Reviews for One Slowdance Lyrics

Performed by Simple Plan

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

to:the one below me | Reviewer: ^^ | 5/26/2008

yeah, rufio should have the credit dude. i also love simple plan. they rock! but rufio, having been able to make this song, rocks too! and btw, you might as well check for your spelling and grammar before putting up a fight with somebody? hell yeah! they both rock!



for the man above me | Reviewer: sp rock! | 5/26/2008

yeah, rufio should have the credit dude. i also love simple plan. they rock! but rufio, having been able to make this song, rocks too! and btw, you might as well check for your spelling and grammar before putting up a fight with somebody? hell yeah! they both rock!



huh? | Reviewer: jody | 11/2/2007

well no matter what who or never heard of the band name Rufio. does it matter? Simple Plan rocks and should deserve the credit. Besdies, simple plan got permission from there manager to use this song. so shut the fu*k up. leave sp along. this is an awesome song for the memebrs to sing. i am an simple plan fan, and u have any problems with my band, then why do you listen to them? aldo if u have any ?'s i got pierre's email address. its: prr_bvr@yahoo.ca



yep! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/4/2007

its by a band named rufio...or at least used to..they split..but even though...rufio's album "perhaps,i suppose"(the one with one slowdance) was released the year 2001 and simple plans' album "no pads, no helmets...just balls" was released 2002



hell yeah!! | Reviewer: rosmanalang@hotmail.com | 10/4/2007

its by a band named rufio...or at least used to..they split..but even though...rufio's album "perhaps,i suppose"(the one with one slowdance) was released the year 2001 and simple plans' album "no pads, no helmets...just balls" was released 2002



Can anyone clear this out? | Reviewer: Heather | 8/23/2007

Please, can anyone tell me whether this song is or not by SP? The band Rufio sings this song too, so who is doing the cover?



slowdance | Reviewer: Amber | 6/14/2007

OMG! I love that song, it reminds me of a time when i liked this guy, he was and 8th grader i wanted to talk to him, but i was to shy. My face would turn red everytime i got near him. anyway Love simple plan. I think david desrosiers is the best!



good song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/2007

The song is good
(You like the guy so much that you can't even write his name right: it's David Desrosiers)



Love it | Reviewer: The coolest person | 2/17/2007

i love this song..its like something that happened to me yesturday, i like this guy, and i really think he likes me, i wanted to slow dance with him so bad, i never talked to him at that dance. its like we never knew eachother but we know eachother pretty well. he danced with my friend, now i regret it i should have danced with him..oh well there will be more dances...this song was like the story that happened to me that day



Yep | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/31/2006

It is by THE SUPER HOT simple plan DAVID DEROSIOUS is singing it. >:>
(David is mine not yours)




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2