeping The Proper Part Of You Tight
But My Dealers Are Betta
We Keep It Trouble Like A Blender Leeroy Like A Guillotine Chop Yo Hands Out And Throw Um Out The Window
We Too Critical We Dealing You Walking Away
Looking So Critical
The ATP

When We Come To The Street We Still Post On The Block
For The Killa Ima Lift My Middle Finger Up To The Cop
So On The Way To The Studio We Be Makin Another Hot Track
They Be Lovin The Way That We Spit It When We Drop

We The Definiton Of A Soldier
My Opposition Is My Cultural
I Spit Like Atomic
And Anybody In Me And My Killa Are Guerillas
Cuz We Decoders
Boys Be Tryin To Battle Cuz They Want Our Position
But They Aint Never Get It
And Its Because We Do That Bigger
And Like In The Total
We The Number One Competitors Dealin
Working The Way To The Top
And They Gon Start Before They Get The Million
In The Hone Of The Central City
Welcome To The Limo Chemistry
You Can Never Cross

You Can Try To Read Us
You Can Try To Beat Us
Try To Get Your Speed Up But It Aint Gon Matter
Cause After Were Done Dealing Bustin A ***** We Don After
We Takin Over The Lab
Well Techa Nina's The Master

[Chorus]

When Im Up In The Salt Room
Im Representing The City In The Cane
Holla Your Brain Cuz Im A Disaster
Dilemma Get Rid Of Your Decibel Comin Atcha
Leave Women A Predicament
Because Im A Style Master
And Im Not Impressionable Now
Just So Ya Kno
I Make Em Sweat
Cause The Best With The Flow
Whenever You Wanna Flex You Can Go
Keep Stressing Your Code
And I Wanna Make Yo Man Go
Midwest Will Flow Like
She Flows With The Most Strife
Cuz The Energy Is The Bomb
I Can Tell That You Fascinated By The Way That We Rhyme
And We Won't Like
With The Mo Strike With The Fire
Baby Aint Need To Say No
Cuz Im Sippin No Hemi
And Bustin Like The Semi Go Enemys Now
Irritated With The Haters That Be Comin Around So I Kick It
Like A Realla With Watever Style

Im Too Sick For A Cure So
Aint No Need For A Doctor My Verbal Work
Plan On Making Yo Nervs Shake
Cuz I Caught Ya
Pants Down When I Popped Ya Now
Lets Take A Trip To The Back Of Your Real Gear
Strange The Individual Wit The Mental To Ill Skill

Get Down But The Cost Of We Bouncin Big Wheels

Don't Be Acting Like You Can Talk Wit It
When The Talk Come Up
And Trunk Spittin Off In The Streets
Yeh Killers Gon Be Welcome To Be The Ones To Leave Yo Bodies
Walk All Over It
You Can't Get Tough With It
And This Game Is Tough
Cause Whenever Im Bustin Its Like
The Full Heart Stopper
The Look Of Techa Nina Comical When He Go
Urban Ready With The Flow Cause We
Midwest Choppaz

[Chorus]

Hey Tech
Watch This
You Better Act Right Get Right
Cause Im The Baddest ***** Hookin Up With The Fastest Badass
That'll Hit You With The Lyrical Lyrical Miracle Whip Incredible
By Knocking The Head Like A Several
Diggy Diggy Down Diggy Down Watcha Diggy Down Cook It Clown And At The House And Bound For Your Town
Diggy Diggy_ Diggy
And If You Look For The Sound You Can Be Found With The ***** With The Crown Are You Really Wit Me?
And When You Hear It ***** Then Zip It
D-Zippit Make You Want To Reposition Yo Pivit
When We Write It And Spit It We Makin Somebody Get It
And If They Wont Hear It And Deal It But Forget To Get It
Stop
Oh We Can Keep Babblin On
Or Ratteling Off At The Mouth While We Travelin
And Ill Be Speakin About The Things That I Be Doing
Comin Screaming In To Pop Out My Mouth This Album

And Where The Hell Were U?
And I Can Stop With The Drop
With The Caribou
And They See Me Pop I Just Wish They Was You
And I Wont Hesitate To Chop You
Until To You
While They Doin You
And If You Look At The Better At The Better To Combust You Got The Cali Gun For Fun
And If You Throw Me Bust

They Putting Down The Gun
And They Was A Choppa
Choppa
You Know A Choppa That Techa Ninaz A Choppa
The Callico Will Knock Your Block Off
You Never See It Comin Hit Yah when We were Gunnin
We Runnin And We Walk Off (Walk Off)
Cause Is For The Way What We Wantin
And We Come In And Headhuntin
No We Wont Stop Til We Get To The Top
You Know It's The Way We Midwest Chop Yah

Strange Music *****. Seven Years Of Excelence. TOG, and N9 and E. Real Numbers *****. Now From Us To You. Tech N9ne Collabos. Welcome To Misery Loves Company. And For All The Haters, ******* Pesants. Sue Me Mutha ******. Figure It Out.

_______________________________________________________________

there, thats better!!



fuckin lame | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

if you don't even know this shit, then why you tryin to spit like you know the lyrics fool. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucked



way off dawg ... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/8/07

ya ain't even close ... don't post it if you don't know it ... "Gotta give it up I'ma veteran, like Edison, I'ma light 'em up and get in ya head again ... "




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2