Reviews for Selena



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 19/ 24
Add New Review About The Artist

we will always remember selena | Reviewer: randy | 2/26/08

selena was a great person she was a nice singer. why would somebody kill her.she always was gentel and kind.in 1995 that lady killed her.she was mean.she stole from selena.selena always loved singing.i miss you so much that even though your not her i know that your in a better place. no more getting shot i miss you. love,bianca

I will still like you because you are so kind and biggest fan in the hole white world | Reviewer: irania | 2/12/08

I love you Selena you will always be in my heart and i always be with you but you already died and the dome yolanda shot you and she is so stupid but i hope she is already in jiled for the rest of the week and she will died there what has she done with selena and nobody messes with selenas spirit and we have to let her sleep and rest in peace cause she is a angel and she is with jesus but when we died all of the people will see her and her family to but we mist you all SELENA QUITANILLA Y SU FAMILIA ILKE SELENA'S MUSIC ABOUT BAILA ESTA CUMBIA

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU | Reviewer: Haley | 1/29/08

I never knew who u were u died when i was five but when the movie came out about you i cryed even at a young age i feel in love with you. u inspired me.. i am also a mexican american..u put a big impact on my life

Selena Rocks! | Reviewer: Bridget | 1/27/08

I think that a lot of people loved Selena. She was extremely nice. She thought of her self and others. It just hurts me that when she was a little girl she dreamed of being a singer and she was. She got her dream but her life was taken away by Yolanda. I HATE when people think they can kill somebody because they think they have a right to. Once I read this story [above], I felt like I was Selena. Yelling for help after I've been shot. I just dont understand why would Yolanda do that. She was such good friends with her too. Was she planning to kill Selena, I mean where would she get a gun. Selena did have a right to question her about the money. If Yolanda never wanted to be questioned she should've never stole the money. Its not fair that one person has to suffer just because the other thinks that there in control. I soon hope that lots of people will start thinking of her. I sure will celebrate Selena Day [April 16]. I bet others think that it would be better if there was another magical Selena. I dont because NOBODY could ever take her position. Nobody is the nice, talented, funny, coraguous Selena. Selena has a right to live. Everybody has a right to live. It hurts me so much that Yolanda would do that.

"Late at night when all the world is sleeping
I'd stay up and think of you
And I'd wish on a star
That somewhere you are thinking of me too

Cuz I'm dreaming of you tonight
Till tomorrow, I'll be holding you tight
And there's nowhere in the world I'd rather be
Then here in my room,
Dreaming about you and me

Wonder if you even see me
And I wonder if you know I'm there
If you looked in my eyes
Would you see what's inside?
Would you even care?

I just wanna hold you close
But so far, all I have are dreams of you
So, I wait for the day and the courage to say
How much I love you(Yes, I do)

I'll be dreaming of you tonight
Till tomorrow, I'll be holding you tight
And there's nowhere in the world I'd rather be
Then here in my room,
Dreaming about you and me

Ahhh...I can't stop dreaming of you
Ahhh...I can't stop dreamin

Late at night when all the world is sleeping
I'd stay up and think of you
And I still can't believe that you came up to me
And said, "I love you; I love you too"

Now I'm dreaming with you tonight
Till tomorrow, and for all of my life
And there's nowhere in the world I'd rather be
Then here in my room,
Dreaming with you endlessly..."

- words by Selena


*wE WiLL reMEmbEr y0U & LOVE yOu* | Reviewer: FERNANdA | 1/20/08

Mii MAMAz *SELENA* was such an inspiring person and very talented..
She inspired me to always try and do mi best in everything..i love her music it will never die or become boring like other music..
she always remain in mi mind and hearts forever.
i love you MAMAz!!!

Selena | Reviewer: mija | 1/18/08

I love Selena she is my idol since i was little have danced and sang her song. I wish she was still alive I think she would of still been a great writer.I will always love you Selena.

You inspiered me!!! | Reviewer: Teresa | 12/30/07

Your music,your looks,your style,everything you have done has inspired me in so many ways!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU AND TO ME YOU STILL LIVE AND ALSO YOUR MUSIC LIVES ON!!!

i miss u so mucho selena...!!! | Reviewer: marissa | 12/19/07

well..wat can i say bout selena..their is so much to say..well i love selena...she was so beautiful and talented...see was a row motel to me..she was so kind to young people..well i wish i could of known her more..i wish she was still alive..i miss her so much...and i well always remember her..and i still listen to her music and in my room i have to much stuff of her...(r.i.p selena)

I will miss you Selena | Reviewer: Paris | 12/10/07

i will miss you Selena i was not around when you came out but i love your music and your song "Dreaming of you", that is my favorite song but you will always live in my heart and soul forever.

i miss u selena | Reviewer: mia | 12/10/07

i miss u so much selena even though you are no longer with us i still know deep in my heart you are still with me you are and always will be an insparation to me everyone is missing you and so am i xoxoxo i miss you selena

I Hope You Rest In Peace | Reviewer: Edelvise | 12/7/07

Dear Selena,

I knw you are not alive but i love your music and i wish u were still here if you were u would be performing in Great Falls where i live and i would be able to see you...

Love Always
Edelvise, R.I.P

SELENA | Reviewer: Amor | 12/1/07

i loved selena but i didnt to get to know beacuse i very young when she came out but i still love her music i have all her cds and all the ones the came out after she died but i love the way she sings. she was the one person that would trust to be a good friend to me and she would be my best friend if she was still here with us. Always with miss YOU SELENA

Spanish Sasirita 4eva!! | Reviewer: Angel | 11/25/07

Dear Selena,

Even though you aren't there, I hope you know that only someone as brave as you can take a risk, so don't think that u are alone.
We all miss you, and if u need a shoulder to lean on in Heaven, then you've got mine!

Beautiful | Reviewer: Rachel | 11/18/07

I think selena was someone worth listening to! she has a very beautiful voice and did have a great career and i think no one will forget her!

U inspire me | Reviewer: Caroline | 11/17/07

we miss you as i grew up i have always loved ur music and talents. You was so brave and beautiful. A Vey well know Women and a well Know singer .. thanks for Inspiring me to go after mi dreams for singing to the people..
I Miss You XOXOX


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 19/ 24