Reviews for Slipknot


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

Slipknot | Reviewer: Lil Maggot | 9/10/07

i hv no definite word to describe my love for these awesome ppl but Slipknot just kicks ass lyk hell!!! Slipknot rules 4ever!!! Wiv all that super music & wild head banging just makes me go woo-hoo!! Slipknot truly is d'bomb! xD

we are the pulse of the maggots!!!

slipknot... | Reviewer: Xcalubur | 9/8/07

slipknot... good band, but not to my taste, they arent heavy enough for me, i would prefer listening to behemoth, and nile over slipknot anyday, but tahts just me

slipknot vs mudvayne | Reviewer: Matt | 8/25/07

the other day i was on youtube and people were posting comments about mudvayne being better than slipknot i personally like a little mudvayne but any person that had any brains would c that mudvayne couldnt even be seen with slipknot so how the how do u think mudvayne better than slipknot slipknot is the best band ever

the best band ever | Reviewer: jake | 7/22/07

Slipknot... what else is there to say other than best band ever... c if u kno me... i am consistantly listenin to slipknot... the last time that someone took my slipknot c.d... they ended up in the hospital... sry jeff... thats all there is to say about the band Slipknot...



WE ARE ALL MOGGOTS!!!

slipknot | Reviewer: pandora | 7/25/07

slipknot is asome annd alwayz will b, but what da fuck happened? their music has gotten a lot softer!!WTF!i listen to these fucks every day they r what keeps my blood pumping

fuck u all!

MAGGOTS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/07

slipknot is the greatest fukin band ever they r beta than any band in da world n whoever thinks tht slipknot sux is a fuking dumbass

simple facts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/07

anyone who doesn't believe that Slipknot is one of the most popular bands in the world in any genre is a dumbass. Just look at how many millions of albums they have sold, more than most bands.

Love SlipKnot | Reviewer: Tinkerbell91 | 7/2/07

Baby,what ever you do,where ever you go,if you have a hard life like me.Slipknot is the ounly ticket out.The lyrics are so great,They are the best bend ever!!I especialy love Wait and Bleed,and Before I forget,oh yes and Three Nil is great. Thats all from me ,,Tinkerbell

its fuckin awesome | Reviewer: aman wildchild | 6/30/07

i think this is the most fuckin genre of the metaluniverse that they play.its the grinder mixture of black/death/rock.i like it more than sepultera. it is the fuckin awesome band.their mask is like the deadly fuckers than their real face

WTF??? | Reviewer: Kelly | 6/25/07

Okay to all you asswhipes with no other life than to go on sites and trash bands you dont like because you are insane litte pychopaths who need seriously need the living hell beat out of them, FUCK OFF!

You are talking to one of the truest Maggots you'll ever meet. I live, breath, and speak Slipknot. Okay? I personally think Corey Taylor is the greatest, (sic), human being alive. Along with all other members 0-7.

So if you've got a fucking problem with that, kiss my white ass. All these other damn bands you mentioned suck ass. Trust me, I've listenend to them, and I utterly hate them with a passion.

Damn I could go off on you right now. Cause this pisses me off. Okay? ♫NOBODY GIVES A FUCK, IT DOESNT CHANGE THE FACT THAT YOU SUCK!!♫


WE ARE THE PULSE OF THE MAGGOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't know | Reviewer: enzo | 6/15/07

i think that this band it's perfect but i don't care nothyng tell the other people about these band of heavy i think i love its good bye THEY CAN FUCK THE OTHER BANDS AND THEY CAN FUCK U CUZ THEY'RE SATAN



I don't know | Reviewer: enzo | 6/15/07

i think that this band it's perfect but i don't care nothyng tell the other people about these band of heavy i think i love its good bye



Ohhh Yeaaaaa | Reviewer: Meranda | 6/12/07

Slipknot
COME TO WALLA WALLA
NOWWW
I LOVE YOU
I LOVE YOU

Slipknot | Reviewer: Rikardo | 6/1/07

Slipknot are not a Nu-metal band, they are a clever mix of System Of A Down Alternitive Metal and Death Metal. Their music is in general very original, if nor slightly repetitive. Unfortunatly, all attempts to be scary have failed, as their conserts dont even compare to System Of A Down's in shockingness. They are however, much better as Cory's extra comments are nice and frequent as they get the crowd exited, and the extra percussionists, when having nothing to do for some parts, run around, creating a sence of disorder. It's nice. Their extra pecussion just adds to their sheer brilliance. If not for thier generally sad lyrics and repetitive tunes, they would probably be the best metal band on earth, and the Subliminal Verses, might well be the best matirial in the history of metal. It should however, be better put together.

-Rikardo.

p.s. I want to be a critic. Tell me if I'm good at joshua.haynes@ntlworld.com

Maggots | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

on thing that annoys me abut slipknot fans is that they think slipknot is the most brutal thing out there, yeah, they are brutal, but the aint shit to canibal corpse, as blood runs black, dying fetus,

yeah, i do love slipknot but i can admit theres heavier stuff out there


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 6/ 11