Reviews for T-Pain



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

pan | Reviewer: Diniel carig | 10/17/11

I suffered from severe knee joints pain before I discovered the Painfreeology
products. I had suffered from painful joints for almost 5 years. I was told to have
severe osteoarthritis and 2 different doctors had recommended knee joint surgery. I
tried all the pain medications that are available in the market but nothing
helped. After taking Dolrx and Orthopen and applying senscool gel for 3 weeks I
felt 90% better. Initially I was not taking the suggested dose of Dolrx and Orthopen
that is why I think it took me 3 weeks. Nevertheless, after taking it for almost 6
weeks I feel much better and living a pain free life. The good thing about
painfreeology is that all the ingredients of their products are natural and that is
why I have no side effects. Even the capsule is vegetable form. I will highly
recommend this product to all of you out there who are suffering from pain,www.Painfreeology.com



U da best of all!! | Reviewer: Kcbm | 7/19/11

I must admit I knew only the
popular dance songs by you,
and I feel ashamed to admit that
I didn't give you that much
credit. However you came down
to South Africa Durban this past
weekend and I admit 'i'm sprung
on your music lol' I have never
heard someone fuse rnb & hip
hop so well, and ur voice is still
unchanged when ur on stage. I
had a good listen to all your cd's
after the concert and I wish u
the best in future, ur an
inspiration not only to other
hopeful musicians but art on its
own.



Like everythng bout you. Jst wish i can u in yo group. | Reviewer: Kcbm | 7/19/11

Hey you have great style and i
love what you do with your hair
and your music has good beatz
and i love film clip to Freeze it's
awesome and the colours you
use to make it stand out is
incredible... Hope u no i kep u up here in africa,zambia. Pipo no u mch becoz i sell yo music nd picz.. U my music pain. Kcbm..... Aka t.pain african



benzy | Reviewer: abdulsamad | 5/11/11

hey t pain.the first time i heard your music was when i bought 1 of akon album and i saw a track titled am sprung,that was when i knew you are also good to go.what i like most of you is your back up ilike that keep it up.



a gud listener | Reviewer: habeeb | 3/28/11

hi t pain i luv more than i can tell especially ur voice it is like water in paradise pls will u teach me some of ur songs i mean i need lyrics find me email habibusrafi@yahoo.com or call +2348065881181



You're an Inspiration | Reviewer: pebbles | 12/2/10

I must admit I knew only the popular dance songs by you, and I feel ashamed to admit that I didn't give you that much credit. However you came down to South Africa Durban this past weekend and I admit 'i'm sprung on your music lol' I have never heard someone fuse rnb & hip hop so well, and ur voice is still unchanged when ur on stage. I had a good listen to all your cd's after the concert and I wish u the best in future, ur an inspiration not only to other hopeful musicians but art on its own.



T PAIN,I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT LIKE YOU AND I WANT YOU AS MY MENTOR | Reviewer: Prince | 3/11/10

I am prince ,a singer(R&B) and i want you as a my mentor b cos the way i like you is byound my control.In fact when i hear or i play your song ,i get inspire about music and me.I want you to know that you are blessed in music indeed.pPlss i want you to help me learn from you b cos i want to be singing like you.Plss i want you to give me the way,procedures nad the attitude towards music like every thing b cos i like you soooooo much especially your voice how you singf ,your music cotent,your swaggerin fzct every that you know for initals.Thank you.



Wuts up..! | Reviewer: Francisco Cortez | 1/2/10

Damn homie that's wats good you started at a very young age ..! Well myname is Francisco and I rap 2 but iam not up in that level u r jajajajaa ..! Well I bout that app for the I phone " iam t- pain " that's wats up me and the homies have so much fun...! Well just stoped by to show
some love and respect ...! Keep it real PAIN ...!



A song i wrote | Reviewer: Tt | 8/19/09

I player whose trying sing havin big dreams but i know i am only 13 i try to be the king of my dreams i sing till people shout out you the best and sing i sing louder i am still thinking about it my phone is 7035789647 please call i rraly wanna be a rapper so my name is tony they call me tt email. Tonyelhilo@yahoo.com



Your music and style | Reviewer: Naomi | 8/4/09

Hey you have great style and i love what you do with your hair and your music has good beatz and i love film clip to Freeze it's awesome and the colours you use to make it stand out is incredible. Cya




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9