Reviews for You're So Last Summer Lyrics

Performed by Taking Back Sunday

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

deep as the pacific | Reviewer: emily Pierce | 8/1/07

This song really is quite poetic I think. I take it to be him saying in the lyrics what a girl is saying about him. I mean, isnt it so typical for a girl to think a certain guy she has dated is over-rated, yet still want to know they will be missed? Anywho...I think it has meaning and its cool with me.



freaky.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/07

this song gets the freak out of me!! yeah, i'll recommend this to my friends.



wow haley | Reviewer: jorgy | 6/18/07

wow yo u call that other girl a poser but timberwolves in new jersey was off of the album tell all your friends so yeah die.



kool awesome! | Reviewer: bevin | 4/19/07

um.. i dont fully get the point of this song... yeah i think its about they broke up and hes telling her that he hopes that shes missing him ? and that she hates him?

thank you



Hahaha... | Reviewer: Haley | 3/15/07

Look at that poseur who wrote 'lol' at the end of her review. What an idiot. Go home, stop leaving pointless reviews, eh?
But anyway, TBS are really amazing. I love the "If I'm just bad news, then you're a liar" part, though my favorite song off Where You Want to Be is Timberwolves at New Jersey.



Amazing. | Reviewer: mckenziee | 3/14/07

This song and this band are absolutely uh-mazing.



wow | Reviewer: SeanP | 3/14/07

amazing song, and yes amazing CD. This song, cute without the "E", and there's no "i" in team are my favourites



chris | Reviewer: chris | 2/13/07

I LOVE TBS AND THERE LYRICS....and i kno this song by a heart and others but yah this is my fav song by them..and i went to the warped tour it was awsome



bebe koh,azie... | Reviewer: zieanne | 2/20/07

well the video was so nice...this guys was the freakest of all the singers that i was on thier music video..the teeth ofthe vocalist wa s so discusting...but meaningful and heart touching..keep on rockin`..



love tbs | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/05

i love these guys i got to go to warped tour the summer before last and got to meet a few band mambers but not adam :( i got pics from the pit and this is posible one of my fav songs cause it is simple and the lyrics are killer




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4