Reviews for We're All To Blame Lyrics

Performed by Sum 41

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

My thoughts | Reviewer: Sohni | 7/29/07

I'm a fan of Sum 41 and this is my favorite song of theirs. The lyrics are awesome and the music is amazing. Quite possibly their best work. =]



Geek out | Reviewer: Dray | 6/27/07

Right, I love this song cause, well, it appeared (well teh first verse) in Godzilla: Final Wars, which makes it aweosme in my books



SUM 41 IS CANADIAN! | Reviewer: Jomommaz | 6/23/07

you got a good idea goin there *Guy* BUT! SUM 41 IS CANADIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and this is a total kik ass song. No matter how u interpret it. Sick chorus, excecuted perfectly and the guy before me likes the song and just feels like messing wit us!



WordS | Reviewer: Chris | 6/19/07

I think its soppose to be born in the land of the free. i think. it makes more since to me anyways



i love it | Reviewer: Ashley | 6/14/07

At first i didn't really like the song but then i actually started listening to it. I write songs myself so i tend to listen to lyrics more than the music (the music is awesome too though) and it now i love it.



We're All To Blame | Reviewer: xXHyuugaMaiXx | 6/6/07

WOOOW! This song rocks! SERIOUSLY 20/10!!!! Sum41 ARE AMMMMMMMMMMAAAAZING! =D



this song ROCKS without a doubt. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/07

ok, so the lyrics and everything else is totally awesome. i love a good heavy rock song that has a strong meaning and message. it definitely is the best of sum 41 in my opinion. so go buy/download/listen. you'll be impressed!



What the hell? | Reviewer: Tennis Freak | 4/23/07

I hate the people who call you a retard for liking a song that they don't like. I mean, what the fuck? Everyone has their own opinion, right? This is a really good song, but I prefer Fat Lip, The Hell Song, and Pieces. Sum 41 is a really awesome band.

And the guy who rated this song a negative 27 is a pathetic mother******. Whatever, I'm just not gonna say anything else.



LOVE THE SONG! | Reviewer: Lisa | 4/14/07

yay! that's the best song I've ever heard! you're my fav. band!!!! I love you!<3



Nice | Reviewer: Matt | 2/9/07

Sum 41 took a whole different angle in this one. It's more hard rock than their normal punk, and they do it well. Really good song download it for sure




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4