Reviews for Taylor Swift



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

I LUV TAYLOR SWIFT | Reviewer: Chloe | 2/4/13

Taylor swift is my idol and i would do anything to be like u. I was born in Nashville and my fav color is white too i also luv the #13.i am your #1 fan and i am super excited to go too your concert. I have pics of u ALL OVER MY WALL. No one luvs u more than i do!!!

I LOVE You!!!!!! | Reviewer: Sophia | 2/10/13

Taylor Swift...
When are you coming back to Kansas City? I know it's this year, but I can't remember what the date is. My best friend is going without me!! Although she did take me to the Speak Now Tour with her and her mom...but I just really want to go to the Red Tour!! I love your Red album...I have it on my iPod, and its the only thing I listen to, really.
Your #1 fan,
Sophie :)

hi | Reviewer: LUCY | 2/4/13

hi!!!! MY NAME IS LUCY DOOREY AND IM FROM NEW ZEALND AND I LIVE IN BANGLADESH. ME AND MY FAMILY ARE MISSIONARIES AND WE LIVE IN A BORING APARTMENT SO THERE IS NOTHING TO DO BUT SING!!!! WOW IF UR ACTUALLY READING THIS.... THEN WOW!!!!! UR REALLY GOOD AT SINGING AND UR REALLY PRETTY TOO!!!
IM IN LOVE WITH UR MUSIC. i USED TO WANT TO BE A PROFESSIONAL ATHLETE BUT NOW THAT I HAVE HEARD OF U I WANNA BE A SINGER TOO!!!

beloved taylor swift | Reviewer: Nancy Magbutong_ FEBRUARY 3, 2012 | 2/2/13

CONGRATS FOR YOUR OWESOME ALBUM ( ''_RED_'') I REALLY LOVED ALL OF YOUR SONGS,!!!!!!!!!!! fantastic and astonishing . . taylor . . i hope you will come back again her in the Philippines,,i loved your curly hair, most of all your lovely lips ..
muahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! i love you god bless



LOVE YOU TAYLOR | Reviewer: NONIE ISABELLE G. RUIZ | 1/25/13

HI I'M NONIE ISABELLE G. RUIZ.. I AM FROM BAGABAG, NUEVA VIZCAYA. I AM ONE OF YOUR FAN. I AM GOING CRAZY WHENEVER I SEE YOU ON TELEVISION!. I LOVE YOUR MUSIC VIDEOS BECAUSE THEY HAVE STORIES RELATED TO EVERYONE... WE ARE GOING TO HAVE A PROJECT IN COMPUTER ABOUT HTML. AFTER KNOWING THAT, I DECIDED THAT I WILL FEATURE YOU IN MY HTML. YOU ARE TRULY MY IDOL AND YOU SERVES AS AN INSPIRATION TOME. THERE IS NO PLACE IN HERE WHERE I CAN BUY YOUR ALBUM THAT IS WHY I ALWAYS STAY TUNE IN A MUSIC CHANNEL IN OUR COUNTRY.

I HOPE THAT SOMEDAY I CAN MEET YOU AND THAT I CAN GO TO ONE OF YOUR CONCERTS AND HAVE A MEMORABLE PICTURE FROM YOU AND AN AUTOGRAPH..

I HOPE THAT I MAKE YOU HAPPY IN MY SIMPLE MESSAGE..
GO! TAYLOR.. I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU.. :)

Hi TAYLOR | Reviewer: Amirah | 1/26/13

hI taylor Swift, just wanna say how much i love u. u r the best.I really love listerning to u'r songs and have heard all of them . U r AMAZING!!!:) I would love to get u'r auto and meet u at 1 of u'r concerts:)Do u Have a g-mail account i do:):):)

TAYLER SWIFIT ROCKS! | Reviewer: Sofia | 1/12/13

Hi Tayler I love your songs veary much and now I know all about you because I saw your biography and I think it was amazing and I will love to hear MORE about you in your biography Tayler.

