Reviews for Feel No Shame (Rare) Lyrics

Performed by Slipknot

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Can't be Slipknot | Reviewer: surfacingtacit | 9/5/07

the vocals in places sound like johnathan davis' and the instrumentation at the start sounds like the rhythm section of a slipknot song, but then the other vocals come in and they don't sound like corey taylors. they sound a bit like the guy who sings for chimaira and the rest of the song starts to sound like chimaira half-way through till the end.



THIS ISNT SLIPKNOT! OR KORN! | Reviewer: jake | 8/21/07

OKAY, THIS IS NOT SLIPKNOT OR KORN. REPEAT: NOT SLIPKNOT OR KORN.

ITS A SONG BY A BAND CALLED V-MOB. THEY SOUND SIMILAR TO SLIPKNOT, BUT ISNT. THE SONG IS CALLED "FEEL NO SHAME". BUT IT IS BY V-MOB.
THIS IS NOT SLIPKNOT OR KORN.



According to my version.. | Reviewer: N4R3IK | 7/28/07

Well i dunno where i got it... but this song is on my laptop... but for some reason its title is Queen Of The Damned...

Must have downloaded it while i was lookin for the movie Queen of the damned.. but thats beside the point... It IS sung by Slipknot.. AND KoRn...



Feel No Shame (Performed by Slipknot, Featuring Jonathan Davis of Korn) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

This is the best song presented in the entire movie and it never made the sound track. Why is that?



yo | Reviewer: Dustin | 5/17/07

the beginning saying, "is anyone alive out there, can anyone here me" is from the movie "titanic" when the search crews go to rescue people.



heh | Reviewer: anonymous | 2/14/07

search queen of the damned files and dl the ones that say slipknot. Songs written by jon davis sang by slipknot for the movie.



rokrguy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/28/06

thank god i found it! i KNEW it was korn and slipknot but i had to make sure so yay... if its not on an album how did u get it?



no shame rare slipknot? | Reviewer: guido | 5/3/05

Well, appearantly it is korn and slipknot, more like slipknot feat JD of korn. Ross Robinson Produced both bands at the time, so it doesnt seem to unlikely. i would like to know who it really is myself. i will post if i find out.



WHo sings this song? | Reviewer: Steve | 3/20/05

Ive been looking all over to try and find the lyrics too this song? Im still confused because it does not sound like slipknot. Sounds more like Korn? But i dont know...do u have any more information abou tit?




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2