Reviews for Run Lyrics

Performed by Snow Patrol

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Worth the search! | Reviewer: JMV | 10/7/07

I heard a band playing this song along the Twin Cities Marathon (just cheering on the runners..not actually running!). I'd heard it before, but from where? I spent a couple of hours going through my cds and doing lyric searches from the words I could remember. Finally...I found it! Snow Patrol, of course! What a touching and beautiful song. I won't forget it again!

Heart and Soul | Reviewer: SB | 9/29/07

There are very few songs that touch my heart everytime I hear them and Snow Patrol's 'Run' is one of them. To this day, I still cannot determine what it is that makes me cry whenever I hear this eloquent masterpiece.

Snow Patrol | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/07

So many people know Snow Patrol through Chasing Cars, yet don't listen to their other songs.. I think this is a great song and everyone should be able to listen to it and understand it's meaning fully. I must admit that when I first heard the song I didn't listen to the lyrics too closely and missed everything about the song. I just knew I liked the sound of it. The first time I listened to the lyrics carefully, I cried to it. Sad, romantic, touching.. Great song.

A Classic! | Reviewer: Ashley | 8/7/07

This song is beautiful. What I love about all the Snow Patrol songs are that they are so sincere. And this song, is just good to cry to. I cry everytime I hear it.

Bad Ass Jam | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/07

This is truly the best song out there. When I first heard it, it made the good old days flash like the speed of light in my mind. Everything races the the present time and old age kicks in.

Wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/07

When i think of a truely amazing song, this comes to mind. Moving and beautiful at the same time. After hearing it i always wish there were more songs like it.

Wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/31/07

This is my favorite Snow Patrol song.. since the first time I heard it I've loved it. :] Great job!

wonderful | Reviewer: mary saiful | 3/12/07

this song is great,the music makes me feel like i'm breezing through my life,wonderful voice

Wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/05

I love this song it is so beautiful! I can't believe that they don't play it on the radio.

Gorgeous | Reviewer: Lizzie | 7/11/05

This song is sad, romantic, and completly touching. I fell in love with it the first time I heard it and turn to it for comfort.

lovely | Reviewer: SEENS | 6/29/05

it touched me so much while i 1st listened it in the plane (above clouds..) to HK in may, 2005.

it must be my top 10 songs in my 2005 list!!!!!!!!!!!

well done, Snow Patro.

SEENS

an amazing song!! | Reviewer: Jeff | 11/5/04

one of the best songs made in a VERY LONG time! truly a masterpiece!

Beautiful! | Reviewer: emily atkinson | 8/15/04

This is such a good song, ithink snow patrol's best, download it or buy it but just listen to it! beautiful brit-rock song, moving lyrics, just hear it!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3