Reviews for T.I.



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 4/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

D.S.G.G. | Reviewer: LaChristi (D.S.G.G.) | 9/3/07

T.I. IS THE KING OF THE SOUTH ALWAYS WILL BE!TIP JUS KEEP YA HEAD UP AND I WANNA BE THE 1ST LADY OF GRANDHUSTLE,SO GET AT ME ~BIG SHIT POPPIN~

MY MAN 4 LYF T.I | Reviewer: isha | 8/31/07

i jus wen 2 say dat u r 1 of ma fav rapper ever n i luv wot u do n how u do it i am 1 of ur BIGGEST fan i luv ur movie ATL it's really gud am jus 13 yr old n i will really luv 2 met u n i really meen diz u know i reaaly luv u hope u take care of u r self 4 ma yh luv t.i

T.I IS MY MAN AND THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE.......... | Reviewer: IMANI | 8/29/07

I LOVE T.I SO MUCH.IHAVE EVERY CD AND ALMOST EVERY IMAGES OF HIM ON THE COMPUTER.I DID HIM ON FAMOUS BLACK AFRICAN AMERICAN ACHIEVERS FOR A HISTORY PROJECT. YOU DONT LET NO HATERS STOP YOU AND WHAT YOU TRY TO ACCOMPLISH . AND YOU ACCOMPLISHED ALOT. MOST PEOPLE SAY LIL'WAYNE THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE BUT YOU ARE. YOU'RE SEXIER AND RAWERTHAN LIL'WAYNE. IM MZ.HARRIS LOVE YA

Aboutbthe Artist. | Reviewer: Allan | 8/28/07

OOOh man the hunk is really good that's if you know what im talking about. I there was any Gansta Rap Award for ma hommie man i would not hesitate to select him. THANX

My thoughts | Reviewer: JT | 8/24/07

It does take some meaning as to what T.I. raps about compared to what he has been through. Some of these rappers probably aint been through some of the business that goes down in the hood, i can say that i have not and i dont go out of my way to imitate cuz its not the way to live..he has been through it and lost some friends through it all but gained strength in the end which he displays in his music you can see it in his lyrics and how he carries himself off screen. T.I. is real no doubt, and he knows there some areas which he would want to improve on but hands down he is one of the realest out there, big ups brah!

A true King | Reviewer: earl | 8/23/07

this nigga knows about his shyt...and i give him crdit cause he really got his game on lock...from rubber band, wht u know, to live in the sky to big thing poppin...he's a recording genius and the future legend and veteran in the game...hope u live to make many more smah hits bro.

T.I. #1 Baby | Reviewer: mz. jae | 8/19/07

I luv T.I. so much is the most sexiest red bone u eva can see n he is my #1 KING. n aint no rapper da truth like T.I. n like t.i. said he da king so t.i. i luv u n i hope to see yo sexy red self one day

# 1 asian friend. | Reviewer: tenzin | 8/15/07

T.I.P
i didn't know u at first, my bro was listening to your song. rite there i fall in love with ur song and i went to google and research bout u, u r the man. i think u r hot and sexy with sun glases.... u r different from other rappers. i don know but there is something bout you is so sexy, even when u r mad... i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuuuuuuuuu
ur number one asian friend-tenzin

I love t.i. n im his youngest fan | Reviewer: brittiany | 7/30/07

I love you t.i. n everything u do.I really love ur movie i watch it so much i kno it by heart...but i love u n tell ur kids i said hello!!!!!

The best after PAC left us | Reviewer: njuguna | 7/26/07

i reckon that T.I is a wonderful rapper,the power in his music amazes all of us,wish this nigga can come to Kenya and represent. A VCD or DVD without him aint worth watching. Love Ya!

T.I. is whats poppin'! | Reviewer: Taimara | 7/20/07

T.I. I have been in love with you from the very beginning. I believe your lyrics are off the hook! It's not just how you look or dress or what u drivin it's how you present yourself when u doing u. Thats sexier than anything. A man with confidence and sex appeal and whos oozing of great personality. So I dont know if you read these things but hit me my email up!

i love me some T.I.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Niesha | 7/18/07

i just want to say that i think you are a greast rapper and you have a unque way on who you show it i love what you do and i love how you do it you are my favorite rapper and i am your biggest fan ever i hope one day i can met you in person you know what i mean well got to go i love you T.I
love always Niesha B im 18

u da king,baby!! | Reviewer: brooklyn | 7/18/07

T.I man u da man,gat madd madd love for you back here in Kenya.would really love it if ud come and drop it for us..ua my king and ad die to meet you,gat all of your albums baby,so u can imagine how much i love you..let me b ua queen......mwaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!!

kentisha aka kenny | Reviewer: kentisha | 7/14/07

what do i think about ti.i think ti is diffrent and unique.thats why i love him soo much.this dude is a real inspiration .ti your albums are the boom they really are.keep doing what u do because i love i really do.i kno soo much about .clifford jospeh harris.i love you ti.keep doing wat u doo .love you

he's mine | Reviewer: #1 T.I. lover | 7/5/07

T.I. I LOVE U DONT EVER CHANGE AND BIG THANGS POPPIN IS HOT I CANT WAIT TILL U MAKE ANOTHER HOTT SONG I LOVE U T.I. U JUST SO SEXY AND HOT 2 LOVE U NOBODY LOVES U LIKE I DO


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 4/ 10