Reviews for Duality Lyrics

Performed by Slipknot

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

All I've got is insane | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/09

Great song, Been a Maggot since the begining and this is one of the better songs. Thats why they do it live with the rest of there great songs like (SIC), Wait and Bleed, and surfacing. And if your lucky enough to have them perform Spit it Out, just remember to get your ass down on the ground, and wait till he says "Jump the Fuck up"

fuckin awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/09

this is the first slipknot song i ever herd, and now ima fuckin slipknot maggot. when i finally got the words to the songs, i realized ive been missing out on the most insane, realistic, amazing, hardcore band EVER!!!!

Thank you slipknot | Reviewer: Shok | 3/23/09

you know what, slipknot is not only an awesome band with awesome songs, it also makes me feel better when im down, specially this song. Damn i love it so fucking much, so i say thank you slipknot for being there doing all this crazy shit you do.

and thanks to my friends for turning me into a maggot :D

Huh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/08

I'm not sure if anyone else has noticed this, but I think that this song isn't about a headache, it seems to be about multiple personality disorder... if the title "Duality" isn't a dead giveaway on that, then I don't know what is.

Great Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/14/08

This is the song that turned me into a maggot, I had a listen to this song with a mate, ever since then, I've been absolutley hooked on Slipknot, now, I' m more of a maggot than he is! So, yeah, back to the song! I think this song is FUCKING AWESOME!!!!

gr8 | Reviewer: Klippie | 4/17/08

Love the song, not only for the tune but it resembles how - i think - alot of us feel, some people might judge it by its grotesque lyrics but hey that is the honest truth. Some people are just to damn scared to say what they really mean.

Thighs? | Reviewer: Duality | 4/1/08

I think its actually "I push my fingers into my eyes" not push my fingers into my thighs lol. Its suppost to be about getting a headache, and u know when u get a headache you push ur fingers into the corners of your eyes?

Lol push my fingers into my thighs...

only okay | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/22/08

yeah this is a pretty good song but compared to slipknots earlier songs like spit it out or i am hated or eyeless this is only okay. slipknot has never been astounding maybe their next album will change that.

Me | Reviewer: David The Fucken Pirate | 3/6/08

This song is fucking awsome i do singing in my home town and i sang this at school and they fucking loved it

but you should uncencore the swearing in all of your songs cause it can fuck up the singing singers.. Holla

Wow. | Reviewer: Newborn Maggot | 1/16/08

I can't believe it took me this long to really get into Slipknot even though I've been exposed to it for a long ass time. Lyrics are amazing. Great song.

Jesus Christ | Reviewer: Tommy Martinez | 12/30/07

haha easy there buddy, i dont think anyone cares about whether or not your scared of saying fuck on the internet. haha theres no reason to be pissed off. i like this song for the lyrics by the way and it does sound sick....F*** yea

Zachary Williams is my fucking name | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

Wow, i love how some of you are like, "this song f*****g rocks!! I'm so hardcore i love to mosh and s**t!"
If you're so fucking hardcore, then you wouldn't censor yourself. are you scared that someone will delete your post cause you said fuck? wow, we wouldnt want that to happen or it would make you less of a maggot. yeah, say shit bitch fuck cunt whatever you wanna say, it's not like the FBI are gonna come to your house and arrest you. my whole fucking name is here, and i'm not scared. fucking government can do whatever the fuck they want, but it'll never happen cause they got each others' dicks up their asses all damn day. Slipknot fucking rocks and yeah, that's my story bitches.

Faith the Fucken Pirate | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/07

This song was stuck in mah head today! Ha oh well. I love it. It's one of my favorite songs from Slipknot. And it also reminds meh of my boyfriend. ^____^ I miss him. But when I listen to this song, I think of him. Slipknot rox. And they always will n_n

Poop | Reviewer: Faith The Fucken Pirate | 8/30/07

This song was stuck in mah head today! Ha oh well. I love it. It's one of my favorite songs from Slipknot. And it also reminds meh of my boyfriend. ^____^ I miss him. But when I listen to this song, I think of him. Slipknot rox. And they always will n_n

Read nigguhs | Reviewer: Faith the Fucken Pirate | 8/29/07

This is my fav song from Slipknot. They are fucken awesome! ^_^ My boyfriend got meh in to them. I love Maggots now. I'm a Maggot as well. n_n Kool song Duality. Yaw. Slipknot will always rock my fucken socks. I LOVE YOU SHABBIR!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4