i dont have a stupid email~no 1 from Singapore? | Reviewer: hannah | 9/15/07

hey guy & gals out there!i simply LUVZ THE simple plan!errr i've been reading some of the (''reviews?'') that some of u guy & gals put up. errr NO ONE FROM SINGAPORE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!what a shame!coz u no why? SP SIMPLY RAKWZ n no 1 from Singapore(izzit??)ermm heard of them?

simple plan:) | Reviewer: simple plan`s fan | 8/31/07

I love you soooo much!i hope you`ll come some day here in Bulgaria!i expect your concert with impatience!I love all of your songs-especially Grow up and Happy together:)you are perfect!kisses!:))))

i love simple plan so so much!! | Reviewer: roszriena yong | 8/20/07

i love u simple plan!! my last wish before i die is to see you guys in my real life!!hmm..:( love you simple plan..!!

I wonder | Reviewer: Amie | 7/30/07

I have always wondered what your songs mean and i am hanging to know and can u please send me an email telling what they mean.

I am doing an assigment and i got to pick any band in the world and i chose you guys because you guys are like the best band i have ever heard and you are popular at my school.So keep up the good work xxoo :)

hey hey hey Watzzup!!! | Reviewer: simple plan fans | 7/19/07

hey guys!mi too i'm a fans of simple plan i love em...and my favourite sons is PERFECT!!!wouah i love it...peace too u all
P.s:i'm from Mauritius and er i can say zats people like em

from belgium^^ | Reviewer: Tom | 7/12/07

i just love simple plan and i just wanted to say, that you guys are famous in belgium!
good luck i just love your music

Jamie | Reviewer: Jamie | 6/28/07

hey,
First of all i love u guys. Anyways i have a band and wanted to know if u have any advice? If so just email me. thanks.
...Bye....

Jamie | Reviewer: Jamie | 6/28/07

hey,
First of all i love u guys. Anyways i have a band and wanted to know if u have any advice?

saludos | Reviewer: catherin | 6/27/07

i like simple plan is my favourite group i am fanatic.
soy xilena de cabrero de xile epero q siempre siga ete tan buen grupo xau su amik

I love SP | Reviewer: Vivienne | 5/23/07

ever since i was 9 years old i was a addicted to SP and now in 2007 in 12 so i have been in love with SP for 1 quarter of my crap life SP has helped me trough many rough times in my life by making me see the bright side of life. i wish dream hope or what ever ther is to do of seeing SP so oneday and so i will.

i loovvee SP :-)
simple plan fan!!!!!!!!!

simple plan rocks!!!! | Reviewer: anna | 5/18/07

those who dont listen to simple plan or who doesnt like then is real moron.they are the best punk-rock band that world has ever heard.you think you are so special cause you listen to rap,or heavy metal but that really sucks.you think that kiss,nirvana,apocalyptica,etc...are something but they are nothing but a bunch of so called "rockers" who take drugs and doesnt care for their fans.un like simple plan who has the most brilliant music i have ever heard and the most touching and beautiful lyrics.i love that band with all of my heart and i would give everything to be on your place cause you live in america and u can go to their concerts.i live in europe and i am only 13.english is not even my official state language,but as u see,i can talk it very well for my age...2 best songs of simple plan to me are "welcome to my life" and "vacation".a big,big kiss to all of you simple plan lovers from anna.

SIMPLE PLAN | Reviewer: ANONYMOUS | 5/17/07

I LOVE SIMPLE PLAN,I ADORE IT AND ANYONE WHO DOESNT LOVE IT IS A FUCKIN MORON WHO DOESENT KNOW WHAT REAL MUSIC IS.SIMPLE PLAN IS AND WILL BE FOREVER THE BEST PUNK-ROCK BAND THAT WORLD HAS EVER SEEN!!!!I LOVE THEM AND I ALWAYS WILL!!!!!!P.S.ESPECIALLY THE SONGS "WELCOME TO MY LIFE" AND "PERFECT".THEY ARE AWSOME!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU SIMPLE PLAN!!WHY DONT YOU COME TO CROATIA.ITS NOT FAIR THAT ONLY AMERICA CAN SEE YOUR CONCERTS!!!!!!!BIG KISS

SIMPLE PLAN | Reviewer: ANONYMOUS | 5/17/07

I LOVE SIMPLE PLAN,I ADORE IT AND ANYONE WHO DOESNT LOVE IT IS A FUCKIN MORON WHO DOESENT KNOW WHAT REAL IS.SIMPLE PLAN IS AND WILL BE FOREVER THE BEST PUNK-ROCK BAND THAT WORLD HAS EVER SEEN!!!!I LOVE THEM AND I ALWAYS WILL!!!!!!P.S.ESPECIALLY THE SONGS "WELCOME TO MY LIFE" AND "PERFECT".THEY ARE AWSOME!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU SIMPLE PLAN!!WHY DONT YOU COME TO CROATIA.ITS NOT FAIR THAT ONLY AMERICA CAN SEE YOUR CONCERTS!!!!!!!BIG KISS

Simple Plan Fan | Reviewer: Kayla | 5/1/07

OMG!! I love Simple Plan with all my heart. I'm emo and I'm proud! That's exactly what I hated about myself, then I heard Simple Plan. They write about the problems in my life. So what if other people say they suck, they can just go and eat themselves. Thats right! Eat yourself. Anyways, back to importance. Simple Plan is the bomb. End of the line. Perfect, Welcome To My Life, and I'm Just a Kid are the best!!! All my regards. By the way, all Simple Plan fans, you can add me to msn if you want. My email should be shown. If not, its kayladawn_1992@hotmail.com See ya's
Peace

Annie you rock | Reviewer: Liz | 4/27/07

OMG! Annie you are amazing. If you don't like SP why even comment on this? All it means is that you wasted 20 secs on something you don't like. RE-FUCKING-TARDS!!!