Reviews for Simple Plan



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

Dear Simple Plan h8er... | Reviewer: sum1 | 7/28/05

if i were you, instead of telling others to get a life, i'd get one myself...u must feel really bad about yourself if you have to go and tell fans of a band that they suck. anyway...i luv simple plan and i dont really care about the genre...pierre and david r hot!! they rock!! i relate to almost every song...especially welcome to my life...but then again, don't we all?!

BIG surprise | Reviewer: NatalieSung | 7/23/05

well,i was just told that i got ticket to simple plan's concert for free!
i'm sooo surprised~!it's next thursday,and i just can't wait.oh god,I'm so lucky!
i wanna scream:I LOVE SIMPLE PLAN!!!
and my favorite song is PERFECT!

simple plan is amazing | Reviewer: Maria Scavo | 7/1/05

i first heard simple plan in 2001 on the radio and so i bought theyre album. this was one of the first cds that i really liked all of the songs. a lot of my friends dont like them because they are sometimes considered 'pop' but i just consider them a band. heres a little info on them; simple plan is composed of 5 guys, Pierre Bouvier, Chuck Comeau, Jeff Stinco, David Desrosiers and Sebastien Levebvre. also, they have 2 records which are NO PADS, NO HELMETS...JUST BALLS and Still not getting any... if you dont really know theyre music too well request them on your local radio station. give them a chance, hell you might love them. hope you enjoy them as much as i do. and hey if you really want to know the guys check out theyre movie "A big package for you."

Wow | Reviewer: Jess | 6/27/05

I am a huge GC fan, and I heard Simple Plan were supporting them so I listened to a couple of their songs and ended up buying the album. They are amazing and I play quite a few of their songs on guitar as they're not structurly difficult. Thought they still rock of course! I love so many of their songs I think I'll get their other album soon as well. But at the moment my favourite songs are Everytime, Crazy, Untitled, Perfect World, Perfect and Welcome to My Life. Just a few!!! lol but yeah they are amazing for everyone to listen to and they are underrated in my humble opinion! well thats it!

My Favorite Band | Reviewer: Ooki | 6/27/05

Simple Plan is my favorite band right now. I first got into them when I heard their single Welcome to My Life on the radio. I didn't even know about them till that day. I bought both of their albums and I love it!!! Their songs are awesome. And I love the song Welcome to my Life. I listen to that so freaking much. SP is one of the best bands ever. Don't listen to the bad reviews. You're missing out on a lot if you haven't listened to them. Peace out!!

AWESOME!!! | Reviewer: Danielle | 6/13/05

Me and my best friend went to go see them in concert and they totally rocked out!!! I totally missed my favorite song by them tho cuz we had to leave :'( so sad...... well anyways idc what people say about them because i kno that i will always be their #1 FAN!!!

simple plan good | Reviewer: Alyssa | 5/18/05

i love Simple Plan. i dont give a fuck if they act like kids cause that is the way my mom acts. and i dont give a fuck about what the critics have to say about them. i know they write their own music and who cares weather their punk or not. their music is good and thats all that matters. Music would be a lot better off without titles(rock, punk. pop, rap,ect.) Simple Plan will always be one of the greatest bands in my eyes.

i love simple plan and good charlette (i don't think i spelt that right lol) | Reviewer: Ashley Black | 5/18/05

i love simple plan they are an awsome punk band me and my best friend Sammy love them. i feel i can really relate to there songs it almost seems like they're singing about my life. i can expecailly relate to their songs welcome to my life and untitled. good charlette is cool to. i love them. their song hold on practically saved my life, cause i was at a point in my life where i was going to kill myself then that song came out and it got me thinking and i ended up not doing it after all. anyways i love both the bands and i want to say thanks to them and everry one who supports them because they're so awsome!Oh and i want to give a shout out to my best friend Sammy and her band The Forgotten Ones maybe they'lle be as famouse as simple plan and good charlette someday, i sure hope so. good luck Sam, simple plan good charlette, and the forgotten ones.

love ur girl,
Ashley

simple plan SUCK BALLS! | Reviewer: simple plan h8er | 5/6/05

simple plan have 2 be 1 of the worst bands that has ever scored an album!
there music isnt deep or show how they feel as some1 else writes there music 4 them! all u losers who think they are punk are the dumbest shits in the world! get a life and a decent taste in music!

WOW | Reviewer: GI | 4/27/05

I was like stunned when my frined played the simple plan CD for me, i couldnt believe how much i could relate to the songs. I LOVE THEM baisicly they have upbeat song with deep lyrics and they're like teens even though they're 25 so thats why we love them!!

chucks VERY sexy | Reviewer: Sydney | 4/11/05

sp rocks my god damn world theyve help me through some hard shit and are helpin me right now cuz it seems like the worlds against me and my life just totally sucks right now but when i listen to them i always cry cuz the lyrics fell like theyre ment for my life. and yeah so i love simple plan and expecially theyre new album still not gettin any because all the songs rock my wrld and chuck is one sexy drummer id fuck him lol HES SO GOD DAMN HOT! I DIDNT THINK ANY ONE COULD BE THAT HOT BESIDES JESSE MCCARTNEY AND NOW I CAN PLAY ALL SP'S SONGS ON THE DRUMS AND CHUCK IS MY LOVE AND I LOVE HIM PC!

I Love your music so much! | Reviewer: Cindy | 3/29/05

Everytime I play games or chat with my friends I always listen to your music, it helps me. Lol! You guys are so cool I wish you can add me and chat a couple of times that would be awsome!!! Mostly a lot of ppl would dream about kissing you and marry you. But me chat would be enough. So my last word would be............YOU GUYS KICK ASS!!!!

they r hott!!!!! | Reviewer: ashlee bouvier | 3/24/05

OMG IF U ALL THINK SP IS HOTT U SHOULDA SEEN THEM AT ROCK-IT WHOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT IN DA MOSHY 4 THEM AND I GOT HELL HAMMERED BUT I STILL STAYED THERE THEY KIK SO MUCH ASS IM GOIN 2 THERE TOUR WID GOOD CHARLOTTE SO YEAH IF U ALL HAVNT SEEN THEM LIVE U GOTTA OH AND I SWEAR I GOT AT LEAST 30CM AWAY FROM JEFF DAVID AND PIERRE SO YEAH

WELL GOTTA GO

OH YEAH AND PIERRE I LOVE U SO MUCH U R SO FUKIN HOTT I WOULD MARRY U LOVE U HEAPS KISS KISSXXXXX
LOVE ASHLEE

DEEPLY IMPRESSED! SIMPLE PLAN ROX! | Reviewer: Regina | 3/21/05

I'm soooo deeply impressed by Simple Plan's songs, especially Welcome to My Life. I also like Addicted lots! They are one of the hottest bands to ever be born into Earth! (I'm getthing psychologic, muahaha!)

SIMPLE PLAN ARE HOT AS | Reviewer: amanda | 3/16/05

I LOVE SIMPLE PLAN THEY SO TOTALY ROCK AND SEBS HOT AS NE THIN OH YER I HAVE GOT EVRY SINGLE ONE OF THERE CDS EVEN THE SINGLES HOWZ THAT I LOVE THEM THAT MUCH THAT I LISTEN TO THER MUSIC SO MUCH EVERYONE WHO NOZ ME ARE SICK O THERE MUSIC WELL THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY BESIDES I LOVE THEM MORE THAN NE 1 OR THIN SO YER LOVE U GUYZ SO MUCH (SIMPLE PLAN)


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 6/ 7