Reviews for Wait & Bleed Lyrics

Performed by Slipknot

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

idiots | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/5/09

Im religious not emo at all.. i look normal athletic middle class kid and slipknot is just a good way to express yourself and get you past hard times and vent. in no way does this make you emo or far from God. you guys are fucking idiots
i agree with the person below me

*facepalm* | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/09

I just don't understand people on either side most of the time. I'm Christian, very much so, but I like this song. Everyone has bad, pissed off days, and music helps you to work through your shit.

Whether or not your believe in God, that's your choice. I would definitely not take anyone seriously who thought a lyrics website was a good place to evangelize. Please don't lump all religious people in with idiots like that.

Slipknot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/09

I was just reading that shit about that 12 year old girl thinking she going emo from this song that's a fucking pice of shit I'm 13 years old I have not changed from slipknots music it just a fucking pice of shit that some 1 can think that about them selfs from 1 great song that person is probly 1 if those kids ever 1 hates

People equal Shit!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/09

Yeah I gotta agree with everyone here. I'm sorry but you religion people go around telling other people that they're evil, but us people that aren't religious don't bother u people saying that ur all but of bunch of dunbshits and I'd u do bother us well u don't really have much of a life and u mostlyspend it on hitching to other people so yeah, u should all just mind ur own buisiness becus were not doing shit

Try to start thinking... | Reviewer: Ilker | 9/16/09

Great song. Music doesn't change people. Nobody has to like what you like or believe what you believe. I saw that believing in god doesn't make you a better person. Or listening metal makes you evil. Stop disturbing people.

SlipKnot are GREAT! | Reviewer: Kizza | 9/11/09

This is really the only song I know by SliKnot, and I am thinking of going emo. I am a 12 year old girl, who doesn't really are about girly shit. I LOVE THIS SONG! I like all types of music. Life without music is like life without sunlight for me. xoxox ILYA!

Slipknot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/25/09

ditto. you must really be retarded if you hate slipknot so much why are you looking up the lyrics and listening to the music answer me that with no bullshit and i might consider the fact that you might have a brain.

The Heretic Anthem | Reviewer: Jazza | 8/4/09

You know what Ditto, not every fucking person has the same view as you, like calling a band evil, and pissing of a shit load of maggots? That's not a good idea, who are you to judge people just because of a fucking number? Well I'm gonna judge you and say you're a pussy because you're bitching about a song that you probably don't even listen to. Have you listened to it more than once? It's about the hate of mainstream music and every fucking pop head outhere, like yourself. Go listen to you're lady gaga or whatever shit you listen to. Don't piss off the maggots by calling Slipknot "evil" or saying they're shit, hell, they'd beat any of the fucking pop and RnB fuckers out there!

And their songs I think does actually help a lot of people to calm down, without Slipknot in my life I'd punch half the people in my school. And it's annoying when people sterotype me as an emo, fuck. Like, I'm a teenage girl who doesn't like girl shit and lady gaga, well hang me. I'm a maggot for life and I'll never stop buying their albums!
THE PULSE OF THE MAGGOTS WILL NEVER DIE!

Wtf.? | Reviewer: SLipKnotAheMhadd!! | 8/2/09

Ditto.! Dont come here sayin slipknot ahe evil ahnd dont tell us we have to find god..! Dont push your beliefs onto us..There just lyrics yuu dumb ass go do some christian shit ahnd iif yuu dont like Slipknot dont fucking listen to them ok.,
Ahnd ii reckon God ahnd religion is evil every war is pretty much started over religion so yeh Fuck off : D

shut the fuck up | Reviewer: derrek | 8/2/09

every place their is anything to do with slipknot sum1, ditto, has 2 bring fucking religion into it! this is 4 slipknot fans not religous zealots. i mean i believe in god, but religion is really fucked up these days, any1 who wants 2 call slipknot, disturbed, or white zombie evil GO DIE SLOWLYYYYY

who ever says ..... | Reviewer: mohamad | 7/28/09

who ever says that slipknot sucks and fucks i think its the contrary it rocks acutally but if any body thinks that god doesnt exist has to go fuck his mom so so so badly cause i believe in god and sometimes i hear this shit

FUCK ALL THAT DONT BELIEVE IN GOD

SLIPKNOT IS EVIL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/09

THE PULSE OF THE MAGGOTS CANNOT BE ENDED, EVEN IF WE DIE OTHERS WILL. THE PULSE IS ETERNAL. MORE ETERNAL THAN YOUR DAMN GOD WHO DOESNT EVEN EXIST AND IF HE DOES THEN HE DOESNT GIVE A SHIT

WE BELIVE WHAT WE WANT

WE ARE WHO WE ARE

WE DO WHAT WE WANT

LISTENING TO SLIPKNOT DOES NOT MAKE US EVIL

PEOPLE WHO SAY IT DOES, THEY ARE THE TRUE EVIL

IM NOT A SATANIST, IM AN ATHEIST

INSTEAD OF PRAYING, IVE DECIDED ID RATHER DO SOMETHING INSTEAD.


SLIPKNOT IS EVIL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/09

plain and simple fuck you ditto and also who says we want to be christian/ other religion. We wil listen to whatwe want and lsipknot is not evil just cause they say 666. its a gadddamn song
you really need a life -_-. Just shut up about slipknot being evil, retard -_- and one more thing

666 666 666 666 666 666 666 666 666 666 666 666

MAGGOT FOR FUCKING LIFE 666 XD

Fuck Yeah! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/09

Slipknot kicks major ass buts its not the BEST band out there. there one of the most fuckin unique tho. But they got 3 Drummers? wtf thats a bit retarded. i could sit next to them and bang my head on a trashcan with a jabawokee mask on and id be a drummer for slipknot. well whatever there music makes me wanna punch a baby in the face and thats all that fuckin matters. Get In The Pit MotherFucker.
Keep Moshin Maggots

SLIPKNOT ROCKKKKK.... | Reviewer: OMDEL | 7/23/09

FUCKIN" GREAT SONG!!!!

FUCK WITH YOU ALL WHO SAID SLIPKNOT DAMN!!ACTUALLY YOU"RE DAMNSHIT U SON OF A BITCH!!!
IT'S NOT ABOUT FUCKIN' FAITH OR RELIGION BUT IT'S ABOUT MUSIC BASTARD...
GREAT SONG SLIPKNOT!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9