Reviews for Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team) Lyrics

Performed by Taking Back Sunday

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Fml | Reviewer: Fml | 6/8/12

you lied to me..you ruined my life. this is the worst day ever because of YOU. I can't stop crying. why did you break up with me? why did you lie to me? why!!!! I know you well enough to know you never loved me.

best song ever and a life saver | Reviewer: johnny | 7/28/11

this song is the greatess, it helped my though a tuff time, in fact the whole Tell all your friends album help, it each song suiting my mode, same with your favourite weapon by Brand New, TBS and Brand New r the greatess bands ever <3

Taking back sunday | Reviewer: Jessica | 1/14/10

Ahh, i've probably heard about every song from TBS but im really only into the albums tell all your friends and where you want to be. This has been my all time favorite song since i discovered this band.

i love this music | Reviewer: nando | 5/24/09

c'mom this music is soo goood
i really love this music coz it makes me remind my bst friend who im in love but i want to forget her... hahaha... its strange but its true..

this song remind me a lot... :S


QQ | Reviewer: Ubon | 9/12/07

I love this song, but I can't stop thinking about my ex that I still love when I hear it for some reason!

Mad SONG | Reviewer: AMY | 9/11/07

Pretty Cool, Pretty Cool. For This Simple Reason, I Just Need To Keep You In Mind, As Something Larger Then Life

ACE SONG!!! | Reviewer: Dawsie | 8/26/07

I love this song more than any otha by TBS, it reminds me of bad tyms with n ex gf, it reminds me of her evry tym i listen 2 it. bt still this song dont get me down! its n amzing song By an amazing band, the truth, is you could slit my throat, and with my one last gasping breath, I'd apologize for bleeding on your shirt. love the lyrics
i hope they keep this kinda stuff up.

Yay | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/07

This all was only wishful thinking =]
Yeah it's a great song.
We've established that right? :p

:P | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/16/07

Erm, yeah, it's a good song, not one of their best, but i think Taking back sunday make some good music.
By the way, some of the people who have left comments sound utterly retarded :P

<33 TBS | Reviewer: SaMmAy | 5/28/07

I love this song more than any other, and even though my bf hates it [curse him!] i still crank it anyway =] Keep up the awesome songs TBS!

XxX SaMmAy XxX

Best song ever<33 | Reviewer: Lisa | 5/17/07

THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER ..... I HEARD THEM LIVE AND GOT TO MEET THEM :D:D(L)(L)<3333

LOVE TBS! | Reviewer: Natali | 5/14/07

This Song is the best song EVER!! I'v never heard such a good song, all they say is how it really is among friends.

TBS ARE THE BEST | Reviewer: linda | 5/4/07

taking back sunday rocks, i love them, especially this song. It's amazing, i can't stop listening.
I also love bullet for my valentine, my chemical romance, p!atd, fall out boy, for example but TBS are the best! Nothng compares to them! add me on msn if you like TBS too:)

Wow!!!!! Im crying! | Reviewer: Andrew | 4/7/07

Best song ever! I dont know what it is about, but "I'll do what I got to, the truth, is you could slit my throat, and with my one last gasping breath, I'd apologize for bleeding on your shirt"

best song I know <B

Best Song Ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/14/07

Best Song By Taking Back Sunday. It's SO Awesome I CAn't stop listening to it. everyday i listen.!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2