Reviews for Simple Plan



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

Awesome | Reviewer: Daniel Scott | 4/24/07

I love the song Shut up and Welcome to my life its so fucking amazin!

omg | Reviewer: celeste | 3/27/07

u guys rock!!! say out my life man...i am so fucking high.i would seriously love to meet u one day!continue the greeaat job man!!!!you're the man!!!

Thanks | Reviewer: Haveing A Hard Time Makeing It | 2/24/07

hey i love simple plans music , some of the times have really helped me threw my life , it gets tuff and when i need a song that says exsactly how i feel i just find simple plan lyrics so just wanted to say

THANKS

OMG | Reviewer: Crazy bitch | 2/10/07

i wasnt even into simple plan until i saw pierre bouvier omg he's sooo damnnn hot i feel like going up to him and sucking his damn tall dick .... fuck y'all you bunch of losers !

PEOPLE LISTEN TO TOOL FOR GOD SAKES!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/06

jeez the only time i had to hear simple plan was because my sister couldnt stop bitching so i let her put in the simple plan cd...........from track 1 i was immediately stricken at how horrible they are, the "riffs" sound like a 2 year old could make and play better, the drums are ok to say the least. bass??? what bass??? and good god the singing, it just plain old butchered my ears from hearing this dude. it amazes me how bands get popular just because the media makes them big, there are bigger and better bands out there, ex. black sabbath, sepultura, rage against the machine, lynard skynard, the fucking wutang clan, the list goes on and on and on
oooo and if you really want good music listen to one of tool's songs, they are better than any simple play shit any day.

They rock!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/11/06

You Simple Plan lovers need to watch the grammer and the typing. No offense, but you guys are making us seem like a whole bunch of emo red necks(no offense to anyone)with no sense of anything. Please set a better example. While enough criticizing others, Simple Plan is one of the best bands ever. They may not be the best, but they connect to many teens nowday, which is the reason they are so popular. They sing out many teens inner thoughts. It may seem to some that it's just a whole bunch of midtwenties dude complaining about life. But some people's life are not so perfect.
Show some respect.

there good | Reviewer: ian | 11/15/06

simple plan are the best band ever there music rules the songs are all about different types of life problems like having a bad day or a best firend beening a dick or ever your girlfirend leveing you and the voice are amazing so anyone that dont like simple plan are twats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

simple plan rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We have landed on faggot star 5, captain! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/22/06

Simple Plan are one of the worst bands I have ever heard!
They are try-hard punks who play pop rock music and all their lyrics are about how unfair life is. They sound like Terrance and Philip from South Park for gods sake. And all these emo kids say that Simple Plan sing about stuff that they can relate to them, so your parents loving you, making sure you have the best, busting money on you for an expensive Christmas makes your life unfair and sad.

I used to like these guys then I grew a brain.

David's face looks like someone tried to put out a forest fire with a screwdriver and he is one of the worst bass players ever! Gene Simmons from KISS could kick this guys ass at playing bass and singing and Paul Stanley could kick Pierre's ass at singing and playing guitar.

Jesus Christ save us all | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/10/06

I don't want to be mean, but I just can't help it Simple Plan is grade a pussy rock, ie their pussies who think their rockers (not hard is it?) Honestly, the reason their so big is because of 'tweens' an age group made up of 95% pussy rockers, and I admit, I once liked them when I was a tween, but the god of music set me straight, trust me all the die hard pussy rockin' fans will want to kill themselves in a few years when they stop being... pussy bitches. All their songs fucking suck, just pre-pubesent whines about how they don't want to be like their parents, just because they told them to empty out the trash, or they're just mad because they didn't get their allowence. I'm sorry kids, they fucking suck, one of the worse bands to walk the face of the earth, and if you want to raise the question of "if their so bad, then why do are they so big" well my dear that's because unfortunately there are more idiots than there are people with taste. They aren't 'hard-core' they're pussy rockers, that should be the end of the story but I know yet another tween age girl will bitch and whine, or say I don't have a life (gee how original is that?)

