Hi Taylor. :) | Reviewer: Leiah Elston | 10/16/12

Hi Taylor,
I'm doing re search over you for a project at school. I love your songs my mom always gets mad at me because I listen We Are Never Getting Back Together all the time it's crazy! I just wanted to say your awesome and I would love to meet you someday!
Love,
Leiah.

thank you | Reviewer: tori | 10/11/12

dear taylor,
hi i'm tori and im 8. im doing reseach on you at school. i really like you because you are my insporation. you are the one who got me singing. i sing and play the guitar. someday i want to be just like you. my favorite song is we are never getting back together. i listen to your songs on the radio a lot.i love you very much.

hi,beautiful.. | Reviewer: jhon | 9/29/12

..i really,really love your songs..and right now..im doing a research about you,your so talented,beautiful,well-built young lady..im jhon,of Philippines..i hope you will be back for another concert...
im crazy in love to you..TAYLOR ALISON SWIFT..

your songs give me so much hope... | Reviewer: kaz | 9/11/12

Hey Taylor, my name is Kaz and I'm 20 years old.
I'm a huge metalhead but I love you and your music, your persona.
I think that you're talented and you're a genius.
Your songs give me so much hope!!
I'm proud to say that I'm a fan of you!

Taylor is my Life | Reviewer: Lanie | 8/24/12

Dear Taylor,
If you could read this it would be amazing. I love you SO much. I wish I could meet you. I turn nine in September and I want to go to a concert by you. I never ever have gone to any concert. You inspire me and I feel like I shouldn't be afraid to be who I am I from your music. You changed my life, and it is complete when I hear your music. I would give everything I have to meet you. It might seem a little cheesy saying that but it is all true. I truly am your number one fan. I swear, I have printed so many pictures of you and put them on my walls. I have wrote songs, and sometimes I even cry a little in the night because I love you so much. If only I could see you in person I would never forget it. Thank you so much Taylor Swift for changing me into a better person. I love you so much,
Love,
Lanie:)

Thank you! | Reviewer: kate gallos | 8/23/12

Hey:) every time i watch/listen to any of your songs and videos... i feel enchanted! i can feel the meaning of your words and i get to understand you..

you inspire me..you inspire a lot of us here in the Philippines:)and i know that MUSIC is powerful in any ways..

it can be a means to releasing hidden sadness,excitements and desires..

thank you so much:) hoping you'll be back here for another concert!

hey | Reviewer: jordan | 8/19/12

I know that everybody says that they are your absolute number one fan. Im not going to object to that either. I dont know if you actually take the time to read these...but if i were you, i would feel extremely acomplished and proud of your self. These people that take the time to right this stuff about you, they really do love you. Im almost 17 years old and even i love you. I like that you express yourself through music. And because of you ive learned to do the same thing. It takes a lot of dedication to do the things that you do. I went to one of your concerts and i believe you truely deserved that best entertainer award. My friend bout me tickets for my
birthday and we went to see you together. If i could meet you in person i would be happier than ever. You are a beautifuly acomplished young lady..and you are my idol.
jordan smith

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Kiana | 8/15/12

Hey Taylor I'm Kiana.I'm 10 years old and I know anybody can do this but still I can't believe im writing to u if u ever read this i'd loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to meet you.i never met u in person but i wish i couldddddddddddd sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad! I'm your #1 FAN I even made a poster of YOU! MYy favorite songs from are " White Horse " and " Forever and Always " but I still loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee all your other songs!id love to meet you in person and i love to go to one of your conserts! Taylor you are my rolmodle i want to be like you when i grow up! i would do almost anything to meet you!i LOVE you and i MEAN it I love everything about u! I sing your songs all the time but could never be as good as u . i have a board in my room whith pitures of you and i wrote your name 4 times
love your #1 FAN Kiana

because of you i play a guitar | Reviewer: audrey | 7/23/12

hi my name is audrey i am 11 yrs old i love your song and your guitar i wish yuor here in philippines because your my number 1 IDOL of all artist i love everything your dress your guitar and specially your song your song is beautiful my fist favorite song is both of us number 2 is fearless number 3 is crazier ilove taylor swift and you are a wonderful person i hope to have the chance to meet you.

i am your no.1 fan taylor | Reviewer: jillian | 6/28/12

hi taylor im jillian i am your no. 1 fan i know all of your songs and my favorite is "Speak Now" i hope that we will meet someday.........bye........i love you so muuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccchhhhhhh........................................

your the best | Reviewer: jay ela marie | 6/26/12

hey taylor,how i wish to see you here in the philippines i'm just a young girl but i'm your number one fan.i love you so much.i always wish that i see you i have a album of you.i always tell you to my classmate.i love your songs.specially the "THE STORY OF US" oh! i love you a million times of i love you..............................................................

Different !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Izzy Payne | 6/23/12

Dear Tay,
I am you're biggest fan ! I know every thing about you . And all of your songs my favorite one is enchanted . I am10 yrs old and my name is izzy Payne I live in louiville ky, maryhill lane . I know that you learned to play guitar by a guy named Ronnie who was fixing you're parents computer.and that your full name Is Taylor Alis swift. I love you Tay see you later ,
Izzy Payne :):):):):)<3

bammmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Mary Lun | 6/19/12

Dear Taylor Swift,
If you get this, I am your biggest fan in the entire world!
I am ten years old and want to be a singer just like you.
I know all of your songs, and my favorate is called Mine.
You have totolly changed my life.

Love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(; | Reviewer: Izzy Payne | 6/16/12

Dear Taylor swift,
If you get to see this I want you to know I am your biggest fan. You really have inspired me Tay . My name is izzy now I'm singing I'm going to go to Nashville . Any one likes Tay is awsome don't every body else think? I love you Taylor you are my motto and I love to sing you really inspaired me to sing I even write my own songs! Love you Tay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (; (: (;(;(;(;(;(; <3<3

Love u Tay | Reviewer: Izzy or fox | 6/10/12

Hi my name is izzy. And I'm 10 yrs old and I want to be just like you. I'm writing songs already and want to learn to play guitar. I already am kinda like you I enjoy singing ,I've sung for a audience and more. I know I'll probably never meet you but if i do I'll get a pic. And love it forever.if you do see this then I want you to know I Love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big big big fan Tay .!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!