Reviews for T-Pain


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

demmm .. lol i can sing better u.. jks | Reviewer: mehrdad | 5/23/07

yoo. i lyk ur songz.. hheeh:P.. lol i love ur.. love wit a stripper and buy u a drank and im flirt.. i can sing im flirt.:P lol i love the songg. tnx byez



the best singer alive | Reviewer: shaq | 5/17/07

whats up t-pain this shaq in i just wanted to say u r the best in i admire u yo song with plies is so hood in fly / but i can sing in rap in i realy would like it if u heard me. but i heard that u well i know that u used to be a rapper well can u rap because i no u can sing but can u ad me as a friend on myspace cause i dont have many in ad some fine honies on there call 770-771-3032 thanks bye



WHATS UP PLAYA!! | Reviewer: Gloria | 5/15/07

hey i just wanted to tell you that me and some of my friends are doing you for and english project. we think you are awsome. later playa. shake them haterz off!!
the one, the only,
~Gloria~ aka ~"G"~



the kidd | Reviewer: birdman jr. | 5/14/07

whats good homey? let the kid get ya number and email address or both when ever you get a chance.holla.305 made in dade county.



Im ya #1 fan | Reviewer: Renee Gordon | 5/7/07

Hey t-pain it's me naye ur #1 fan I jus wanted u 2 know that I love u n all ur music i send u a message on myspace but u didn't he me back i guess u busy with droppn ur new album but anywayz try 2 write me back Renee ya #1 fan
P.S tell Hakim I said hi much love naye



I Luv U T-Pain | Reviewer: Iesha | 5/7/07

T-PAin ur sooooooooooo cute i luv all ur songs i bought ur CD's not on boot leg i really bought them 4rm Target for 16.00 dollars. i got pics. of u all over my room. I dont have a myspace but i visit urs everyday.u need 2 stop puttin ugly gurls n ur video and cum holla at me .



Babymunx | Reviewer: Tarneeka | 5/3/07

Awesomw bra dis z a mean biography ov T-PAIN!!!!!!! I'm likin doze sprung and love wif a stripper sawngs g so yeh keep dat info cumin!!!!!
muj luv,
neekah



whats really good wit u sexy | Reviewer: babigurl | 4/26/07

WHATS REALLY GOOD WIT U .. I LOVE U SO MUCH I TOLD MY SIS THAT U CAN SING TO ME EVEYNITE AND ALL THAT GOOD STUFF I LOVE UR SONGS AND I WISH THAT I CAN MEET U SOME DAY WILL I HAVE TO DO AND DO SOME WORK IAM IN SCHOOL RITE NOW



A $hotie wat it do | Reviewer: jordan | 4/23/07

I really enjoyed your biography. And thanx for coming to my skool on last wednesday (paramount) it really meant alot to our skool. I'm a female baller and i would've played but i had to go to church and play da drums well i gotta go
Sincerely: Arielle McClellan aka jordan
P.S. look up my name on da internet and find out fa ya self myweb.com,yahoo.com,google.com



hello t. pain | Reviewer: parker cinderine | 9/2/06

its myvery pleasure that ican get i9n toucvh with u
weell im ur number fan am froim nigeria and i enjoy ur music.
i love to have ur mail add or ur id so we could chat a one on one caht about u and ur music cos it really trills me
it would be my joy if i can get a reply from u
no 1!!! fan




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9