weird... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/26/07

I absolutely luvv this song!and I dont like country that much either.this song is my "story" if u no wat i mean. :P. And the weird thing about it is the guy I fell Iuv with has the same name...Drew.

So Confusing! | Reviewer: Nicole | 12/26/07

This song is just like my life right now. I like this guy named Will, but he likes my best friend Cheri. She's always going on about how gorgeous he is and how kind and sweet and loving he is and I just want to scream "I KNOW! DON'T RUB IT IN!" I haven't told her I like him b/c it would complicate things, but I know she would want me to tell her. Being a teenager is SOOOOO confusing!

Drew | Reviewer: Armeis | 12/27/07

Yeah, I like this song. It reminds me of Drew... my own Drew. And I know he's got at least five other girls who feel the same about him... in fact, I wouldn't be surprised if some of these comments were from the others.
Heh... Drew, you're too nice a guy.

this really hits home | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/07

omg this song is amazing!!! i'm not usually a country music type, but i love this! it just really hits me, since earlier this year i realized that i was in love with my best friend... and it kinda started going places, since he'd liked me forever too... but then one day he just stopped talking to me. and i found out that he really wanted my friend brooke and was just using me to get to her.... its been over 6 months since that all happened, and we just hung out last night... and hes not the same guy anymore, and it just breaks my heart... and my guitar does get soaked with tears every time i think about him.

TeArDr0ps 0n mY GuiTar | Reviewer: aneLLez | 12/20/07

Drew looks at me, I fake a smile so he won't see What I want and I need and Everything that we should be I'll bet she's beautiful That girl he talks about And she's got everything That I have to live without Drew talks to me, I laugh cause its so funny That I can't even see anyone when he's with me He says he's so in love, he's finally got it right, I wonder if he knows he's all I think about at night CHORUS He's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar The only thing that keeps me wishin on a wishin star He's the song in the car I keep singing, Don't know why I do Drew walks by me Can he tell that I can't breathe? And there he goes, so perfectly The kind of flawless I wish I could be She better hold him tight, And give him all her love Look in those beautiful eyes and know she's lucky cause CHORUS He's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar The only thing that keeps me wishin on a wishin' star He's the song in the car I keep singing, Don't know why I do So I'll drive home alone, As I turn out the light I'll put his picture down and maybe get some sleep tonight He's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar The only one who's got enough of me to break my heart He's the song in the car I keep singing Don't know why I do He's the time, taken up But there's never enough And he's all that I need to fall into Drew looks at me I fake a smile so he won't see...

my first love | Reviewer: apple | 12/24/07

This song is reminds me of my first love. I was so crazy inlove with him. We known each other for ten years. He always told me that im very special person and he loves me....as a FRIEND. He is my first love my first kiss and He was the reason for the teardrops on my guitar. The only thing that keeps me wishin on a wishin star. My wish comes true, he finally told me that he loves me but it's too late coz i already found my TRUE LOVE.

heartbreak | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/22/07

I have been with the man of my dreams for over 2 years. he is the one I waited for all my love and it was like a fairy tale when we met I knew instantly he was the one. All this time later he stills gives me butterflies just by walking in a room..the problem he is married. Do I give up my heart and let him go or hold on to the part of him I have. We both love each other but he has a young child and can't leave him...that is why this song fits my life

SCARY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/15/07

omg this song is amazing... the guy i like love is my best friend and im like in love with him and we dated for a year but we broke up cause he perfered us as friends but now ha has a girlfriend.. the scariest thing is that his name is DREW .. i mean how scary is that!!

i'm experiencing it ryt now.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/15/07

haaaayy
i have a best friend..and i fall in love wih him..
buthe had he's gf..but he doesn't know that i'm inlove with him..they are almost 5 years..
but you know they broke up..
don't blame on me coz neither me dont know what happened to them..
but on my birthday he said something to me..
that he also love me..
but you know what he didn't continue that love that he is talking about..
and i'm really hurt a lot..
but what can i do we're not really meant for each other..
that's why im focusing my attention to the other things..
but every night my teardrops fall..and i dont know why...=ยง

Great, my life is over | Reviewer: :( | 12/16/07

Okay so i am so inlove with this one guy and i was talking to a kid named tristen in school and i told him who i liked and it ended up to be his cousin!!!he told his cousin that i liked him and now his cousin wont talk to me even tho we used to be great friends and i just found out who his cousin likes and he wont let me forget about who it is:-( i am so sad if i could play guitar it would be soaked

perfect! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/07

This song is really perfect for me, it really relates to my experience with the guy that i love so much, yet he loves somebody else.. =(

i still love him | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/07

theres this boy james and he tells me he loves me and cares about me. we use to be sooo close. but he has a girlfriend now. he always talks about her and he never calls me anymore only talks online. i wish i was the girl he talked about to all his friends. i bet she is beautiful & she has everything i have to live without. he means everything to me. i love him so much, he says he is so inlove ; but i think about him everynight. if i could play guitar, then he`d be the tear drops on my guitar.

brief forever | Reviewer: meGhan | 12/14/07

it was the longest relationship that i had, and in that 6 months it was the best ever! because im with him but i needed to go to manila and study college (long distance realiitonships will never work out!)it all goes down to whose by your side. he's the bestfriend of my crusH.

i love singing, and of the songs i will always cry on is this one...

i play the guitar, and i promise not make it wet.

. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/07

it's crazy how song lyrics explain exactly how my life is...
i'm, like, in love with this guy named andrew. but, sadly, he doesn't like me back & he always tells me about his girlfriend & how he cares about her all the time.
if i could play the guitar, then he'd be the reason for the teardrops on my guitar.

i stil love him!! | Reviewer: juris | 12/12/07

..>>i an relate to this song..i had a boyfriend before who gave evrything to me but i didnt give him the importance he wanted from me now that he's gone i msed him so much and i realize that i do love him and i need him!!oh c'mon what i have i just ruin my own life..