Reviews for Crazy Lyrics

Performed by Simple Plan

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

sickes song ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/13/07

simple plan is wikd
most ppl r lyk this (lyrics) n it jus shows
hw ppl can b so ignornt bsicly this is our lives
n we're scared 2 admit tht its tru
no1 can say this is NOT happenin ryt now
i think this will carry on hapenin unles we stop it
but who does care?? who cares enough to stop it??

this song is true | Reviewer: Becca | 2/3/07

This song is so true it's almost scary. People now are so cruel.

different perspective | Reviewer: Jonathan | 9/11/06

I don't normally listen to this genre of music, but overheard this song "Crazy" a few times while working out at Gold's Gym. The lyrics really grabbed my attention. As a follower of Jesus Christ, I found the words really convicting and in many ways reflective of what Christ himself may say (in a slightly different way). Left to ourselves and our own agendas, we certainly do become corrupt and crazy (Psalm 14:2-3)-pursuing selfish ambitions (money, looks, power, etc) while turning our backs on the poor and needy. Jesus not only promoted caring for the poor (Matt 25:31-46 is just one simple example out of many described in the 4 gospels) but also promised to give us hearts geared towards caring for other more than ourselves. Simple Plan's question "Has everybody gone crazy?" is a valid one. The relevant answer is not religion, politics or self-improvement programs. The answer is Jesus Christ himself. In Matthew 11:28-30, Jesus says "Come to me all you who are weary amd tired and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me for I am gentle and humble in heart and you will find rest for your weary souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light." If anybody has any interest in continuing this discussion, they can e-mail me. Thanks.

:p | Reviewer: mafi!! | 4/16/06

crazy is of my favourite songs ever!! it describes every all the *** world how we feel and everything.. I JUST LOVE IT!

Totally ausom song | Reviewer: HP_gal | 12/21/05

This song is one of the best i have heard all year.
it has so much meaning and it is totally truthful. plus it has the best sound ever

ace! | Reviewer: Suicide-Nightmare | 11/13/05

this song rules! it has loads of meanin 2 me personally, coz i was once like that, self-harm, wanted 2 b like the models....it shows what life is really about!

awesome!! | Reviewer: simple plan fan! | 10/22/05

this song is the BEST!! i luv it and cant get enough of!! evry1 shud av the album its awesome!

Crazy | Reviewer: Linsey | 10/6/05

I really love the song. It really does show what life is like now. Teenage girls, doing harm to thier bodies to look like these models whose photos are usually photoshoped. I really like the video, it is very deep and sends a great message out to the viewers. One of Simple's Plan's best pieces of work yet! Keep up the great work guys.

Crazy | Reviewer: Kirsten | 10/22/04

A wicked song, Simple Plan are just one of those bands that get better and better. It really makes you think about the world we live in today, and I advise anyone to get to mtv.com and listen to the song!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5