wtf! | Reviewer: tylor | 7/30/06

for one, no one cares about grammer online, so just stfu, and second, threats over the internet are like running in the special olimpics, even if oyu win, your still retarded, simple plan is amazing, don't talk shit about others online you know how gay and immature that makes u sound?

taylor+simple plan=<3 | Reviewer: taylor | 7/6/06

simple plan are soo brilliant my life would be empty without them and all yoo loosers ho spent time rytin all that crap that simple plan suck go and gt a life because to be honest i reeli dnt think simple plan giv 2 flyin fucks that yoo dont like them and they rite songs for people like us hoo luv them
x-xtaylorx-x
p.s SIMPLE PLAN ROCKX

God I hate Simple Plan. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/06

"OMG simple plans the bestests!!! the r so good!!"

That is the sign of a dumbass. All reviews that contain anything even remotely similar to the should be immediately disregarded and the writer of the review should commit ritual suicide. Now. It's called grammar assholes.

Right, now that we’ve got that out of the way. Simple Plan is terrible. They are a collection of 5 of the worst musicians imaginable. They have absolutely zero talent and are only still around because dumbass prepubescent 14 year old girls think they no shit about music. It's crap. It's entirely commercial grade A bull shit. There "songs" are completely meaningless. How the hell does 5 middle age men living in the parent's basement complaining about every god damn thing amuse your idiots? How do you remember to breath? Being in high school isn’t like living in a war zone. Suck it up princess. And how could I forget the truly eloquent lyrics such as "shut up, shut up" repeated god knows how many times as they smash ice sculptures. What rebels! You showed that frozen water because you don’t take shit from no one! Great job assholes. Stop listening to this bullshit!

SIMPLE PLAN !! * | Reviewer: Kaitlyn ; | 6/20/06

HMM SIMPLE PLAN !!!
GOT TO LOVE THEM !
Definetly my FAVORITE band ever! Not only is Pierre Bouvier the HOTTESY guy that ever lived .. Simple Plan have helped me through so much in my life!
They write the greatest music , they care about their fans , their not FILTHY rich and their NOT snobs. AND IF ALL OF YOU SIMPLE PLAN HATERS OUT THERE SAY NO ONE LIKES THEM THEN; why are alot or most of their shows sold out ? Why is their music played on the tv and radio's , why have they sold over 6 MILLION albums world wide and why have they toured and have fans all around the WORLD!?
ANSWER ME ALL THOSE QUESTION'S !
SIMPLE PLAN IS THE BEST BAND EVER , and not to mention the music they write actually mean things to people espically me .
I love Simple Plan with all my heart and if you dont like thay then you can just go shove it up your hairy ass !
OH BTW - BRITTANY I LOVE YOU ! AHA YOUR AWESOME ;) aha !
love kaitlyn ! xo

LOVEEEEEEE YOUUUUUuuuu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/06

OK well darlings, simple plan is the raddest band out their, i love them too death! and theyre REALLY nice guys! YOU GUYS ARE MYYY FAVORITE BAND
DAVID YOU ARE SO FUCKING AWESOME :)
LOOOOVEE YOUUUUUUUUU

SIMPLE PLAN | Reviewer: BRiTTANY.♥ | 6/10/06

OH MY DAVID! SIMPLE PLAN IS THE BEST BAND OUT THERE AT THIS MOMENT, AND IF YOU DO NOT SEE THAT. THEN YOU ARE BLIND, STUPID AND MIGHT AS WELL CHANGE NAME TO PARIS HILTON (NO OFFENSE)! BECAUSE SIMPLE PLAN IS THE SHIT! THEY ROCK MY SOCKS. IM ALWAYS INSPIRED BY THEM, AND THEY MAY NOT BE TEENAGERS BUT THEY SURE AS HELL ARENT 32 YEARS OLD TO WHOEVER WROTE THAT!!, THEY WILL LIVE FOREVER AND EVER!!. BY THE WAY DAVID PHILLIPE DESROSIERS♥ IS THE HOTTEST MOST TALENTEDD BEAUTIFUL PERSON ON THIS EARTTHHH...
LOVEE YOUUUUU SIMPLE PLANN♥
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7