Reviews for Selena


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 24
Add New Review About The Artist

i lOve her | Reviewer: Selena | 7/24/11

I wasn't bOrn . I was bOrn the day she died but in 1997 , sO my mOm & dad named me by her b/c I was bOrn the day she died & I'm Mexican & Rican. I lOve Selena . I hOnOr her . She never lefted my heart . I sing & dance . I perfOrm her sOngs On my birthday this year . :) Selena te amO muchO

we miss u selena!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: veronica gomez | 7/23/11

I wasn`t born yet but,i know all re songs i am ur #1 fan of urs and i hope i can see u in heaven oneday everytime i see ur movie i tell myself y can a horrible person do this to a good person?I have a cusin who has a ton of ur cds.I have a million cds posters of urs.One last thing before i go i really think yolonda should rot in hell for being a bad person!!!!!!!!!!!miss u selena!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i well miss you selena | Reviewer: Anana | 7/23/11

selena i hope u r.i.p we will always miss u i am 11 years old when i saw your movie in spanish class i felt really sad jennifer lopez played a good role of u ur really talented and very beautiful no homo im african american and a girl r.i.p selena perez

selena | Reviewer: kashya | 7/20/11

i wasnt born yet when u passed away I wish u were here its really sad u were only 23 very young all these amazing talented singers are gone I watched ur movie and I relized that life is to short to be doin crazy things killin inoccent people noin ur goin to get caught yolonda deservers to be in jail but u deserve to be alive I love u and miss u one day we can meet in heavan R.I.P Selena Quintnilla-Perez we love and miss u and rest in peace <3 LOVE YUHH!<3

We mic u | Reviewer: Nkabinde smukeziwe(south africa) | 7/15/11

I wasnt born when u were here bt when i saw ur movie i cried.jst thnking hw could she do something like this.may ur soul rest in peace nd remember u r soley missed.as 4 u YOLANDA rot in hell nd u deserve da punishment u got.we love u SELENA:-).

I still miss Selena | Reviewer: Tiffany Brown | 7/15/11

I was six years old when Selena was killed. My family would always play songs by Selena before she was shot. I was devastated when I learn she was gone and never coming back to make another song. I cried, I still do whenever I watch the movie of her or hear her songs. She was very special to everyone she ever came in contact with. Unfortunately, then I didn't get a chance to get a sign photo from her which is something to this day I'm hoping to find someone or her husband(I'm so sorry still for your lost) to personal buy a signed photo of her. R.I.P. my favorite singer Selena!!!! Love One of Your Biggest Fan Ever

will miss you forever | Reviewer: ashley gomez | 7/10/11

selena u were such a talented singer.....you an your family kept trying and going thru all the hard times you made history your gone in flesh but your spirit will live on forever!!!all your fans remember you and luv you always muah....now ur an angel lookn down on us we luv u dearly

Selenas #1 fan | Reviewer: Bri | 6/30/11

I was born 2 years after selena died. i watched the movie became a big fan. then i listend to your music it brung tears to my face. how could such a wonderful young pretty talanted girl get killed. i will always be a fan of you selena. you will always be in peoples hearts. R.I.P hopefully when its my time we will meet in heaven R.I.P again selena<3

Selenas #1 fan | Reviewer: Bri | 6/30/11

I was born 2 years after selena died. i watched the movie became a big fan. then i listend to your music it brung tears to my face. how could such a wonderful young pretty talanted girl get killed. i will always be a fan of you selena. you will always be in peoples hearts. R.I.P
from your #1 fan

Bravery :) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/11

I know I'm not Mexican, I'm just an African American, And I dont no a lot bout Tejano Music. But when I learned about her Biography and sing and listened to her music. She is Special. And her Spirit will live until the World ends. R.I.P Selena Quintanilla Perez :)

I miss Selena | Reviewer: Nancy Rodriguez and Alexis | 6/22/11

We will alwayz miss u Selena.Ur talented and bautiful hope 2 c u soon.I want 2 b jus like u wen i grow up R.I.P april 16th-march 31st
I wasnt born wen u were here
Sweet
Every day sweetness
Lucky 2 have a wonderful life
Every day i think about u non stop
Nice and alwayz positive
Alwayz with u
:) :( :'(

we miss you selena | Reviewer: dominique giles | 6/19/11

its a shame how a beautiful such talented singers life has been taken away by a selfish empty headed devil......selena should at least have a chance to see the baeutiful world that we are living in write now......but yalonda salvidar just crush the dreams of selena.......not only selena millions of people who care and love selena......i always would say i wont ever forgive what yalonda did to selena but god told me to always forgive no matter how bad it is.....just pray.........and what gose around comes around.....and yalonda got life in prison and needs it.

we will all ways remember you! | Reviewer: superdorkzz | 6/16/11

i am 12 years old i am white and mexican i no all her songs and i wish she was here today so i would get to see her. i hope the person that shot her dies! selena had a short life. she didnt get to live long but she will all ways be remembered!RIP selena

good hearted singer | Reviewer: Ciara M. | 6/10/11

I was 4 years old at the time of Selena's Death but I Never Knew it... when i saw the movie biography, it made me realize how much Selena cared so much for her fans and family, It's a good thing Yolanda is in prison for life or she might kill somebody else in Selena's Family... but i am really down about selena being gone, she was too young to pass away, i love her music even though i don't speak spanish but her music inspires all to remember Selena the way she was, a very talented singer... her spirit isn't gone but it's all around us. the song "I Could Fall in Love", is my song i listen to in honor of Selena's memory. Selena We Will Never Forget You. Thank you for being a good hearted singer. R.I.P Selena Quintanilla-Perez (April 16, 1971- March 31, 1995)



My Beautiful Talented Cousin | Reviewer: SARAH QUINTANILLA | 6/7/11

I remember when selena moved in with uncle hecter and us she always was pollite and helpful when i got hurt. When they moved i missed them and when my cousin died i told every family member and i remembered selena will always be with all of us! selena we will meet you in heaven!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 24