Reviews for Pure Lyrics

Performed by Superchick

Add Your New Review About The Song

AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/2007

pure is definitely my fav song in the whole world!! superchick is a great band! i fell in love with them the second i heard them. if you haven't heard pure, go listen to it! it's uplifting and upbeat. i love it!



AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/28/2007

pure is definitely my fav song in the whole world! superchick is a great band! i fell in love with them the second i heard them.



Superchick rules! | Reviewer: Eline | 6/10/2007

Superchick is such a good band!
They don't look and they don't sound soft, but the text is very deep. It has a meaning.
I think pure is one of my favorites.
Here(in Holland) you don't often hear songs like these, but they really ROCK!



Love it ! | Reviewer: :) | 6/9/2007

I absolutly love all your songs and espiecally this one. So uplifting!



I Love Superchick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/24/2006

I heard about this group from a friend and decided to check it out. I went to their website and heard some songs and fell in love. Pure is my favorite song. Everyone in the world needs to know about this group because THEY ROCK!!!!!!!



great song | Reviewer: Kristi | 7/21/2005

I also heard this song on the Klove radio station. I was listening for a new song to use for our praise and worhsip flag team. The beat and lyrics will coordinate well with our flag moves. God bless!



Very Uplifting | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/2005

I heard "Pure on KLove and I had to find it.!



Very Kool! | Reviewer: Randy | 5/30/2005

I first heard Superchick on the Contemporary Christian station on the Yahoo site. I was thinking this is a very kool sound. The song Pure was playing and it had a sort of R&B, soft Rock type of vibe. The lyrics were very uplifting and inspiring. I immediately went to the music store and bought the C.D. Beauty from Pain. It must be selling lot hot cakes because I went to four stores and it was sold out but I eventually found it. Finally, I would just like to say how impressed I am by this band and wish them much success and prosperity. God Bless!



How I got started listening to Superchick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/2005

Heard this song on K-Love and fell inlove with the group immediately!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song