Reviews for T-Pain


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 5/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

your da best | Reviewer: Sonnie girl | 10/17/07

hi t-pain my name is sonnie. Yes i am a girl. I always listen to your music. I love that song lowww. you are awsome....i love your voice...
aloha...sonnie



You're ma roll model | Reviewer: Nana Antwi | 10/12/07

hi pain,
i really like your style and will
wants you to continue with it cuz you
are ma hero.



You're ma roll model | Reviewer: Nana Antwi | 10/12/07

hi pain,
i really like your style and will
wants you to continue with it cuz you
are ma hero



T-Pain voice :] | Reviewer: kitty :] | 10/4/07

dang this guy hass the greatest voice ever about singing and he is so lucky to hang out with so manyy different artist wow if i was this guy i probley be lucky with an amazing voice dont hate ever because he is soo good :]
yuhp !



spongebob | Reviewer: cheyenne | 9/26/07

t-pain i think your awesome! some people are just stupid to say they dont like you and that you suck. they have nothing else better to do with there lifes,so they make other people feel like shit.well fuck them they can say anything it dont matter, you keep on rapping about what ever you want.if they dont want to listen to it jusy fuck off then there whiny little bitches. t-pain you have my respect.



(L) love t-pain | Reviewer: natty | 9/24/07

hey guy wassap i love your songs n yo i aint worshipping this guy just cuz he sings about strippers n stuff or drinkinghe way he puts hes music togtther is awso me it turnes out great fofr thoose who likes this kind of music i love it it it it!! kkk so bitches bitches shut the fuk up n deal with ur own problems speaxially the one saying we worship!! FUK U SSHOLE!!! love u tpain peaccc



t-pain | Reviewer: nayna | 9/20/07

t-pain you are a great artist and dancer. You should do a video with you dancing in it to show off your moves. It would be really descent if I could meet you. I'm not a dancer but I can try and I sing a little. Well that's all but just keep up the good work!



we love you. | Reviewer: safyyy and rajj | 9/13/07

you so like totally hot,
well buff and that, were so jealous of your wife cos you is boom. (boom chika wow wow)
feeling hot hot hot.
come on baby light our fire.
we hope to meet you in the future.
cos your sexy, and your voice is great, were gunner buy you a drink, :D
we got money in the bank ;)

love you lots and lots and heaps and pile's.

one love,
raj and saff
xxxx
xxxxx
xxxxx
xxxxx
xxxxx
xxxx




i love your music | Reviewer: htownbabii08 | 9/7/07

wow! your voice is so amazing. and you got the good looks too. soo cute :D you are a great singer. i hope i could meet you one day you seem really nice. you have a beautiful wife god bless. =]

-kayla



plaigurl cas | Reviewer: gangstalious | 8/23/07

T,pain your sooooooo gangsta !!!!!!,my favourite song is buy you a drink its hot i luuuuuvvvvved it heaps that song is sooooooo boss don't eva change your style of music cuz you rock i sit and turn up buy you a drink song when im sitting in my room LUB YAZ OXOXOXOXO !!!!!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 5/ 9