Reviews for Still Lyrics

Performed by Tamia

Add Your New Review About The Song

I'm Still In Love With You | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/7/14

I just listened to this song at least 10 times I ven dropped some tears because it makes me think and reminisce how me and my first love used to be I miss and lovh im so much he means so much to me we used to be bestfriends then we became more some people don't understand it but everytime I see him, think about him, or just think about how we are now and how we used to be makes me realize how deeply im

Still loving STILL | Reviewer: Gina | 3/25/14

I love love love this song this is me and my man to the fullest, it's his ringtone and when we get into it I just listen to these words! Our kids even sing the lyrics when Daddy calls!

deep thoughts | Reviewer: Aisha | 6/28/13

When I first heard this song, my boyfriend and I were going thru some problems. This song made me realized how much we really cared for one another and how strong our love was for each other. I'm glad to say we are still together, deeper in love than before and our relationship continues to grow every day. No relationship is easy and everyone goes thru Thur ups and downs, but if that love you share is real and genuine, you will make it thru whatever. Thanks Tamia for a wonderful song :-)

Still | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/22/08

This song is for two people thats in love thats tryin to make it in their relationship, at this moment im goin through in ma relationship wit ma boyfriend, but we gon make it hopefully.

chanty | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/27/07

well im not in love with anyone but i really like the song because its just so expressing and it makes you think alot..i love this song

good | Reviewer: eunice | 7/17/07

i love the song thats why i want to know the complete lyrics of these song..
i will be needing it next week...
tnxs

reminder | Reviewer: non | 6/20/07

the song is about two people who are still making it in love life they have been together for a long time. it always reminds me of my primary friend nkemiso and my high school friend ofentse

please send me that cd | Reviewer: Ladasha Bolding | 6/15/05

Girl I think you really put your head on that sond still,because i fell in love with a guy off of that song . That song brought us closer together.

STILL SONG | Reviewer: erin | 1/24/05

THIS IS DA COOLEST SONG IN DA WHOLE WORLD IN MY OPINION I MEAN IT REALLY EXPRESSES YOUR FEELINGS ABOUT SOMEONE YOU LOVE AND GLAD THAT YOUR TOGETHER!!
WELL DATS ALL I GOTA TA SAY

*ERIN*


Add Your New Review About The Song