Choir Guy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/16/08

There is a guy I met in choir. I fell he and he caught me at a choir concert. It was so perfect. We talked a little but not alot. then i told him i liked him and we started talking ALL THE TIME. He asked me out on New Years eve as a last birthday present and christmas present

hahah love it | Reviewer: Lauren | 4/14/08

haha danng they all the same stories/
pbviousli this happens a lot
good for taylor swift!!
she found a tpoic that a lot of people can realate 2.
thats how they sell.
i personally love this song and have a similar story.
buh i wont bore you with the details.
i'll move on..
be yea
this iz a great song. love it!
good job on the lyrics

i love him so much | Reviewer: dana | 4/7/08

there is this guy at this school and hes like the most popular guy in school and i like him soooooo much and i have ever since i met him almost a year ago. we used flirt all the time and everyone would ask if we were going out and say we would make a cute couple and tell me that they think he likes me and all this stuff and it really got my hopes up. one day my friends said they knew who he liked and they wouldn't tell me who so i secretly thought it was me. but then my best friend, abby told me that the night before, he had told her he liked her. it broke my heart. but i had to be super happy for her, being her best friend. it made me so mad because she had just started liking him like a week before. she talks about him all the time. before, he and i used to text constatly and always had something to talk about. now, every text message in abby's inbox is from him and when i text him he gives me short replies like "cool" and "lol". he never talks to me anymore. i just wish he would see me as more than his girlfriend's best friend.

Ann. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/5/08

Well, lyk der is dis gy dat ie jusst lubbbb. Hee ics sooooooo kut. is jusst dat hee dun no dat i amn in totallll harthtropb 4 hiim! is sooooooo saddd. hee isss lyk mii biffle. butt hee dussnt seee wut iii seee inn himm!

damn. ! it really hurts.. | Reviewer: baby | 4/2/08

well, i know this guy since highschool and yet we're still very close to each other. not knowingly that i really like him since before, since that we've met. we're very close that i didn't expect that i will fall for him deeply. since we're good friends, i'm the only one who knows about this girl he really like. everytime we texted and talk, this girl is our topic.! it hurts everytime he tell something aboutthem. i just listen and pretend that i'm happy for what's happening to them. trying to give crazy advices to him that hurts my feelings deeply. how i wish that i'm the one he LOVES.!

H3yy | Reviewer: Elizabeth | 3/31/08

Heyy i love this song i was talking to one of my friends from Bayside ( i dont go there) and shes like add travis and i did now i really LOVE HIM so fucking much! so travis this is like the best song!♥

YOU DIDN'T KNOW | Reviewer: tey | 3/30/08

this song triggered those moments when we were still okay as friends. i never thought i'd like him this much and so i pretended to be just a friend until he started to tell me things about the girl he likes. it was sembreak when it happened and i got no choice but to pretend that i like someone else,too though i'm already dying of so much pain coz of his stories bout that girl. i pushed him away by hurting his feelings, i called him a flirt and he got hurt and stayed away from me. i thought he loved me coz he had once asked me if i love him, i was just so shocked that time so i just took it as a joke. DAMN REGRET. now, may be he is happier without ME.. but i can't seem to move on.. He is my first love.. ='(

I CAN RELATE TO THIS SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/28/08

I REMEMBER DEC 29TH 2007. I WAS AT SECRETS AND THS BOY WAS CRUSHING ON ME. BUT I DIDNT NOTICE TILL THA END AND THEY PLAYED THIS SONG SO WE SLOW DANCE TO IT.IT WAS SO ROMANTIC. NOW FROM THIS DAY EVERYTIME I HEAR THIS SONG I CRY BECAUSE I MISS HIM SO MUCH AND CANT WAIT TO SHE HIM AGAIN.

DOUBLE-LAYERED CHOCOLATE CAKE | Reviewer: akeira_tey | 3/30/08

this song triggered those moments when we were still okay as friends. i never thought i'd like him this much and so i pretended to be just a friend until he started to tell me things about the girl he likes. it was sembreak when it happened and i got no choice but to pretend that i like someone else,too though i'm already dying of so much pain coz of his stories bout that girl. i pushed him away by hurting his feelings, i called him a flirt and he got hurt and stayed away from me. i thought he loved me coz he had once asked me if i love him, i was just so shocked that time so i just took it as a joke. DAMN REGRET. now, may be he is happier without ME.. but i can't seem to move on.. He is my first love.. ='(

i love it | Reviewer: ethel | 3/27/08

i love this song because i like this guy dat has been my friend for five years and i have always loved him and i just wished he would notice me and stop talking about this one girl that he is so crazy about!!
i cry for him every single night and when im around him i pretened like nothing is wrong and i just wished we can be together!!

aw <3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/27/08

well i met this guy in math class~ he used to be just that person who sat behind me, but slowly, unknowingly, i started liking him. we usually eat together in a teacher's classroom (well more like hang out while i give him my sandwich LOL), i guess when i like somebody, im mean to them r something >.<, we always took each other's stuff and junk like that. when i finally figure out i fell for him, i added this girl on myspace. (he has a myspace too <3) she was i girl who liked him, she became my friend, then she asks me if i like him, of course imm all like ew </3, then she's all like OMG I LOVE HIM! well, being a friend i rooted for her to go out with him. next thing i kno their going out :(, i still like him, but i saw that he was happier with her, so i just guided her for what to do, my parents just said im moving, and when i told him, he said that he would miss me <3, and that i was a very good friend, im happy to kno that i was his friend, i am very content, and hopes he and gf stay together 4vr, cuz they r all happy, im moving anywayz ^^ </3

only if he kneww. | Reviewer: alisonn | 3/24/08

i met this guy a few months ago, when i first met him , you know never thought of him more than a friend BUT i actually think that he liked me then
NOW a few months later i realise i start having feelings for him but he doesnt anymore hes soo funny , nice and he'd never do anything to hurt me AND he starts talking about my BEST FRIEND asking what she likes in a guy n stuff..
such a gr8 friend, but i want us to be more than that only if he knew. :(

i fake a smile so he wont see. | Reviewer: lovehimlovehimlovehim | 3/24/08

why doesnt he notice that i love him
im going to burst if he gets a girlfriend
ive been friends with him for like 3 months and we're lyk really close we txt ALOT basically all the texts are from him and he always puts love you at the end
who knows if he means it? fingers crossed.

I REALLY SHOULD MAKE THE FIRST MOVE but he always asks about this certain girl in my year it really hurts but i pretend to be interested and help him.

sigh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/08

there's dis guy (a friend)and he doesn't know ive liked him forever and my problem is dat i can't be nice to guys i like cuz i see them w/ their little gf and get pissed. now that i love him he hates me + doesn't talk 2 me.....cuz he thinks i hate him. im soooo screwed up

hence the *sigh*

Miss my crush | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/19/08

I love this song cause I could relate to it. When I was a few years younger I had this crush. He and I use to like each other but now... he doen't like me but I still like him. He had a lot of girlfriends or girls that likes him. My friends always tease me about saying I like him. One of them asked him if he still liked me but he said no that just broke my heart. I always wish or even dream of something happening but nothing. sometimes I cry but it's life. I could really relate to Taylor's songs.