Reviews for Teardrops On My Guitar Lyrics

Performed by Taylor Swift

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 14
Add Your New Review About The Song

all i think about | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/07

this is such a wonderful song. I have been crazy about this guy for about 6 months,but one of my friends loves him and ruined it for me. So i just keep wishing on the star that's outside my window. I'll keep wishing for you. Thats my Christmas wish.

ow... | Reviewer: me | 12/11/07

i love this guy... i had a relationship with him, but i ruined everything, like i always do... this was months ago, and im still not over it, i dont care what everyone says, i cant help blaming myself... because he used to like me... then he stopped... its ok to give up sometimes, theres no point

I screwed up too | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/11/07

I dated this guy three times last year, and the first two times I broke up with him cause i didn't think he was the guy for me. Then the I realized that I actually did love him and we started dating again, and he broke up with me. This was almost a year ago that this happened, and I still love him. Nathan, your the reason for the teardrops on my guitar.

Anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/10/07

this is like me. i like one of my close friend and he likes one of my other close friends and he always comes up to me and tells me how much he likes her and how pretty she is and i have to pretend i care, so i dont ruin my freindship with him because a lot of people tell me we r like brother and sister. and its true were really close freinds

... | Reviewer: shadow | 12/4/07

i'm a guy so i can't directly relate to this song. but i just think it's a really nice song and it makes me not wanna b alone, even though that's probly wats best for me. so confused :(

it sucks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/4/07

this song fits exactly. me and this boy justin have been close friends for a few years now. when i first met him i liked his friend "B". not knowing that justin liked me at the time. now three years later ive fallin in love with justin and i dated his friend for almost two years. it sucks coz justin would always come to me and tell me about this girl he likes. and ide just have to laugh and pretend like i didnt care, because i didnt want to ruin a good friend ship.

Wow~ | Reviewer: yvonne | 12/3/07

I like this song very much.
Taylor's beautiful,and so is her voice.
And the video is also very good.

Keep at it | Reviewer: Eva | 11/30/07

There are a bunch of girls out here that are just like this song. Girls, you may feel helpless now, and you may think that he will never feel the same or your Mr. Right isnt out there, but just keep with it and I promise you will find that guy just for you. I know I did, and I love him so very much. It will happen for all of you, it's just a matter of time.

I love this song! | Reviewer: hayley | 11/30/07

The first time I heard this song was in the car. I was thinking about the guy I like, Drew. And all of the sudden I hear, "Drew looks at me..." I'm like, did that just say Drew? I listened to it and that's exactly how I feel about him! It was so weird! I absolutely love this song! Taylor has a beautiful voice. This song rocks! :)

i love him | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/30/07

hi my name is taneil and their is a guy that im in love wit we grew up together but the thing is he's is in love wit my best friend and this song really reminds me of him i wonder if he knows he is all i think about at night and i have to hide my feelings from everyone when i wish i could jux tell him i love u

that guy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/07

i just wanna update you i still like the guy but i told my friends but they dont listen tey dont even know him but they call him stupid and retarded it upsets me to know that my friend dont support me i mean i heve kown them since kindergarden and i do so much stuff for them and they cant even support me on one little thing i mean sometimes they do stuff thats just wrong but i always let it slide.i cant stop thinking about him he is in 2/3 greades above me and i like him so much and so does another friend of mine (shes ok)we always talk abouthom

that guy | Reviewer: toni | 11/28/07

this guy in my school is so cute but i dont know how to talk to him and i like him alot.he is like one of the most popularest guy in his grade and i am that girl who almost everbody knows and likes but at the same time is so weird. sometimes he says hi or looks at me.i want him to ask me out but at the same time i dont wanna be hurt.recently a guy asked me out and follows me every chance he gets but i dont like him.

How True | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/07

This is a song that i can relate to. I have this very good friend of mine, who happens to be a guy, and we've been friends for a long time. I am like in love with him but he has a gf. I have to put on that it doesn't really bother me when it hurts me so bad. A few months ago he asked me to "save" him from these kids who didn't like him. I know he likes me but could he be trying to admit his real feelings. I guess i'll never know.

what i dont get | Reviewer: ash | 11/26/07

what i don get is this guy in my school matt. he is amazing, the most perfect smile. we got introduced snd it was like after that akward smiles, tehn one day, i talked o him in the hallway and now i get this amazing smiles all the time. he touched my arm and i couldnt stop smiling all day. but some how i no it will never work.

so sad | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/26/07

this is definatley a song that relates to me and my guy friend he has a girlfriend and doesn't realize I like him oh and I just found out today that he is moving far far away in 2 months.He talks to his girlfriend every day on the phone sometimes when I am talking with him,he says I am going to call my girlfriend now I get an offended look on my face or at least that is what another friend told me but I then put on a smile so he won't see.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 14