Reviews for Before I Forget Lyrics

Performed by Slipknot

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

freakin' animal music | Reviewer: Tom | 5/17/07

how could any1 not like this??? who and where are they? Sipknot deserve every music award ever for that album!

Great Song | Reviewer: J | 5/16/07

I've never liked Slipknot..But then i listened to this song, its a cracker.

awsomeness | Reviewer: craig | 5/15/07

the song is total awsomeness lets hope slipknot has more songs for the future

hot hot hot | Reviewer: hunae | 5/5/07

fuckin hell love it gawsh its great my fav song @ the m0e d@ ill prob change wen dae put a new 1 owt doe fuck wonda if dae write dea own lyrics or if sum 1 else does ae well its a hot song all from meh x0x0x0x much l0ve shanz loves layton


Before I Forget - Slipknot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

in fact this is the only slipknot song i like because they are just ruining the rock scene with their badass "rock" and non of them is actually good to play their instruments take a look on iron maiden maybe people dont like their play style but they'r actually alot better to play each other of their instruments

SlipKnot Rockz!!! | Reviewer: Metal4Ever | 4/27/07

This Song is so wonderful!! SlipKnot Rockz! Metal 4 Ever!! F*** the Hip Hopers!!

second best song by slipknot | Reviewer: nathan | 4/25/07

this is th second best song by slipknot i think pulse of the maggots is the best but in the lyrics it says in this i am a WORM before im a man but its World not worm lol

Is this normal english O.o | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/07

i luv it especially da film clip its alsum i luv it ho da lyk sho part of der faces lyk u can almost tell hu dey r n wat dey luk lyk i luv da song luv slipknot yeh



Tbout the text above, is that normal english O.o,, wtf

lesbian | Reviewer: brandon | 4/20/07

slipknot is the best band ever.But I think system of a down is better.

omg | Reviewer: shari | 4/4/07

they are not even slitting death music. there like metal rock. i love them

..... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/25/07

please correct the "I am a worm before I am a man" ...it's world, not worm :P ....<3 the song though

my theme song | Reviewer: Brandon | 2/15/07

When I first heard this song, it didn't really appeal to me, but after hearing it a few times later, it soon became my theme song. My band is learning to play this song just for practice. We hope to make a song like it because this song is major KICK ASS. It's good for stress relief

my theme song | Reviewer: Brandon | 2/15/07

When I first heard this song, it didn't really appeal to me, but after hearing it a few times later, it soon became my theme song. My band is learning to play this song just for practice. We hope to make a song like it because this song is major KICK ASS. It's good for stress relief

tut tut | Reviewer: Dan | 2/16/07

Yeah slipknot fans my ar-se! look at the lyrics!
its i am a world! not i am a worm! BUNCH OF FCUKIN KI.KES

great song | Reviewer: psycho | 11/7/06

tis a great song indeed...but 2nd line Caustrophobic = claustrophobic
claustrophobic meaning= gets anxiety attacks and is unable to breathe in tight surroundings/places ie lots of people around or in a brrom cupboard

once again tis a great song...my fave slipknot song ever


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8