Reviews for Taylor Swift



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

can i meet you | Reviewer: alina swift | 6/16/13

oh I don't know what to write but all I know is that I am crazy after you I really want to meet you but I know that's not possible and it really hurts to even think this I don't know whether you are reading this or not but I really want you to know that I love you very much

Taylor swifts writing | Reviewer: Emily sabatino | 6/15/13

I want to know what it is like to be Taylor swift.Because she is so talented and an amazing singer.And I am a really big fan and I want to be like you.I have heard every song of yours.

You are my the best | Reviewer: Arianna Beliso | 6/12/13

I love you Taylor Swift. When i grow up I want to be just like you. Me and my friends really want to got to your concerts but we can not afford the tickets. i hope my friends a and i can meet you one day.

Your the best | Reviewer: Haley Thomas πŸ˜‹ | 6/6/13

I love all your songs. And I want to be a singer when I grow up. Your like my favorite singer ever. One of my favorite songs is I knew you were trouble and we are never getting back together.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡

excited | Reviewer: katie69 | 5/29/13

Hi, i have been to several of your concerts and have cried.I live in a remote town on a farm and it takes about 7 hours to get to one of your concerts.I feel in love wth you!:)

From Katie

your just simply amazing. i love you | Reviewer: maddie | 5/18/13

Taylor you are amazing i love you so much you are the greatest singer on earth. I love the red cd it has so many messages throught the songs and its just awesome i know every song on that cd and every single word to it. and any other songs ive heard i memorized because there so fun to listen to. i really wish i could meet you and go to a concert. well i love you your absolutely gorgeous, and i hope to meet you sometime and go to a concert, and i love your music. BYE!:)<3

taylor swift | Reviewer: katelyn | 5/18/13

Taylor Swift is amazing. She tries her hardest and does her very best. I even wrote a biography on her she is awesome and she is the best. I know that she was home schooled and finished in 2008.

You are my idol | Reviewer: Lottie Smith | 4/18/13

Taylor Swift you are my idol, I`ve done a project on you and I admire you. In PSHCE once there was a question saying who is your favorite person? I said Taylor Swift I`ve been to almost all of your concerts in the US eventhough I`m brittish I have hundreds of things with you on and I wish I could meet you. I also love your song I knew you were trouble, I know all of the lyrics also I love the songs 22, You belong with me and pictures to burn.

You are amazingβ™₯ | Reviewer: Amy Thorpe | 4/8/13

You are a role model for everyone; I especially love your songs fifteen and twenty two, because they both show what its like for people that age. :) Thank you for all the amazing songs you've wrote, Taylor! I loved in the video fifteen your hair was curled because mine's curly too, and I look exactly like Abigail! Except about five years younger and covered in freckles :D

I Love Swift 13!!! | Reviewer: Hminga.. | 4/3/13

Hi, number 13 i am your biggest fan i like your style and you are the best role model on the planets..im listening all your songs and i like it the way you compose of One day i would like to see you in person...bye..

Areeya | Reviewer: We love you taylor swift | 4/2/13

Hi!!! I always wanna talk to you and I always send letter to you! But the letter never come back but never mind!!;)I love all of your songs and it is so hard to pick my favorite song because all are mine! I love the way you to everything for example singing, performing, writing songs, laughing, talking and every thing!I know almost everything about you your first album taylor swift was sold 39,000 in first week but red is sold 39,000 in 8 min!! Your lucky number is 13 and other! I wanna write more but if I write more how can I post this? so bye for now!! I know that someday i'll meet you and my dream will cometrue if it happen!Love you Tayor!

the best | Reviewer: hailey | 3/27/13

hi im hailey ive always wanted to talk to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not one day goes by that I don't listen to your music I wellyouve inspired so many people excpeciely me im 9 years old and you and your songs well lets just say now I write and sing songs im no whare near as far in life as you are but I want to be when I grow up im moving to Nashville like you did I know everything about you your fav number 13 your middle name Allison im tots your #1 fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

your number 1 fan
Hailey

sweet taylor swift | Reviewer: janhavi | 3/27/13

hi am ur lovin fan janhavi u r my role model ur an ur very sweet an ur very beautiful also an i just lvu ur songs they r so awsome an they always hav a beautiful meaning behind them . i also hav a mom an dad like u loving,caring an always there behind watever happens u just keep on writing and singing ur wonderful songs luv u bye !


omg! | Reviewer: tiaa | 3/25/13

omg taylor you are amazing there isnt a day that goes by that i dont listen to your music i think your beautiful and the perfect singer! i would love to met you one day and it would be my honor if we could write a song together! ive already started it :D im writing a report on you for my ict gcse! your my idol! please write more songs!

I Love You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Jessica | 3/22/13

Hi Taylor! I am your biggest fan! I am going to your concert on July 6th! I can't wait to see you. I have written two albums and I have a band called the Replays! I am a singer just like you. Can't wait to see you! I love you! I know almost everything about you. I need to know more. My best friend and I are the biggest fan on the planet. I know that everyone says that but I mean it.
Ur number one fan!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 66