Reviews for Taylor Swift


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

I LOVE YA!! | Reviewer: Kristina: ;)) | 11/5/12

Hey Taylor, I seriously love your songs! Your songs inspire me a lot. Sometimes, I'm actually related to your songs!! I love your personality. a very kind, beautiful, talented country singer. I may be really young (I'm 11 years old) but I'm addicted to you!! GOD BLESS!!! WE LOVE YOU!!!

I love u Taylor Swift!! | Reviewer: Ehrin | 11/5/12

I love u Soooo much u don't know. My cousins cousin waited on u at a restraunt at the beach this past Summer. You
Mean the world to me and I cry when I hear ur songs! My cousin said u got chicken fingers and fries!! That's what I always get! Love u!

i love u and your songs | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/12

taylor you know I always search for the lyrics of your songs and I do everything just to have all your songs in my cellphone.I really like the song "we are never ever getting back together" and the "love story" because its all about love.The one I like the most is the "mine"because im related to it.I LOVE U SO MUCH :)

LOVE you so MUCH!!! | Reviewer: Jaena <3 | 11/1/12

Dear Taylor,
HEY! Its me, Jaena. You're so gorgeous and wonderful!! You inspire us to sing and be a nice people!! One time, my classmate , James, have many picture of you.. and I ask him can i have a picture of you, I cried. But, its a longtime say too him can I have one after he gave me... And I scream so loud can I have a picture of You. When he gave me a picture, my goodness! It's a little ugly, because, you're with Selena Gomez.. But I little hate her.. But, its just okay to me because you're still there.. I wish we can be FRIENDS or something. I love so much!!! And my phone's most played is your songs like "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and "You Blong With Me'


I love you so much!!
And you're very sweet! sweet as a rose!! hehehe




I can count you and you count on me!!!

Love / Your 1# fan,
Jaena <3

I love you Taylor Swift | Reviewer: Ellaine M. Bondoc | 10/31/12

Dear Taylor Swift

You know you are my 1st idol in my life and i always played your songs and i am so very happy to hear because i like it and i love it, i am a girl and my name is Ellaine, i am 10 years old i live in Philippines and i want you to see in personality, when i hear your songs i remember you and you know that my 1st favorite song is in your songs? and that the "Fearless" i'm so very happy to hear that song and the second is "You Belong With Me" then the third is "White Horse" i hope you will like this message for you and to be continued your being a humble,respectful and others, you know my wish is not only to see you because i has a second wish, that my wish is to has a beautiful guitar like your very beautiful guitar and i want to touch it or to played it, if we will met you in personal and my only wish in my life is to see you in personality and my wish for you is to make a many songs that will like the all people so take care and God Bless good bye I Love you and I Miss you Taylor Swift!!!

I love you Taylor Swift | Reviewer: Ellaine M. Bondoc | 10/31/12

Dear Taylor Swift

You know you are my 1st idol in my life and i always played your songs and i am so very happy to hear because i like it and i love it, i am a girl and my name is Ellaine, i am 10 years old i live in Philippines and i want you to see in personality, when i hear your songs i remember you and you know that my 1st favorite song is in your songs? and that the "Fearless" i'm so very happy to hear that song and the second is "You Belong With Me" then the third is "White Horse" i hope you will like this message for you and to be continued your being a humble,respectful and others and my only wish in my life is to see you in personality and my wish for you is to make a many songs that will like the all people so take care and God Bless good bye I Love you and I Miss you Taylor Swift!!!

Your AWSOME taylor 10-26-12 | Reviewer: Genevieve | 10/26/12

Hey Taylor its Gen well u probably don't know who i am.i live in New Hartford Connecticut (small town small state)I am 11 years old and a huge fan.One of my friends Jillian is your absolute#1 fan and if anybody u should meet her.well u probably have a gazillion of these to read so bye

taylors #1 fan | Reviewer: vanessa | 10/24/12

i love all your songs but the ones i love most is red, weare never getting back together you mite get this alot but im your #1 fan hope to meat u one day love vanessa. i read all your biography becuase im doing a essay all about you. :>

really inspirational <3 | Reviewer: Pauline Janet | 10/24/12

Hi Taylor, I'm a 13 years old girl, stay in Indonesia. Naturally I'm thousands mile away from you. But believe me, i'm a huge fan of you!! You wrote really awesome inspirational songs, which describe the things happens in true life. It's like you understand what the listeners are facing. It's like you've been there before, and you understand what will it be and what should we do to face it. ALL of your songs are never boring. Listening the old ones again still feels good. I'm really hoping to meet you in person and learn from you. I'll share more next time, kinda in a hurry right now. love you taylor forever and always <3<3<3<3

#1 fan here | Reviewer: Rebecca | 10/23/12

Im sure a ton of people say that they`re your #1 fan ...well those people would be liars. I love all your songs and videos.I dont always listen to all types of music but i love country. if taylor swift ever reads this i will be amazed. taylor your my role modle and inspiration. but im only 10 so i dont even have a guitar...YET!!!!! so hopefully youll read this and get me a guitar

just kidding .......or not

biggest fan of taylor | Reviewer: siri | 10/23/12

dear taylor
i am an indian .i just love ur songs. ur songs of album red r just rocking .my biggest dream is to see u and talk to u so i will just love if u keep writting songs like album red
i love u taylor. thanks and bye
.....siri.....<3

i love swift | Reviewer: selly | 10/22/12

hi Taylor im selly and im from Korea!
im only 12 but me and my bf LOVE you!!!!
if you are reading this, no you wont but i still want you to know that all your fans around the world are behind you:D
you are a fantastic singer and i loved We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together... so please please please keep writing great songs because we already cant wait for them!! my greatest wish is to see you!
and youre so pretty too with face like a barbie doll plus you write songs yourself and you sing so beautifully... i think youre the most coolest person in the whole universe i envy you for being so perfect..
again, i soooooooooo love you! thanks bye:)
Selly(my english name) from Korea

i love you swiftyyyyyy | Reviewer: liz maria | 10/21/12

you are my favorite singer along with cody simpson. your songs give me energy happiness and everything. keep singing songs and never forget your fans. when i first heard your love story for the first time, oh gosh you just stole my heart

I love you taylor!! | Reviewer: tori lechner | 10/16/12

dear taylor swift,
hi im tori and im your biggest fan. in 2010 i went to your concert. it was the happiest day of my life. i'm writting about you in class. im writting an informative essay about you. i love you so much. you are my insporation. you are the one who got me singing. when i was two my grandma had a cane. i would always act like it was a microphone. my family would always want me to perform. last year i was in the talent show. its was my second one i've been in. so thats why i love you
love,
tori lechner from kansas city missouri

Hi Taylor. :) | Reviewer: Leiah Elston | 10/16/12

Hi Taylor,
I'm doing re search over you for a project at school. I love your songs my mom always gets mad at me because I listen We Are Never Getting Back Together all the time it's crazy! I just wanted to say your awesome and I would love to meet you someday!
Love,
Leiah.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 66