I LOVE YOU TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Madison Hensley | 1/13/13

Hi! My name is of course, Madison! I really love you what you do and everything that you do! You make everyone or even everything happy!!!!!! When I listen to your songs I start sing and singing. Everything that I see that has you on it I beg my parents to bet me it!!!! I am going to have my room as All. TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!! Can you friend me on facebook please. You can look for a girl with blond and brown hair, a striped head band I think and the background is a Whitehall and it will say Madison Hensley. I really hope you read this and hope you write back!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!! AND I AM ACTUALLY GOING ON E EVERY WEBSITE THAT SAYS ABOUT YOU AND LEARNING NEW STUFF ABOUT YOU!!!!!! Please let me get like a day with you and your family PLEASE!!!!I AM YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN!!!!!!!AND PLEASE WRITE BACK AND FRIENDS ME ON FACEBOOK.

Taylor swift | Reviewer: Beth ohagan | 1/5/13

I love your songs espically fifteen i am 8 i would love to meet you i would love to go to one of your concerts please tell me when your next concert is i really want your autograph

I LOVE YOU!!! | Reviewer: Jessica | 1/6/13

I love you so much, I so wish I could meet you!!! I have all your albums and I am always listening to your music, you're awesome! I so wish I could go to one of your concerts (or all!). I've never gone to any:( I'm ten. BYE!!! XXX

Taylor Swift i would love to meet u | Reviewer: Leah Delaney | 1/4/13

I love ur music u proably get a lot of these ur proably to busy to read mine i am nine i live in ireland in a small village my favourite colour is yellow i love ur album i paid for it with my own money straight when it came out i love ur songs i knew u were trouble,stay stay stay,id lie,the lucy one thank you if you are reading this i love u taylor u are my inspiration i love to sing but my sister normally has the spotlight anyway BYE!!!

I love you Taylor! I'm one of your biggest fans! | Reviewer: Maddie | 1/3/13

Hey Taylor! So glad to have found this biography of you and your thoughts on life, love, and life's little dreamy places. I've been there too. ;) In Spanish we have to imagine a interview with someone, without another person in mind I choose you!! I love you Taylor, and I hope I'll meet you one day! I'd faint happy!

Your Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: ????? | 1/1/13

I love all of your songs you inspire me to to sing and I'm going to your concert in Winnipeg in June it would be a dream come true to meet you and you were awesome last night in new york I'm ten I. Know all of your songs my favorite is I new you were trouble your the first concert I'm going to. Bye!!

Hi Taylor hope you read this | Reviewer: Genevieve | 1/1/13

Taylor you probley here this a lot but i am a huge fan i have never been to one of your concerts but i would like to, me my dad and little sister to the foxbrough one in July. One of my friends Jillian is a HUGE fan and if anyone you should meet her and my friend Ally. When i was little i tried being someone I'm not and i tried to fit in but then i realized that i should just be me. Taylor you inspire me. Anyway you are probley not reading this cuz you get a lot. P.S my teacher is a huge fan too. i live in Connecticut and i am 11

Thank You Taylor - An Inspiration for my Daughter | Reviewer: Lynn | 12/30/12

Thank you Taylor for being such an amazing singer and an inspiration for so many little girls, like my beautiful daughter JJ, who is 9 years old.

I decided to surprise JJ for Christmas so I decorated the house to be the "Land of Tayjor Swift" - lol* My bedroom turned into your Christmas tree farm (with a tractor, real animals and tons of trees!) and my son was gracious enough to turn his bedroom into the Party/Makeover room (he actually let me put Taylor posters on his door!). We have been having such a fun time.. we play games in each of the rooms including a pine cone toss, where you have to wear mittens & throw different size pine cones into containers at a distance. My daughter found a dress like yours in "Mean" at a thrift store and is so proud of it...and has become quite the tour guide for anyone knocking at our door. The banjo my daughter made with a styrofoam plate & multi-colored yarn is absolutely precious...

I can't wait for JJ to one day follow her own dreams like you did yours, but for now she is just looking up at the stars.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 66