Reviews for T.I.


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

bANkHeADs Flyest | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/18/06

T.I aka rubberband man is doin his thang wit dignity, he has now ventured across tha Atlantic and making his music known and loved here in the land down under. Slowly erebody is feelin the straight forward lyrics of the king and it wont be long before his name will be comin outta ereones mouths.
Keep doin yo thang T.I, and c u when you come to Australia.....
much love

T.I. is so sexy | Reviewer: Danielle | 2/17/06

First of all who could hate on this hott man and he trully is the best rapper and he has some real hot music and he still doin his thing so keep it pimpin T.I.

Da true King of the South | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/13/06

Wat a legend great freestyle rapper dissin lil' flip can't wait till his new album in march, he's a legend and so r Macboney,Kuntry King, Young Dro, A.K.,C-Rod,Young Jeezy,Lil' Scrappy and Slim Thug

LEYCHA T.I REAL WIFE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/16/06

T.I U IS DA BEST RAPPER ALIVE ALL THE GROUPIES NEED TO CHILL BACK I GOT ALL OF UR CD'S AND EVERY TIME ONE CUM OUT I WILL HAVE IT AND U BETTER DEN ALL DEM CLOWN RAPPERS AND DEY AINT GOT NOTHIN ON U I SHOULD BE UR REAL WIFE I GOT PICTURES OF U ON MY WALL AND MY PHONE U MY BABY IM UR #1 FAN 4 REAL NO BULL SHIT I GOT ALL UR RINGTONES AND ALBUMS THESE OTHA HOES AINT REAL THEY JUST FRONTIN' IM AINT BUT IT AINT NO BEEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Boo T.I | Reviewer: Bianca Henry | 1/12/06

T.I is the shit. His rapping skills is the shit. I calm him like he my man,that's because he is. I really wanna meet you. Haters get at him don't hate on him. Holla at cha girl Bianca a.k.a Mz.Trina!

ti_wifey2006@yahoo.com

my boo | Reviewer: Bianca Henry | 1/12/06

T.I., I love you. You the s**t.Haters need to boss up.I calm you in my hood and always will.Love always, Bianca

your so cool | Reviewer: noria | 11/4/05

hey ti i think you are so cool and everybody would dream to be like you some day. you inspire alot of people and you are so hotttt!!.

you inspire me | Reviewer: noria | 11/4/05

hey t.i you are so cool and your music is sooo, wow i dont even know how to explian it. i think you really the king .

Hot in Here!!!!!! | Reviewer: Kristina | 8/15/05

o my god T.I u look so good i wish u come to philly andut ya thang down cause i will be there i am your number 1 fan i have al your CD's and pictures i think i'm obsessed i cream up thinkin about u holla at me baby

yo future baby mama | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/8/05

I love you T.I the music is whats happening I wish 50cent get up to it

you too full of yo self | Reviewer: Tyreke | 8/1/05

Yo T.I. your lyrics are off tha chain and all but the way you tried to smash on Luda was a stupid ass wangsta move yo. Luda worth more than u eva be worth. i mean i aint tryin 2 be haten on ya but dam boy who do you think you are? you have one gold album after what? 4 tries? and Luda be in dis game fa real fa along time. and the way he smashed you in the uncut Stomp mix by Young Buck I think you deserved it. but what kinda gangsta orders his management to change Luda's lyrics. you could've just fought back and made yo own cut. but im glad you be keepin it real in some of yo lyrics but I think you a lil' to stuck into yo self to make it in dis game. just try to keep it real. be easy

T.I. | Reviewer: Angela | 6/30/05

Hey T.I.!
Well your music is starting to become really hip! and your freakin hott!! and i just want to let you know that...hopefully you come to San Antonio sometime soon! well take care!
Love ya!

Maybe he don't wanna HOusE wife | Reviewer: REGINA | 6/13/05

what up i just wanna say the can't nodoby touch T.I. he puttin' it down for all the clowns and he ain't playing. HE got the flow and the looks what more is there to say. I feel you on everyting u say I know that u work hard cause I'm Just Doing My Job too. So keep puttin' it down for the SOUTH cause we taking over all the airways and there ain;t no stopin' us now cause we on the move. T.I. do ya thang casue u keep it real and I like that. Let these other LAMES know that they need to get on they job. Cause i love riding in my drop top Chevy wit my roof wide open and ya'll fil in the reat for me aiight. Holla At Ya Girl

I'm the GREATEST | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/05

That's soooooooooo true T.I. is the greatest one out roght now he comes wit that killa flow and lay it out straight for ya'll. I wanna say that I hope that u continue to put out tha greatest rap has ever hard of cause it's hot and I blast you music all day 24/7 cause ain't none of the other rappers talikng about nothing but what they got on and all the money they got now but you tell it how it is. I know I had to give myself a straightin' one time and i never make the same mistake twice i learn from the greatest and you know who that is. I can;t wait too see u at SUPER JAM 9 this year. Ya know i gotta be there just to see you.

U DA REAL KING OF DA SOUTH | Reviewer: Erica | 6/9/05

T.I. you are the best rapper out rite naw. Ever since the first day I saw you and heard your lyrics. You are so BEAUTIFUL! I love the gangsta in you. You keep it real all da time. I'm from da rough streets of New Orleans and I be feelin every word you be sayin. I ain't nuttin but 15 but I feel wat u be talkin bout. Cassidy be reppin talkin bout he da best. But you would crush em. T.I. u are the man and I love you for real, for real. Holla back at ya girl A.S.A.P. It's Motivation Haters better get on your job. Stand up you dont like wat I'm sayin then bust. Why they mad at you. Be easy Pimpin. Cuz you a pimp.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10