Reviews for Me Lyrics

Performed by Tamia

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

Beautiful..........No other word can describe it. | Reviewer: Shon | 8/22/07

The first time I heard the song "Me", I thought about time. There is finally a song that women can relate to, that encourages them and make them stronger. We need more of these songs that will uplift women that dont have the courage or inner strength to put themselves as # 1. As the old saying goes "How can you love others when you dont know how to love yourself". Thanks againfor opening that door for us LADIES.

Wow | Reviewer: Karly | 8/21/07

Im not in an abusive relationship but this song his helping me get through my break up! I choose ME for once! I downloaded it by chance and I thank GOD that I did

Abusive Relationships | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/14/07

I've never been in a "physically" abusive realtionship but abuse is abuse. This song should be heard by anyone that's in an abusive relationship. It's so very empowering... IF and only IF you believe the lyrics. Love yourself FIRST and love yourself enough to leave.

the last chours | Reviewer: Me | 8/13/07

And her name is me,
She loves me more than you'll ever know
I finally see that loving you and loving me
Just dont seem to work at all
So patiently, she's waiting on me to tell you
That she needs love,
And to choose between you two, boy you know
If I have to choose,
I choose me
She's waiting on me to tell you that she needs love
Gotta choose between you two, and you know if I had to choose
I'd choose me, me, I gotta go with me.

53 and its "Me" | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/07

I recently heard the song with a 23 year old neice of mine, I heard it but I didn't hear it. Then a little later on when she kept playing it I thought what is she going through because I am one to always think that there is a message in our music. So I stop to listen to the song and the song was ME!!! It was me all over it lifted my spirits, put the fight back in me and I got the lyrics so I can read when I feeling low. I recommend this song to all young and old women who give all of their self to any and everyone. You have to take some time out for ME!!! The girl is pretty, the lady is beautiful and the women is gorgeous and I call her ME!!! The woman who wrote the lyrics to this song felt something, because I feel it everytime I hear Tamia sing it. YOU GO GIRL!!!!

awsome..... | Reviewer: renata | 8/10/07

i believe this song is one of the best ive heard in a long time. i am in love with it the only problem is i need a backing for it does anyone know of any or where i would be able to purchase one??? my email is surfy_babe_22@hotmail.com thanksxx

MY HUSBAND DON'T CONSIDER "ME" | Reviewer: Mbrenmmrry@aol.com | 8/7/07

THIS SONG IS "ME"....AS WOMEN WE LET ME TAKE AWAY OUR "ME"...SHE WAS RIGHT ON TIME WITH THIS SONG...

BRENDA MURRAY

Me | Reviewer: Semoria | 8/7/07

i know thuis iand i am 10 and i recently won 500 dollars in a singing contest because they thought i was good and it is nice hopefuly deep

Amazing | Reviewer: Alex | 8/6/07

This song is a really positive influencer to girls of all ages. If we could just get more music like this out in the public, instead of the discriminating "pimp" music ( which i admit I listen to), we would probably have ALOT more women who would find the confidence to leave the men who treat them terribly. This song is AMAZING! Tamia did a GREAT job!

HELPFUL | Reviewer: STRONGER BUT STILL BROKEN HEARTED | 8/2/07

THIS IS MY NEW THEME SONG I HAVE RECENTLY HEARD THIS SONG AND LEARNED EVERY WORD IN LESS THAN AN HOUR THAT IS HOW MUCH I PLAYED IT AND CRIED BECAUSE I KNEW IT HAD REALLY HIT HOME FOR ME. LISTENING TO LYRICS IS THE BEST PART OF ANY SONG AND TAMIA REALLY HELPED ME REALIZE WITH THIS SONG WHAT I KNEW ALL ALONG AND DIDN'T WANT TO ADMIT ABOUT THE LOVE FOR MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND. IT IS HARD TO SAY GOODBYE TO SOMEONE BUT THINK HOW MUCH HARDER IT IS TO SAY GOODBYE TO YOUSELF.....

Lovely song but not play enough | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/30/07

this song has touched so much and also opened my eyes but it's not played enough but must say it'sa wonderful song

Not enough air play | Reviewer: Best Friend | 7/17/07

I live in a small town and I just heard the song tonight. My God- this is a breath of fresh air. We hear songs about catering- forgetting most aren't worth catering to. We hear songs about taking someones man and cheating..but this song- OMG!!! She is so right. I cried when I heard this song, and as I write this, I am still crying. My best friend is going through it big time with her hubby- and I thought about her. She has always loved him, and not herself. I must admit she's getting stronger, but I am officially making this her theme song.

About the song Me performed by Tamia | Reviewer: Andrea | 7/17/07

THIS SONG HAS HELED ME TELL MY BOY FRIEND THAT IT WAS OVER BECAUSE HE WASN'T DOING ANYTHING FOR ME SO I JUST TOLD HIM TO LISTEN TO THIS SONG AND HER FIGURED OUT THAT IT TIME TO LEAVE HIM BECAUSE I DIDN'T NEED HIM BECAUSE I HAD ME

1 of the deepest love songs i've ever heard | Reviewer: susanna | 7/18/07

wow is really all i can say. u did a great job on singing this song. i feel like u put ur whole heart and soul into this song. and i have exsperienced true love. matter a fact i am still in love with him. and i may by young......but everybody out there has a true love......he just happeded to be closer to me.

this song is ment for me | Reviewer: Kiara | 7/15/07

this song respembols all girl that has been hurt or not notice by someone they want to be like me i lvoe this song


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7