Reviews for Whenever, Wherever Lyrics

Performed by Shakira

Add Your New Review About The Song

I Always Wondered What She Was Sayiing | Reviewer: Sgt. Meatballs Galliger | 1/18/14

For some reason I got this song stuck in my, head, and I was hearing "blah blah and mumbo, blah blah blah / blah blah my tits are small and humble, so you don't confuse them with mountains", and I wanted to know what the hell she was saying.

After reading the song lyrics in the their entirety, I have gouged out my eyes. I am paying a homeless man to write this as I dictate. Let's be honest guys, even if you like Shakira, you have to admit that these lyrics are babyish nonsense, so vapid as to send a otherwise sane person on a murderous rampage.

I know that this was a number one pop hit when we were young (or a mere twinkle in out father's eyes), but after learning what she is actually saying, really, none of use can be blamed for stripping off all of our clothes, covering ourselves with feces, and running down the street yelling, "The end of times is upon us! Repent, before Satan's forces drag us down to the underworld and preform upon us unspeakable tortures on our genitals"!

That being said, I would still totally "do" Shakira, as long as she agreed to have duct tape put over her mouth.

I love You All and your lyrics! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/2/08

i love you all these lyrics are faboules dont forget to pay me 16,000000 dollars for saying that call me on 0433252686 and tell me when i can get my money and where i can get my money! If you refuse to give me my money i will tell the police. I am giving you 1 month to give me my money, if the police refuses to help me then i have frineds that can help me kill you!
Love Ya!! Bye! Oh and yeah by the way my name is Jessica Lawson.

Nonsense | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/07

had nobody noticed that she is talking absolute rubish, one minute she is comparing herself to mountains the next her mother doesn't quite add up:"So you don't confuse them with mountains
Lucky that I have strong legs like my mother"

lyrics | Reviewer: coral barnett | 11/1/07

i think that you should put shakiras home language of the lyrics on here. becasue poeple need them

Whenever, Wherever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

Thereover, Hereunder
You've got me head over heals
There's nothing left to fear
If you really feel the --> WAY <-- I feel




GREAT!!! | Reviewer: AmNA | 9/21/07

This is one of my favs! Its a good tune and the lyrics are amazing. its cool how she symbolizes everything. and the video is just as great.

Whenever, Wherever | Reviewer: grish | 6/28/07

thats song whenever wherever my best song of thiss artist of the month i requist u thats type of song i want to listion again ok bye

Hello | Reviewer: Brook | 6/7/07

In this part :Whenever, Wherever
We're meant together
I'll be THER and you'll be near
And that's the deal my dear

you spelled There wrong...

One of the catchiest songs | Reviewer: Lizzy | 6/6/07

This (even after Hips Dont Lie) remains my fav Shakira song (and one of my all-time favs) and the tune has got to be one of the catchiest ever, and it's so unique with the panpipes playing in the chorus (or whatever it is lol!) The lyrics are just amazing, how an artist can be so boldly poetic and have such a great hit. Love listening to it!

One of the catchiest songs | Reviewer: Lizzy | 6/6/07

This (even after hips dont lie) remains my fav and the tune has got to be one of the catchiest ever, and unique with the panpipes in the chorus (or whatever it is playing!) The lyrics are just amazing, how an artist can be so boldly poetic and have such a great hit. Love listening to it!

very good whenever | Reviewer: rosie ralph | 5/24/05

hello i think that shakiras song are very good especially whenever whereever it reminds me of my brother


Add Your New Review About The Song