OMG ! Say What :) | Reviewer: Liz Carter | 12/19/12

Man I heard her sing the national anthem and I thought she did an awesome job. Now hearing her sing this song right here WOW man it blew my mind. She has her own lil mix hitting thos lows like her sis Toni Braxton. That song made me some type of way. That was rwally beautiful. Great job Ms.Braxton keep it up ! :)

beautiful | Reviewer: monique | 12/16/12

Tamar I just live your song I listen to it least 20 times a day back to back I also taped your performance on your reality show and your performance on Wendy. I love you. You go girl

THIS IS THE BOMB JONT!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/12/12

YOU DID YOUR THING TAMAR!! This touches so many different emotions!! IT TAKES YOU THERE!! SOOO HAPPY FOR YOU!! WELL DESERVED!! Download....DONE!! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE ALBUM!! YOU GO GURL.COM!!

And SHE has ARRIVED! | Reviewer: Paris | 12/12/12

OMGB!!! As in OH MY GOD BECKY!This song sets my soul on fire. Tamar can really sang!When I say she hits all the key notes at the right time. Its amazing and another STAR is born!

Priase | Reviewer: Tamika | 12/11/12

I LOVE this song. Its been on repeat since I 1st heard it. Who wrote these words? LaShawn? the bald guy on the show? Well its bomb.com. LOL. It is a mix between Mariah Carey, Keyshia Cole and Toni Braxton but that wondeful mix equals Tamar and its great. I am so gald she got the voice to back up her actions and words!

love Love LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: Tiffany | 12/11/12

my cousin was trying to get me to listen to it for a while I finally saw her sing it live on their show and was amazed I went and listened to it on youtube by the 3rd time I knew all they lyrics and have been listening to it non stop for the past 2 days lol very powerful and you can relate if you've ever been in a relationship I cant wait for her Album... this is def her time!

The song of my life | Reviewer: TC | 12/8/12

Tamar is such a beautiful lyricist! This song is the eptiome of my feelings towards my marriage. I applaud her intensity and passion in these lyrics. If I had her voice I'd probabley give the same delivery. I applaud her well deserved success that this song will bring!

one of the best! | Reviewer: kiki | 12/9/12

Go Tamar! I listened to this song on theybf.com and immediately went to itunes and bought it! I can not wait for the albulm. I know everyone can relate to this song. I read some other comments on other sites referring her voice to her sister Tony. I believe its her time. Shine Tamar and Vince!

Bananas | Reviewer: Tay Clemons | 12/7/12

The lyrics are incredible, great job LaShawn. Tamar is an incredible vocalist, I must say I really enjoy hearing her perform this live. I've already downloaded the single.. Waiting on the album.